About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Costa Demopoulos.
Costa Demopoulos
Costa Demopoulos, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Costa Demopoulos

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Driven sales professional with nearly 5 years of successful sales experience. Consistently earned top ranks in sales performance by understanding my customers core needs and building relationships that provide value.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Understanding Needs, Market Awareness, Cultivating relationships

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Costa Demopoulos

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Better People qq"

- rg26116

My wife and purchased cars from Costa and Jason in 2016. My wife’s car got caught in flood and engine went bad. Even with my credit challenges; they were able to get my wife a 2019 KIA Soul. They were able to still keep the payment reasonable. I will be buying Kias’ as long as they are still selling them. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable and helped me along the way"

- lcarr1821

Brain was helpful through out the whole thing I look forward too refinancing with him in the future really nice dealership the staff was friendly and gave me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Aramie12

Costa was absolutely amazing. He was kind and very patient with me. I have a unique situation and he made sure that he met my needs. He and Jason got me in a car and it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car bought "

- Jwalchpotter

After a bit if waiting we were helped by Costa who was very determined to find us the right car. One for my husband to fit in comfortably. Once he found it and we approved he got Jason to work the credit magic. They both stayed past close on a Saturday to make it happen. We are very happy and appreciative for the both of them. I highly recommend you seeing Costa for your sales and Jason for your financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Finance Team!!!!"

- THall

Costa went out his way to stay 2hrs after closing to help me find a car and Jason worked extra hard to get me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a KIA"

- Lil Boss

Coasta, call the day before to confirm the appointment. The staff was very friendly he was very accommodating. Overall my experience with Summit Pl., Kia was a very good one and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice Dealership"

- Bclee12

Costa took care of me and was very friendly, professional and efficient. He answered all my questions and gave me all the information about my application and my new car. Jason Demopolous was also very helpful.Due to my situation not having transportation, he made sure to get all of the paperwork and everything done quickly to get my car as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest. "

- MikeyM13

I was in need of a new vehicle, Costa was honest with me about the purchase I've made & never been happier with my new Kia Rio5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- SUPPORT1

It was the best customer service at any dealership. Hands down. I cant say enough nice things about Costa. Thank you again. Also thank you to the entire team at summit place kia. Will be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results