About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brady Crosby.
Brady Crosby
Brady Crosby, Sales Consultant, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Brady Crosby

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Brady Crosby

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volvo XC90 Purchase"

- contented1

Brady was great to work with - he was super responsive before and after our purchase, and understood that I wanted to make this process (one that frankly I don't love) quick and simple. He did his very best to do that! I would recommend both Brady and Volvo Silver Springs, with one caveat: I was disappointed that during the discussion around financing we were not more clearly walked through the figures for our trade-in (or rationale) and interest rate etc. We were just given pages to sign, no context was given by the person we worked with, so we had to look for that info ourselves on the contracts, and left feeling a little unnerved by that part of the experience. Nonetheless, the offer was fair, so we didn't decide to put a pause on the purchase, and I do really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback! If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your experience, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Volvo"

- Rick3299

We had a really nice experience at Volvo. Brady was very attentive and helpful. We would gladly recommend Brady and the Volvo company to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Rick, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain Free Used Car Experience"

- Cynde523

We had been searching for a used car as an extra vehicle for our family since May. We were headed to Gaithersburg when saw a used 2007, yes , 2007 Hyundai Sonata at Volvo Cars. I reached out, Brady responded quickly and we made a detour on the way to Gaithersburg to look at another car. We never made it to Gaithersburg. Brady is very professional and friendly. First of all, unlike other dealerships we have visited, he had the car waiting out front, with the key at the ready when we arrived. The car was presented clean and ready to go. Why do I say that, you would be surprised at how many places treat older cars so much differently than new ones. We took the car for a test drive . Brady answered all of our questions and we made the decision to purchase. Now the headache.... financing. Stop..... there wasn't any. Diego in finance is a blessing. We had great conversation the whole time the car was being detailed for us...we thought it had already been detailed when we arrived! It was all painless. It was so pleasant you would have thought we had purchased a brand new Volvo! If you are in the market for a used car and you see one listed at Volvo Cars Silver Spring... I would strongly urge you to go for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes , Diego

Sep 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- marcelarendon

Brady was very helpful and made the car buying process extremely easy. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. He was able to to show us all the features the car had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- Ilovebrendan1

Neal was very helpful and helped me and my boyfriend out get the car we needed at a good price and rate. Monthly rate was ausome definitely recommend you to stop by and ask for Neal to help you out and get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Hyman

Aug 31, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always willing to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- MRuszczyk

Brady is an excellent, no hassle salesman who knows his cars and the options that go along with them. I found the whole experience enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Sean

Brady was very helpful and professional, it was a great overall experience. The test drive experience to closing experience was a quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience - First Time Volvo Owner"

- davidh

Simply put, this was the funnest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Brady a few days before driving up on Saturday to test drive an XC90 I was interested in from their website. Brady had the car ready when I got there. We went on a test drive, then Brady reviewed many of the vehicle features and answered my questions. I traded a vehicle and that was looked at while I on the test drive. This was the only negotiating point we had to discuss and Noah was easy to work with as a sales manager. In the end I feel I received a very good deal including the XC90, a Polestar upgrade, and a 5yr/100k warranty (and a hat!). Diego took care of us in finance--again a super smooth and efficient experience. I would recommend Volvo Cars of Silver Spring (Herb Gordon Volvo).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney , DIego

Jul 27, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Congratulations on your new XC90! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brady was awesome"

- Jester2282

Brady Crosby is the best sales person I’ve worked with to date and I’ve purchased more than 10 vehicles in the last 15 years. He was really friendly and really knowledgeable of the vehicles. He didn’t try to push a sale and came back with a price I couldn’t even try to negotiate with. He followed up after the sale and is working with me on getting something looked at and fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear that Brady provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Good Environment, Patience"

- qwhite26

It was a great experience. Mr. Crosby is a great professional that knows its background on car sales. High knowledge of the dealership and was very patient during the process. I recommend that people stop by to the dealership in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We are pleased to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,214

2018 Volvo XC90

$61,473

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,254

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,341

2019 Volvo XC90

$57,412

2018 Volvo XC60

$49,783

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,968

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,196