Bobby Walski
Bobby Walski at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Bobby Walski

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
331 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Bobby Walski

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby was a pleasure to work with, from answering all my questions to explaining all the extra options available in an honest way, everything in working with him was a pleasure. More

by jsweezey04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Ash Shomaly , Akela

Jun 12, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on to him. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a vehicle from Phillips Chevy. We worked with Bobby Walski and love the expert level of care and honesty. 100% transparency which was highly appreciated. Would recommend. More

by Yaz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips! Happy motoring!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great saleman,best experience buy a carhe has a great personality i very nice ,most experience More

by Wndsnmn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Happy motoring!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman, and person as well. Really cares about the customer. Would definitely do business with again. More

by jimmyfairchild747
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future! Happy motoring!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Bobby is the man! Great experience getting me in my new Travese RS in a hurry More

by D Kaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly environment, the staff were all helpful and ready to answer my questions. Their representatives were knowledgeable and made the process a lot less stressful than I had anticipated. More

by Martin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. ...quick transaction...very fare with offer to buy my vehicle.... More

by xcaliberauto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to sell your vehicle to. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the whole car buying experience. Bobby was very knowledgeable and personable and we were very pleased with the price and the help with the financing More

by dkilcoyne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Bobby Walski was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle More

by Amymkilcoyne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased his service. Made our car buying painless. Definitely would recommend him to friends and family . More

by Angielittle143
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review, Angie! Painless car buying experiences are what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $52,940
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $46,662
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,586
2022 Buick Encore
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,586
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,615
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive