Dan Schrier
Dan Schrier at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Dan Schrier

Sales Consultant

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Hi My name is Dan Schrier and I live in Portage Lakes, Ohio. I am married and currently have 6 Grandchildren with 2 more on the way. I like to boat and play golf and travel. I have been to all but about 6 of the states and have also travelled in Europe.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Dan Schrier

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Probably my easiest experience buying a new car. Dan was very helpful explaining the technologies that I was unfamiliar with. More

by Melneiding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very helpful, when my first choice was not going to work for my budget he worked to help me find something that did work and was still something that I liked, and would want to drive every day. More

by amandakleismit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan helped me navigate the new Tundra order process and kept me informed along the way More

by dharriscscw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the five stars! We will let Dan know you appreciated his services!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Difficult situation. Dan was understanding and transparent. Summit has always made the process as easy as possible. More

by betterlate111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

We are glad you noticed and appreciate the five stars! We will let Dan know you appreciated his services!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevine was so friendly and professional I bought my new Camry and I’m So happy with it . More

by Nohaalymahran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a new used vehicle from Summit Toyota in Akron, Ohio and Dan and his team were amazing to work with. I highly recommend doing business with Dan and Nevin in sales if you’re in the market More

by Pam Hornyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NEVIN BOLAND

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how smooth Dan made this leading experience for me. He even took the time to go over everything about my vehicle. More

by austin.furlong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just brought our 2014 RAV4 home and are so far very happy. Tyler took great care of us and I would recommend both Tyler and Summit. More

by steveph1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Andrew Smolen , Tyler 5-Stars

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my first car buying experience great! I was immediately greeted at the door both times I arrived. They don't mark up cars to be more than MSRP. More

by mitchell.t.blue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great atmosphere fantastic customer support and care. I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family. More

by pdew210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,995
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $44,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD