Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Hetsko.
Bob Hetsko
Bob Hetsko at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Hetsko

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Bob Hetsko

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was an awesome experience working with bob He walked us..."

- h.heilman

was an awesome experience working with bob He walked us threw the entire lot of new trucks sharing his knowledge on all the trucks we looked at. once I decided what truck was perfect for us bob stayed late passed business hours making sure we got the best experience and deal he could give us. Even buying pizza. I highly recommend this dealership everyone we worked with did an awesome job and was very friendly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Aug 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations on the new truck. We will let Bob know just how happy you are with your purchase. If there is anything more we can do to assist please let us know. . We are happy to assist.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Phil Long to look for a car, but ended up..."

- Wallie

I went to Phil Long to look for a car, but ended up buying a 2019 Escape Titanium. Bob, salesman, had such patience explaining details about all the cars. I drove several, one I wanted to drive had a dead battery. After having car battery changed and car cleaned, I was so amazed, everything went so smoothly. He actually explained some of the features on car, computer, etc. My sister and I were there all day, so Bob ordered us dinner. My car buying went so smooth, I would recommend Bob and Phil Long Ford any day. Wallie, Lakewood CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stewart, Vadim Reznik

Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Wallie, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Bob and our sales team strive to provide the top notch customer service you described in your review. Thank you for your recommendation.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience"

- rmduran33

I had a great experience (hassle-free) buying my car here. The first day I visited, it was all very mellow. I took a test drive in the SUV and afterwards, did not feel pressured at all to make a purchase right away. Bob Hetsko, my salesman, was great. Very personable, approachable and easy-going. I went in the following weekend, took another test drive and ended up purchasing the vehicle. Customer service was great. I enjoy a hassle-free environment and the people I came in contact with were good people. Thank you all for the great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy we could accommodate your purchase. We are always here to assist should you need anything more. Take care!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- basilsage23

I am so happy that I turned to Phil Long Ford, specifically Riley Tripp, for my vehicle purchasing needs. I do not enjoy vehicle shopping and I admit, I am not very good at it. Mr. Tripp took the time to answer all my questions and understand my needs. I so appreciate his assistance and I am more than satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend Phil Long Ford of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tripp

Mar 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. . We are so happy we could be there to assist. Please know that should you every need anything we are here. Thank you again for the recommendation. Take Care!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a poor experience working with a corporate dealer..."

- HLK

After a poor experience working with a corporate dealer in town, we came across a car online that we were interested in at Phil Long. We landed on a call with Bob Hetsko and from that moment on our experience was great. He was patient with us and answered countless questions over the phone (so many dealers immediately ask ‘do you want to come see it?’’) and took his time sharing details about the car. Face to face he was exactly the same and rather than feeling pressured to buy, we felt he was working hard to find us the right car for our family. We will be returning to Phil Long Ford in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking this time to leave this excellent feedback. We are so happy we could help and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- mcrgroup

Friendly and respectful by employees we worked with from sales to manager and finance. answered all questions and worked with us to fine best truck. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Rodrakkwan , Mikhail

Dec 23, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful feedback We are happy we could help you find the right truck and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Car"

- loveswolves231

Bob Hetsko, was very gracious and knowledgeable. He did his best to help me with the car I wanted. I know the brother of one of the salesmen, which is why I chose Phil Long. The car I bought was on Car Gurus. I love this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Dec 17, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are glad we could help you into your perfect car. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist. We are always happy to help.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are happy with our purchase of a 2016 F-150."

- Jim and Amy/Grand Lake, CO

Our salesman, Bob Hetsko, was diligent in securing the sale. At the same time he was patient, helpful, not overbearing or pushy. He was able to discern our needs and wants and got us into the vehicle we wanted for a reasonable price. Between finishing with Bob and waiting for our finance meeting to close the sale, we waited longer than we wanted. However, once in the meeting, we stepped through it carefully and clearly with Patrick Cronkhite in relatively short order. (No, he's not related to Walter). We are very happy with our 2016 Ford F-150! Jim and Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Riley Tripp

Nov 21, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jim and Amy, Thank you for your business. We are honored that you choose our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver to help you with your purchase. Thank you for the wonderful review. We would love to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my purchase "

- Ruby

Bob Hetsko did fine job taking car of my purchase. I am happy so far with the Eco sport. Thanks guys! I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Dante

Oct 22, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ruby, Bob and the team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver are happy we could help you. We hope you have many happy years with your new EcoSport.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Donaho5556

Not pushy. Very friendly and helpful. Both Bob and Tony look out what is best for the customer. Get the customer what they want and need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams

May 09, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that you found our staff to be supportive during your visit. We are always happy to help should you need anything. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929