David Pate
David Pate at Star Chevrolet

David Pate

Internet Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

5.0
24 Reviews

24 Reviews of David Pate

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people and excellent customer service they did a great job on finding a finance company and a good interest rate I will definitely buy my next vehicle from here More

by Tugboattray2@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat people with respect and do the best to get you what your looking for and not what they want you to have they keep a nice inventory of cars I was please with what I got thanks guys More

by Bre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, explained the contact. Paul was very courteous and patient. Hailey was great explaining the contract. Really a good experience. Thank you More

by JanCran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and easy to work with. They were willing to stay and sit on me to drive down there after I left work. More

by Robert m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney, Jeffrey O'neal

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was such a pleasant surprise to actually enjoy a vehicle purchase. I came from out of state, These folks are kind, helpful and efficient, The whole crew gets a 5 star review from me, from first cont More

by denisefitz1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at star Chevrolet were great at finding me the best car and then helping me out with the loan Mr Miller went out of his way for me More

by navywife47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney, Clara Walker , Roger Miller, Mitchell White

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake is the bomb. My daughter went to Star on her own Blake was great with explaining what he had then finding what she wanted. Thanks for floor mats and extra key More

by thompsonjpsj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Hailey Breland

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful! From the test drive to financing we are very pleased with the whole staff ! We will recommend anyone to Star Chevrolet! Thank y’all for all y’all do to make buying a vehicl More

by Immonicahaha
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Blake Davis, Gary Guinn, Hailey Breland, Clara Walker , Katie Mayes, Scott Rogers

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Star to have my oil changed. While waiting went and looked on show room floor and saw a white new 2021 trailblazer likes it and took it home. I checked my first tank of gas and got 31 MPG. SO HAP More

by Joann lott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nervous I was absolutely nervous.. And at the same time excited! This was my very first time going to a dealership and my mom was not with me. I was actually recommended by my brother to go check out star More

by 19ninayikesyou85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland , Roger Miller

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive