Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Lunar.
Brad Lunar
Brad Lunar, Certified Product Specialist, Ganley Subaru East
5.0

Brad Lunar

Certified Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me

Hello I'm Brad. I've have spent the past 22 years specializing in sales and customer service. My ultimate goal is to provide high level customer service and to ensure that every customer has an extremely positive experience. Whether your needs are for a new or used car, I will do my very best to get you in a vehicle you will love. I am a loving husband and father of two beautiful girls. As an avid sports fan, I enjoy watching all Cleveland sports teams and playing recreational and tournament softball. I am also is a music enthusiast and spent over 15 years working in the DJ business.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Professional

Subaru Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

244 Reviews of Brad Lunar

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- Allison/Randy

My husband and I purchased a new Subaru Ascent and our car buying experience was amazing. We were able to work with Brad Lunar and Mike Kaminski who were just a joy to work with. They were thorough and patient with all of our questions. We never felt pressure to make a decision which we appreciated as when you walk into most dealerships you feel the pressure right away. Their number one goal was to make us happy and get us the car we wanted and not try to push us into a different trim that we did not need. We are hoping to have our Ascent for a long time, but when it is time for a new car we will definitely be back at Ganley Subaru East. Thank you again for making our experience seemless. -Randy and Allison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Nick Zaucha

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding my dream car! "

- GramAdventures

I am a long time Subaru owner and trading in my 2007 outback for a 2019 outback. Received friendly, detailed, efficient support in obtaining the exact Outback I will love for another 12 years! Ready for adventures with my kayak too. Thanks to Brad Lunar the experience was exactly what I needed. Brad and Team found my Outback and got it delivered to me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 🔆🔆🔆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad Lunar Was Terrific."

- dyoung

I enthusiastically recommend Brad Lunar at Ganley Subaru East. He was kind, thorough, honest and hard-working. He got me a very fair deal and did a wonderful job walking through the car with my son. If you are looking for a Subaru, be sure to call Brad Lunar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great overall experience."

- alexgludwig7

I had an overall great experience working with members of the Ganley Subaru team. They helped to make the car buying process smooth and simple. Brad Lunar worked with me specifically and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership"

- ltradows

The agent we dealt with at Ganley Toyota was extremely helpful and professional. He carefully went over the Owner's manual to answer any questions we had We would definitely purchase from Ganley again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went above and beyond my expectations."

- GTO Dayz

The last car I purchased was in 1999. It was difficult for me to decide between the limited, and the sport, because I didn't want to regret the purchase down the road. Hannah kept in touch, and helped me with my decision based on her knowledge, and my needs. The model I chose was difficult to find, but they found it for me. There were other dealerships that did not follow through, so I was thrilled at the effort they put forth to make this happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Hannah Benjamin , I'm not sure which Manager located the car for me, but I am so greatful.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 WRX"

- Steve2019

The 2019 WRX was our second purchase from Ganley Subaru East in the past year. The team was great to work with from a test drive to determining the purchase price, changing the color, having tires & rims switched out...just a great experience from a team that truly knows the product they are selling. Oh by the way, the WRX with winer tires has been awesome in the snow in Cleveland this winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with Subaru"

- vanderson

I've been very happy with the service I've gotten from Ganley Subaru in Wickliffe. I am now definitely a member of the Subaru family (the latest is #2) and don't see myself driving anything else! Virginia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mr. S

From my first couple of visits to the dealership, to the day that I picked up my vehicle, Ganley Subaru East did an excellent job in getting the vehicle that I wanted. Brad Lunar was great at explaining the differences between the design aspects of the Impreza, vs the others in it's class, and how it can handle the obstacles (weather) that Northern Ohio can deliver on a yearly basis, and still deliver good gas mileage. We also, discussed possible accessories for the Impreza and which would be a good fit for my needs. The service department, Giovanni Casella was the team member I talked to for scheduling, did a great job in getting the accessories installed and quality of workmanship was top notch. Thanks to Brad, the Service Department and Ganley Subaru East for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Casella, Craig Hatcher

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid Experience"

- CleHtsCustomer

Excellent customer service - Brad and team were attentive without being pushy. I already knew what I wanted before approaching them, but they still added value in terms of walking me through all the features. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,778

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,432

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,306

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A