About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Scaggs.
Bob Scaggs
Bob Scaggs, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
4.9

Bob Scaggs

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Bob Scaggs

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure. "

- TWINHARLEYS Verified Customer

The service advisors are always friendly and courteous. I've had my truck in for service there 4 times, and all have been a great experience. My only complaint, or advice, would be that the dealership does not run vehicles through the wash after being serviced. The Kia and Acura both did that customarily upon every service visit. And it was a nice treat. Other than that, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf service department"

- DL6266 Verified Customer

I've bought all my cars and have had them serviced at James rivard since 1992 for only one reason Troy G. and his first rate service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service. "

- ELLIE1 Verified Customer

I was in and out in under an hour for an oil change. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clayton

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- fishingshipman Verified Customer

Dan in service Is always a pleasure to work with. Buicks warranty coverage is why we buy them. The dealership is a ways for us to come and now that the car is almost of warranty we will probably Get service work done here closer to home but any thing major we wil come see Dan. This 216 Lacrosse is the nicest car we have ever owned. Hope buick keeps up the good work and concentrates on improving safety ratings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The fix worked"

- JJHOLLAND Verified Customer

Every now and then, your vehicle needs a little TLC, when it does take it Rivard your car will love you for it and you can sleep at night knowing that it was done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Thornton Labs Verified Customer

All the customer representatives in the service department have always been attentive and courteous. It has always been a pleasure to interact with Dan, Bob and Carlos over the past 8 years, and now Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"please with all points of service"

- MAC.PAM Verified Customer

I complete said survey following each scheduled service and found all personnel pleasant and attentive to my concern (s) . With most of my visit they have been time sensitive and they have not fail me yet ... Thank you for this opportunity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- CARPENTERDAVE13 Verified Customer

They treat you like family.. ultra clean, everybody really nice.. waiting lounge clean and inviting.. service was awesome.. they didn't try to sell me service I didn't need.. I recommend them highly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495