About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bosko Golubovic.
Bosko Golubovic
Bosko Golubovic, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Metro Lexus
5.0

Bosko Golubovic

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Metro Lexus

13600 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44135

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

Serbian Serbian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Bosko Golubovic

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Mvpanichi

The sales representative was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and listened to my needs. I appreciated the staff support as they walked me through the process with updates intermittently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bosko"

- jmay509

I am new to the Lexus brand. Bosko spent a lot of time with me reviewing the features on the vehicles I tested. I appreciate his guidance through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievably great"

- Titosrx350

What a tremendous auto dealership. Just recently purchased my second RX. What a vehicle! Bosko my salesperson is on heck of a guy, like a brother, and a very knowledgeable and experienced with the Lexus lineup. My experience with the service department for the last 8 years was at the very least pleasurable. I will never buy from any other dealership for the rest of my life. A 5 star rating is in order but that does not do my experiences justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from Bosko"

- LIDO

I have been to many dealerships and even work for one. This was a phenomenal experience thanks to everyone that helped me, especially Bosko the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Eb1023

It was a great experience. I needed a new car as my lease was up on my current one. The entire experience had me stressed out but Metro Lexus really made it a smooth process. There was zero pressure. Everyone was extremely friendly and honest. I absolutely recommend this dealership and will be back! Bosko was my salesman and he was extremely personable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman I have ever had."

- Rdrep1

Bosco is by far the best car salesman I have ever had. I have bought a lot of cars. This is my fourth Lexus. He is super nice very respectful. Actually cared about me being happy with what I bought, not just making a sale. My little son was with me when I went to look at cars and Bosco was super nice to him talked to him like he was a person not a kid. He didn’t ignore him like most do that are trying to sell you something. You can’t go wrong with asking for him and letting him help you make the right decision on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Cargirlforever

The customer service at this dealer is beyond expectations . Everyone was professional , knowledgeable , honest and above all just incredible ! There is not one person that I came into contact with during my purchase that was any less then the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Would definitely come back "

- 2013caddy

I have bought over 50 cars in my lifetime. You can say its a hobby. Metro Lexus went over and above to earn my business. Though the car I bought was used the sold it under market value. The car was inspected and detailed when I came to test drive it. After we agreed on the price they kept it over night to make sure it was clean and full of gas. The best part, they drove the car to me over 49 miles. So I wouldn't have to take off work to pick it up. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Rickus

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Metro Lexus rocks "

- Rakeshsharma9598

Metro Lexus Is the best dealership in country. Great seles prople, best management and outstanding finance team. Service people are very courteous. I am their customer from 20 years and continue buying from them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience - “THE BEST”"

- Oakbluff@yahoo.com

This is my first Lexus after driving BMW’s and Mercedes for 25 straight years. Buying my LX 570 from Metro Lexus was the best car buying experience ever. Denae and Michelle were the absolute best in the finance dept. process was as easy Ast 1-2-3. My sales associate Bosko was the consummate professional throughout the entire process. When I was done the whole store showed up and congratulated me for buying my new LX 570. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Metro Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sustersic, Denae Jones, Michelle Layton

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus GX 470

$67,804

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,836

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$42,203

2019 Lexus RX

$56,550

2019 Lexus RX

$53,347

2018 Lexus RX

$52,262

2018 Lexus RX

$52,262

2018 Lexus RX

$52,262