About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bosko Golubovic.
Bosko Golubovic
Bosko Golubovic, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Metro Lexus
5.0

Bosko Golubovic

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Metro Lexus

13600 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44135

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

Serbian Serbian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Bosko Golubovic

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Cargirlforever

The customer service at this dealer is beyond expectations . Everyone was professional , knowledgeable , honest and above all just incredible ! There is not one person that I came into contact with during my purchase that was any less then the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Would definitely come back "

- 2013caddy

I have bought over 50 cars in my lifetime. You can say its a hobby. Metro Lexus went over and above to earn my business. Though the car I bought was used the sold it under market value. The car was inspected and detailed when I came to test drive it. After we agreed on the price they kept it over night to make sure it was clean and full of gas. The best part, they drove the car to me over 49 miles. So I wouldn't have to take off work to pick it up. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Rickus

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Metro Lexus rocks "

- Rakeshsharma9598

Metro Lexus Is the best dealership in country. Great seles prople, best management and outstanding finance team. Service people are very courteous. I am their customer from 20 years and continue buying from them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience - “THE BEST”"

- Oakbluff@yahoo.com

This is my first Lexus after driving BMW’s and Mercedes for 25 straight years. Buying my LX 570 from Metro Lexus was the best car buying experience ever. Denae and Michelle were the absolute best in the finance dept. process was as easy Ast 1-2-3. My sales associate Bosko was the consummate professional throughout the entire process. When I was done the whole store showed up and congratulated me for buying my new LX 570. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Metro Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sustersic, Denae Jones, Michelle Layton

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Christina

My second purchase from Metro Lexus. My salesman was Bosco both times. Bosco’s service was EXCELLENT!! He made sure that I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denae Jones, Corina Cordero, Michelle Layton

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new 3 Lexus "

- Dayanara2012

I love the services here are great especially the sales person mr bosko he took his time and explain and review everything with me before purchasing my new vehicle he is excellent very nice and very patient definitely the # 1 in sales person and number one in the Lexus dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Jakmyers

While our household found ourselves in a predicament of having no cars for a moment,Bosko understood what we were going through and helped us get the perfect cars at the price we need in a quick and easy manner. I can’t see myself going anywhere else for my car needs other than Metro Lexus after such an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Layton

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my 3 Lexus "

- Blessbaby2001

Love this dealership the best I definitely recommend it sales person Mr. Bosco was very nice took his time and his patient to explain everything and reviewed absolutely everything with me he is # 1 at the sales department definitely I will recommend him to anybody trying to get a car he is very helpful and patient. in love with my New Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Used through Metro Lexus"

- drulitcle

Bosko is one xxxx of a man & great salesman. Metro is laid out very well & inside waiting area is beautiful. Bosko helped me buy a used Lexus at a great price, etc... As for service dept. I don’t believe they do a great inspection & fix common issues but that’s my opinion through experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weaver

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Drklag

Always friendly service at Metro Lexus. Bosko my sales rep was amazing. I recommend him anytime someone asks about a car. I actually just sent his name to friend today. The unvailing of my new car just made the choice to buy that much more exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Scolaro-Colon, David Weaver

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus GX 470

$67,804

2018 Lexus LS

$86,265

2018 Lexus LS

$86,000

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$45,264

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$40,415

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,836

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$42,203

2019 Lexus RX

$54,347