Brad Lunar
Brad Lunar at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe
Refer Me

Brad Lunar

Ken Ganley Companies, Director of Sales Training

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
5.0
393 Reviews

Hello I'm Brad. I've have spent the past 24 years specializing in sales and customer service. My ultimate goal is to provide high level customer service and to ensure that every customer has an extremely positive experience. Whether your needs are for a new or used car, I will do my very best to get you in a vehicle you will love. I am a loving husband and father of two beautiful girls. As an avid sports fan, I enjoy watching all Cleveland sports teams and playing recreational and tournament softball. I am also is a music enthusiast and spent over 15 years working in the DJ business.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ganley Great Award Winner 2017-2020

Subaru Peak Performer Award Winner 2018-2020

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

393 Reviews

Write a Review

393 Reviews of Brad Lunar

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

our family has purchased numerous cars and this dealership in all areas is top notch! More

by tmlistati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Campola , joe vitale

Sep 30, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for your business! -Ganley Subaru East

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased the new Subaru Ascent and Joy was a blessing during our entire experience! Her uplifting personality is contagious and I will never do business with anyone else at any dealership. More

by Onna4911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience with brian L. Im on my 4th vehicle w/ganley & Brian & Brother Brad a a huge part of sticking w/Ganley. Great friendly service with a smile. brad More

by mfd1900
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for your continued support of Ganley Subaru East! We're so glad Brian & Brad continue to earn your business and we'll be sure to let them both know how much you appreciate their friendly service. Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll see you at your next visit!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad and Brian made a 800 mile round as smooth as possible. Brad is very dedicated to his job and will and did go out if his way to answer any questions or concerns you might have. Love my 2006 Lexus More

by cougar519
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lunar

Jun 04, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

We are so happy to hear that working with Brad and Brian was such a good experience! Thank you so much for your kind words, and we appreciate you coming all the way to Ganley Subaru East!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was knowlegable & friendly. We enjoyed working with him & his brother, Brian. Both are an asset to Ganley. The dealer got me the car I wanted from out of state! Looking forward to meeting with Bob S. t More

by Elaine S
\
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile, Brian Lunar

Jun 04, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Elaine, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Ganley Subaru East! Thank you for shouting out our team. We hope that you are loving your new car!

Jun 04, 2021

Elaine S responded

Brad will be a great trainer and Brian will be an asset to the sales team!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Subaru from Ganley. Both times Brad Lunar assisted me. Brad takes the time to make the experience of purchasing a car less stressful. He takes the time to explain things and answers More

by lstein6022
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We're so glad that Brad has taken great care of you throughout both of your experiences with us and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Enjoy your new Crosstrek Sport and we'll see you next time here at Ganley Subaru East!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and insightful about the vehicle. Our test drive and their walkthrough was what sold us. Definitely would recommend to anyone in the market! More

by ryan.szafraniec
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lunar

Apr 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my Jeep from Brad at Ganley Subaru East and I love it! Brad was extremely helpful and friendly! I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else for a vehicle! More

by MakenzieDavy22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

We're so glad to hear that Brad made your purchase so special! Thank you for coming to see us and for this awesome five-star rating! - Ganley Subaru East

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A big shout out to Brad and Brian at Ganley Subaru East for their expertise with the purchase of my new Crosstrek! I would also like to say thanks to Craig H. in service for the recommendation to purchas More

by ppetronie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Hatcher, Brian Lunar

Apr 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

We're so pleased Brad, Craig, and Brian gave you such excellent care! Our team loves to hear we've done a great job and this five-star rating is proof that we're doing right by you! Thanks for being part of our Ganley Subaru East family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad and Brian were fantastic. Extremely helpful and nice people. I was referred to Brad and would refer him to others! It was a Great buying experience. More

by davidmkemp12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lunar

Apr 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear Brad and Brian provided such excellent support! We hope you love your new ride! - Ganley Subaru East

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,981
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,981
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,891
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $29,996
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,898
2018 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $24,793
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Luxe Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive