Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boyd Campbell.
Boyd Campbell
Boyd Campbell at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.5

Boyd Campbell

Salesperson

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Boyd Campbell

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Choice. Found auto using internet. Someone..."

- MMoser Verified Customer

Excellent Choice. Found auto using internet. Someone contacted me and connected me to Boyd Campbell. Setup a time to test drive and bought the auto the same day. Boyd was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was simply horrible. No problem with our..."

- JES Verified Customer

Our experience was simply horrible. No problem with our salesman, Boyd. The decisions made by those 'higher up' made the process unnecessarily stressful, time consuming and unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience and went about as fast as could be..."

- dallast17 Verified Customer

Nice experience and went about as fast as could be expected. Boyd was great showing us every car we wanted to look at and made the deal easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed working with Boyd Campbell. After finalizing..."

- mthompson21 Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Boyd Campbell. After finalizing the transaction, he was very helpful in showing the car features to my daughter and answering all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchasing online and out of state. They did a..."

- toddbreiner Verified Customer

First time purchasing online and out of state. They did a great job and made the process painless and efficient. Great job Boyd! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb in Finance

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car! Boyd worked with me to get the best..."

- dresdynh Verified Customer

I love my new car! Boyd worked with me to get the best deal for my budget & put me in a reliable, almost brand new car! Being active duty, this is one less worry & is exactly what I was looking for during my travels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would..."

- leslietownsend0624 Verified Customer

Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. Reliable and dependable vehicle, I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Leslie, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. We had gone to a dealership..."

- Chelsie Verified Customer

We had a great experience. We had gone to a dealership before going here and the salesman was pushy and aggressive. Here, they went above and beyond for us. No hassling and we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

Nov 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Chelsie, we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone went above and beyond what they had to...."

- Hadley W. Verified Customer

Everyone went above and beyond what they had to. Excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. I’m extremely happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Nov 09, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Hadley, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the prompt”Royal Treatment” service..."

- ljohnston1945 Verified Customer

I really appreciated the prompt”Royal Treatment” service I received from Tulsa Hyundai. The young female (name?) Service Manager that assisted me was exceptionally courteous . She also assisted me in extended my “Royal Treatment” agreement for another 6 oil changes. Please ensure she is made aware of my gratitude...!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,852

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,852

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826