About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Costa Demopoulos.
Costa Demopoulos
Costa Demopoulos, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Costa Demopoulos

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Driven sales professional with nearly 5 years of successful sales experience. Consistently earned top ranks in sales performance by understanding my customers core needs and building relationships that provide value.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Understanding Needs, Market Awareness, Cultivating relationships

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

80 Reviews of Costa Demopoulos

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car bought "

- Jwalchpotter

After a bit if waiting we were helped by Costa who was very determined to find us the right car. One for my husband to fit in comfortably. Once he found it and we approved he got Jason to work the credit magic. They both stayed past close on a Saturday to make it happen. We are very happy and appreciative for the both of them. I highly recommend you seeing Costa for your sales and Jason for your financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Finance Team!!!!"

- THall

Costa went out his way to stay 2hrs after closing to help me find a car and Jason worked extra hard to get me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a KIA"

- Lil Boss

Coasta, call the day before to confirm the appointment. The staff was very friendly he was very accommodating. Overall my experience with Summit Pl., Kia was a very good one and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice Dealership"

- Bclee12

Costa took care of me and was very friendly, professional and efficient. He answered all my questions and gave me all the information about my application and my new car. Jason Demopolous was also very helpful.Due to my situation not having transportation, he made sure to get all of the paperwork and everything done quickly to get my car as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest. "

- MikeyM13

I was in need of a new vehicle, Costa was honest with me about the purchase I've made & never been happier with my new Kia Rio5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- SUPPORT1

It was the best customer service at any dealership. Hands down. I cant say enough nice things about Costa. Thank you again. Also thank you to the entire team at summit place kia. Will be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costa really takes the time to actually Listen to you"

- Maggie &Mindy Van Travels

I had just went thru a very terrifying experience at a Dealership down the road a mile at Neucombs Auto Sales. I came for parts and service info for my son's newly purchased 2016 Kia Soul. I was kindly approached by Costa, asking me what I was there for today. I immediately sat down with him, very shy, and timid, Leary and not willing to trust, or let my guard down. I asked vague questions as to test driving a Soul plus. I explained to Costa the abuse I endured at Neucombs Auto Sales, and said I'm just inquiring, not in any way am I authorizing you to run my credit. (Neucombs did so behind my back without authorization) Costa explained that's not how we do things here, he set my mind at ease. Costa drove the first few miles of our test drive, making sure to point out very specific details of the Soul, including how the engine noise has been significantly minimized, and how KIA does so. And he took especially great time in explaining to us how the Genesis brake light safety system works, an exceptional life saving feature..Well done KIA Next he explained to me the additional features, design, and overall quality of KIA motors. The overall safety awards, 5 star rating thru and thru. I never once felt rushed, or pushed aside for another sale. My experience lasted 6 hours approximately, this was my fault. I suffer from multiple TBI's and Brain tumor so I needed lunch and meds. Jason worked feverously to not only get one approved, but to get my the best deal for financing. They both went above and beyond to earn my business. Just today I had a crisis,( service dog locked in hot car) shear panic....and emotional distress. I accidentally hit the remote start, and panicked as I couldn't unlock the doors... totally my fault. ! I drove straight to KIA and Costa ran to my aide, with water helping me cool my Service dog Maggie down, He took the time to show me....many times over how to use the Remote start key fob, ensuring Maggie and I won't have this happen again, and once again Calming us both down, ensuring our health and safety was intact. He was attentive to our every needs, both times I've been there. Deep appreciation to both Costa and Jason, you both rock..! Your simply the B..E..S..T.. around 🎶🐾??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos, Kevin Schultz

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've ever had "

- Jetheridge1977

Costa was the most professional salesman I have ever encountered and will be a customer for life I have only high praise for Costa and the hole team at Summit Place Kia in Auburn Hills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent choice to go buy a car, staff was great"

- Natejw93

My mom just bought a 2019 Kia Soul there, and the service was great. Samantha at the front desk was very quick to offer drinks or snacks when we walked in the door. It's a beautiful, clean Dealership, with many people willing to help on any question, concern you may have. Costa was the salesman for my mother's purchase, and he was top notch. Very nice, Very Professional, he could answer any question you would fire his way. Even when my Mothers car sale was finalized, he went above and beyond to help me with some questions I had about my 2016 Kia Soul. This dealership and employees were top notch. Kevin Schultz in Parts, was excellent. He helped me in no time at all, on pricing possible additions for my own vehicle .I'd highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle, to come here. Thank you Costa and Summit Place Kia for a very positive, memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos, Kevin Schultz

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results