Bob Suranovich
Bob Suranovich at Sport Mazda

Bob Suranovich

Service Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

4.8
53 Reviews
4.8

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Bob Suranovich

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was amazing and quick! We got here very early thinking I’ll take all day and we were out like maybe in 3 hours, my husband and I bought a Cx-5 with the help of Alejandra Re More

by Paogarci42
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Mr Paul Claflin at the service department and Mr Sthephen Méndez for the outstanding job they did on my last visit. Please congratulate them. More

by Davidmarinmarval20
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Alejandra for all your help, very recommended sales person, super attentive with details of what we were looking for, we are very happy with our new car! More

by Dmphelps75
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Alejandra for all your help, very recommended sales advisor, very attentive with details of what we were looking for, we are very happy with our new car! More

by Dmphelps75
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was great. Excellent attention. I have a new beautiful car. Love Mazda. The best More

by Susana
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Susana, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with this dealership when I initially bought my car, but they really blew me away with a recent service experience. Everyone, all the way from the service advisors to the service director and th More

by Rachelmichelle712
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow. After i came with low hope of actually walking out with a car. Thanks to Marilyn Santos and all her team it was possible. Beyond all my expectations. More

by dannytl279
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful they treat you like family here, always come back to get the best deal, thank you Alejandra and Juan for everything More

by Canelafina123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the Top: If you own a Mazda, you should be having it serviced here. Jay Mealy and Team know what Great Customer Service is and demonstrate it consistently. We have been buying and servicing our Mazda's More

by Bucsdude
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with the service and the friendly way that the entire staff treated me. I wish I could give you 10 stars. More

by garyboshart10@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Dec 12, 2022

garyboshart10@gmail.com responded

Merry Christmas

1
...

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,994
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $25,192
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $27,992
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,570
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive