Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Temple.
Blake Temple
Blake Temple at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Temple

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

I've been married to Jodie for 32 years. We have a son, twin daughters in college, a border collie, and two granddogs. I am a native Texan, who enjoys hunting and fishing. I pull for the Texas Rangers and the St. Louis Cardinals, as well as the Dallas Cowboys and LA Rams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Blake Temple

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake is a wonderful salesman. He was very professional..."

- Teaciaq

Blake is a wonderful salesman. He was very professional and friendly. He made our car buying experience very pleasant. He was not pushy or overbearing. He did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is probably the best experience that I have ever had..."

- Ron Roman

This is probably the best experience that I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Blake was great to work with and Mark was also a pleasure to deal with. I enjoyed talking to Mark, a "car guy", about Hellcats and 1970 Hemi Cudas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We loved working with Blake on finding a car with more..."

- mmccoy

We loved working with Blake on finding a car with more space for our family. he gave us a variety of options and walked us through everything without being overly pushy. it could not have gone smoother and would recommend him to anyone looking .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake Temple made the purchase of our new car such a..."

- stclankford

Blake Temple made the purchase of our new car such a wonderful experience. I truly have never had anybody provide that kind of help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake is caring, attentive, very delingent, courteous,..."

- J.D.

Blake is caring, attentive, very delingent, courteous, pleasant, professional & highly knowledgeable in Infiniti vehicle products. I purchased my Infiniti QX50 in August 2020. Blake went above and beyond to help me with understanding my car functions, He is personable & work well will his team. I would refer Blake & Infinti of Birmingham to friends and family. Thank You, J. D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell , Dana Doniver, Finance Manager & Mark Mitchell were professional and helpful in making my car buying experience a great one!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was absolutely amazing. He is definitely the best...."

- Maddox Travels

Blake was absolutely amazing. He is definitely the best. Very professional and will definitely leave you with a top of the line customer service experience. He helped me surprise my mom with a car for her Birthday and he came up with the perfect plan to surprise her. She loved her car, but I could tell Blake and his Infiniti family left her with a lasting experience. She brought up Blake later and it's safe to say she was pleased with his service as well. Thank you so much Blake and Infiniti for making this the best Birthday for my mom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Q80. Blake and the rest of the Infiniti..."

- donnacasey

I purchased a Q80. Blake and the rest of the Infiniti team were great to work with. I appreciated that I did not have to deal with any unwanted pressure or have work around their schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was an awesome one from..."

- ellison_veronica

My experience with the dealership was an awesome one from start to finish! Their sales team is the best! I would definitely purchase from Infinity again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with friendly people"

- da_proph2

Blake and Dana were great to work with. I came in with a process and goal in mind and did not have to deal with any unwanted pressure to work on their schedule or purchase anything I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased an Infiniti QX50. Our sales person,..."

- Angela Wilson

I just purchased an Infiniti QX50. Our sales person, Blake Temple was awesome. His professionalism & personality made it easy to purchase. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460