Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Craig Hatcher
Craig Hatcher at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Craig Hatcher

Assistant Service Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Craig Hatcher

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appt. to get my 2018 Forester detailed with a..."

- Jspot

Made an appt. to get my 2018 Forester detailed with a special request to have rail dust stains removed from the paint, for which I offered to pay extra. I also spoke with the tech to mention this when I dropped off the vehicle. When I picked up the car, the rail dust stains were not removed. I contacted Craig the next day and he asked me to bring the car back so they could make it right. Phil was the tech to work on my car the second time and he did a fabulous job. Wishing it would've been done right the first time, but many thanks to Craig and Phil for making it right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 23, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We're glad we could take care of everything in the end and we hope to have the opportunity to earn your business in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shout out to Brad and Brian at Ganley Subaru East..."

- ppetronie

A big shout out to Brad and Brian at Ganley Subaru East for their expertise with the purchase of my new Crosstrek! I would also like to say thanks to Craig H. in service for the recommendation to purchase from Ganley Subaru East.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Brian Lunar

Apr 22, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

We're so pleased Brad, Craig, and Brian gave you such excellent care! Our team loves to hear we've done a great job and this five-star rating is proof that we're doing right by you! Thanks for being part of our Ganley Subaru East family!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service team "

- Rainman

Phil Almas runs the most effective team of service professionals I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I am always treated with the utmost respect, kept informed on the progress of my repairs, and I’ve never had a surprise charge or had to return because my car wasn’t fixed properly. Not wasting time and knowing what is going on with my vehicle is important to me. Thank you Mr. Almas and team for consistent spectacular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Almas

Mar 29, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mr. S

From my first couple of visits to the dealership, to the day that I picked up my vehicle, Ganley Subaru East did an excellent job in getting the vehicle that I wanted. Brad Lunar was great at explaining the differences between the design aspects of the Impreza, vs the others in it's class, and how it can handle the obstacles (weather) that Northern Ohio can deliver on a yearly basis, and still deliver good gas mileage. We also, discussed possible accessories for the Impreza and which would be a good fit for my needs. The service department, Giovanni Casella was the team member I talked to for scheduling, did a great job in getting the accessories installed and quality of workmanship was top notch. Thanks to Brad, the Service Department and Ganley Subaru East for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Giovanni Casella

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greasy Filthy Scammers"

- Citrigzlia

Bought a 2018 STI which is a Lemon from Colin Coyne. 3,000 miles first instance happened. Brought it to them and took weeks to get in and admit an issue. Trans had gears worn from a bad clutch in the car. They let a level 1 tech open my trans and he may have damaged it. Wouldn’t even attempt second repair. Not willing to help me at all. I was calm as long as I could be. Hard when they sell you a broken car and won’t admit it. Next repair 16,000 was not allowed to come back to Ganley East after Phil the service manager calling me a terrorist and saying I’m not allowed back. sales team makes harassing comments on customers Facebook posts. Technicians take customers cars on joy rides through parking lot. They lie and ignore you till you leave them alone. DO NOT GO HERE Subaru is not helping either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Almas, Michael Campola, Colin Coyne

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized and professional service from start to finish"

- snowbird

So happy I made my purchase with Kayli, who sold me her very first car, and my second Subaru! Can't say enough positive things about my experience from start to finish. I am an "old pro" when it comes to car purchasing, and Ganley is sincerely the best group of people I have ever encountered at a dealership. Marlene greeted me and then Kayli took it from there. She was not at all pushy, but her consistence and persistence won me over. She listened to my every concern and question and followed through with every little detail. Plus of course the features on my beautiful 2019 Legacy Limited were hard to resist. Although it was hard giving up my 2010 Legacy Limited, I knew it would end up with the right owner. I love everything about my new improved safe 2019 Legacy. Ganley is well-deservedly a 5 star operation. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Boulanger, Aramis Greenwood, Giovanni Casella, Marlene Seelig, Emily Wanchisn, Kayli Holschuh

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- pap

Craig was very friendly and knowledgeable. A loaner was provided to me immediately. My car was freshly washed and it was a quick in and out when I arrived to pick up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated attention to us as customers....highly impressive"

- mariannelorden

our consultant james callender was amazing......his professionalism and attention to us and our automotive needs was greatly appreciated....honestly, everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and helpful where needed.....our experience was wonderful and we look forward to dealing with james and the good people at ganley subaru east for our future car needs as well.....thank you...marianne and coran lorden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Gino Palombo, James Callender

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Grant12

Quick and easy oil change! The service department were very helpful to make sure I got in and it to make it to an appointment! Everyone is very nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ganley Experience "

- Meli68

The staff is very professional, and customer services oriented. The understood our concerns, and gave us several options. Our dealer Marlene was so nice that she even brought me a pizza because I said: "I was hungry."After we made decision, they were all very efficient in finishing up paperwork, so we did not have to wait long time to go back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Hannah Benjamin, Marlene Seelig, Kaitlyn Hickman

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive