Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Walski.
Bobby Walski
Bobby Walski at Phillips Chevrolet
4.8

Bobby Walski

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Bobby Walski

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- BrandonL

I Recently just purchased a 2019 Chevy Silverado LTZ from this location this past weekend. I had the pleasure of working with Bobby Walski. Bobby was very knowledgeable & informative with any, and all questions I had. Bobby was able to help me out and get to a price point that I was comfortable with when I was purchasing my new truck. Overall my buying experience was great with Bobby & all the other people I worked with at Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort & I give both him & the dealer 5/5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Anthony McAuley

Oct 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and your 5/5 star rating!! Happy motoring!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"atmosphere are friendly every staff are very kind to help me"

- beautiful USA

since i came USA i have bought about 10 new cars and visited different dealers i have experienced difficult and frustrated times. but i have talked with internet salesperson Lauren Maiero, she was really helped me lot and provided all information i needed and promised to text before going to Phillip Chevy but i and my wife met Bobby W. at parking lot, He was friendly help us so we got Bobby's help to buy car. I felt very sorry to Lauren M. It was not on Purpose. Both staffs are very helpful and incredibly knowledgeable i think. everything has smoothly done without difficulty and stress. honestly saying price was higher than the price Lauren M gave me. But Bobby sincerely worked hard, so i accepted it. anybody want to buy car Phillip Chevrolet see Lauren M and Bobby W. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Lauren Maiero

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lengthy experience "

- Gone Fishing

I said Yes I would recommend the dealership but I would say Yes with caution. First we go to test drive a Tahoe but the one we wanted the battery was dead so we take another for a test drive which we didn’t care for, then we get back and they were supposed to have jumped the other car while we were gone but no one did so our Salesman went to get the charger but it wasn’t strong enough so he had to get the stronger charger and after a few tries it started but as we were idoling and going through the car it ran out of gas. We come back the next day so they can get it running and we test drive it, like it but we couldn’t agree on a price so they say they will get another one from another dealer in Wisconsin, we go through the specs and it seems to have everything we want so we say okay. We come back when they get the car ( which took longer than they said) we test drive it and say okay and start to complete the paperwork but come to find out it was a car from Indiana but they say it’s the same as the other so we take their word for it. We pay for the car. We go to use the wireless charger but it’s not working we tell multiple people only to come to find out the next day ( when they call us back because they had us write the check for the wrong amount ) it’s not a charger but only a place to put your phone. Needless to say we were disappointed. The whole experience was not the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Phillips did not go as it should have. Our Manager will call you right away to discuss. Your business is very much appreciated!!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- CG7

The service was very helpful & friendly. Sales and staff did a great job of helping out, making sure everything went through properly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your recommendation. Happy motoring!!!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Bobby Walski"

- laure372

I was serviced by Bobby Walski. He assisted in the purchase of my 2016 Dodge Charger. I had no problems with the service I received. Bobby went to pick up my car from Lansing which was very convenient. He went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. happy motoring :)

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,999

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,980

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,680

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,680

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,999

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,143

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,143

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $56,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,499

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,499

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,362

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,362