Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Giungi.
Bobby Giungi
Bobby Giungi at Liberty GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bobby Giungi

Sales Consultant

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bobby Giungi

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Bobby G"

- Molly

We were very impressed with all the help we got from Bobby.From the first day he explained all of the GMC features.Since it was the first time we ever looked at a GMC we had a lot of questions.With his knowledge & good answers we purchased a 2019 Terrain and love it. Everyone at Liberty GMC has been very helpful.We appreciate all the follow up calls. Norm&Marj Massick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sepe, Mike Moline

Feb 20, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new 2019 Terrain! Bobby is an asset to Liberty GMC, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your business. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Suvlover

Management and sales worked well for the customer not against the customer . They worked to find the vehicle I was looking for and were successful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Gamble, Hobby Nelson

Nov 01, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new suv. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, The Liberty GMC Team

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Four Time Repeat Customer"

- Larry

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from Bobbie G. for the last 15 or so years. He's knowledgeable, honest and sincere. He will do whatever he can to ensure your satisfaction. A few times a year he calls me to check on my truck(s) and to ensure my overall satisfaction. Last week I made an appointment for an oil change. I stopped to see Bobbie when my truck was done. Bobbie, without being Sales pushy, told me of the incredible deals that they are offering right now. He took the time to explain everything, selected a couple of new trucks for me to look at and BOOM! I bought a new truck and got a great deal, as always. This is the 4th new truck I've bought from Bobbie and last year my son bought a new truck from Bobbie. Bobbie's great to work with, the service department is great to work with and I don't see myself or family members going anywhere else or working with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Larry, you have been doing business with Bobbie and Liberty GMC for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, The Liberty GMC Team

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Kevin Szymanski

I worked with Bobby G and Johnny Ray. Service and sale was fast. They were very accommodating for me, my wife and out two young children. It was 110 degrees and they had cars pulled around and in the shade. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mohrlong, John Mohrlang, Michael Alfarone

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade In"

- T@BH

We went into the dealership thinking about trading in our Yukon for a Yukon XL. Before long our deal was complete and to our satisfaction. Sales consultant (Bobby G) was knowledgeable about vehicle and took us out for a test drive. Finance department representative (Cory) had everything ready to sign and was very efficient. In all it was a great experience and we felt like we were treated as family. Love working with everyone at this dealership! Service guy (Jim) has also been great to work with and looking forward to working with him on the new vehicle when it's required!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Salaita, Jim Sepe, Cory Coronado , Autumn Henderson

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Smdnat

Bobbie G has to be the best salesman in this industry... we have never seen anyone go above and beyond the way Bobbie does. He makes buying a vehicle a great experience... he is extremely knowledgeable and works extra hard to make the numbers work. There is no pressure with Bobbie... he is honest and sincere. Bobbie is a special one-of-a kind person. He is the reason we keep coming back!!! Thank you Bobbie you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve"

- Peggy Mihalik

It has been nearly 10 years since I purchased my car when dealership was Pontiac. Since then I have I have done business with Steve at least once a year. He is always very helpful and courteous. I especially appreciate the shuttle service. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Okeson

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best service guy ever. "

- Deb53

I bought my 2ND GMC Sierra in 2010 from Bobby G. He,, then walked me over to the service department and introduced me to Matt. He said Matt was the best service rep. I purchased an extended warrany (which I dont usually do) and I've been taking my truck back there for service since it was new. One time I took the truck in for regular service and they found evidence of an oil leak that I had not noticed. They've always helped me maintain my truck so it looks, runs and feels almost new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steigerwald

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Is car buying supposed to be fun?"

- 10 Year Buyer

I am one of those people that only buys a new car about every 10 years. The time had come for a new one and we had such good luck with our GMC Yukon that we were looking at the GMC Acadia as we no longer need a large vehicle. We went to the car show in Phoenix and had pretty much made up our minds on what we wanted. We stopped at Liberty GMC on the way home to see if we could test drive an Acadia. We were greeted by the salesman (Bobby G.) and told him what we wanted to do. He immediately got a vehicle for us to test drive and off we went. At the conclusion of the drive we told him we weren't quite ready to buy but that we would be back when we were. Several days later we made an appointment with Bobby and proceeded with the purchase. We knew exactly what we wanted and Bobby came through for us on every aspect. It wasn't just a cut and dried thing and there was lots of leg work in it for Bobby, but the whole process was fun. Bobby put in the extra effort for us, laughed with us when things got a little crazy and all in all just made the whole experience very enjoyable. The entire staff was very professional and answered my every question and concern. Sure, it takes several hours to go through the process, but when it is as enjoyable as it was, it isn't a big deal. Liberty will get my new car business again....in about 10 years, and I hope Bobby G is still there to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dumitru , Steve Okeson

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Yukon"

- T@BH

I would like to thank Autumn and staff at Liberty GMC on our purchase of our 2015 Yukon, you made our buying experience very pleasurable. Bobby G. was our salesman, who made sure that our buying experience was enjoyable. We were treated with respect and everyone we met was very helpful, it was like we were part of your family. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ganczaruk

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,270

2020 GMC Terrain

$23,270

used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $25,997

2018 Cadillac CTS

$25,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,607

2020 GMC Terrain

$36,607

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,997

2019 Kia Sorento

$17,997

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,997

2017 Mazda CX-5

$17,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,578

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,578