Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandi Winfrey.
Brandi Winfrey
Brandi Winfrey at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Brandi Winfrey

Lincoln Executive Business Director

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have been in Milwaukee my whole life and am a huge Bucks and Packers fan. Outside of being at the dealership I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I believe in treating customers the way I like to be treated and can’t wait to get you in your new Lincoln!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Grand Champion

Level 4 Excellence - Lincoln

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Brandi Winfrey

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and..."

- MsLucy Verified Customer

You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and overall professionalism at its finest! I recommend Heiser to my friends and anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Service Team, Joseph Vicari Jr.

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi was an outstanding salesperson with great honesty..."

- ANMFAIR Verified Customer

Brandi was an outstanding salesperson with great honesty and respect. I would recommend him to anyone at anytime for any vehicle sales. Brandi Winfrey, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

ANMFAIR, thank you for your business and kind words! We all appreciate you so much. We hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a great day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and quite accommodating. This dealership is..."

- KRISTYRYAN3 Verified Customer

Wonderful and quite accommodating. This dealership is the only place we will go. Chris Meyer is by far the best ever. Brandy Winfrey is also very impressive in his knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Kristy, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who..."

- THEETHOMASES Verified Customer

Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who is willing to give assistance at any time. It’s a pleasure doing business with him. The general manager is a great person as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they treated me with courtesy . timeliness was great. if..."

- blackhomeadams

they treated me with courtesy . timeliness was great. if there is a dealership to car buying or car services heiser for lincoln is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vicari Jr.

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do yourself a favor and go to Heiser Ford Lincoln...."

- Mike&Jenny13 Verified Customer

Do yourself a favor and go to Heiser Ford Lincoln. You'll be thankful you did. My wife and I walked into Heiser and we were greeted by Brandi Winfrey. We had a pretty good idea of which Lincoln we wanted, but he wasn't that pushy salesman that is such a turnoff for us. He actually listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and made some recommendations of other Lincolns which checked the boxes but may have even been a bit more economical. It really showed us his integrity and trustworthiness which really helped my wife and I let our guard down, as every experience we've ever had an an auto dealer is that pushy upsell, upsell, upsell. He was extremely knowledgeable, kind, personable, courteous, and very real/down to earth. We ended up settling on the SUV we intended on purchasing, and Brandi went to work for us. He called the GM Chris Meyer and let me chat with him directly, as Chris was out of the office for the rest of the day. I spoke with Chris and told him exactly what it would take to get the deal done.........and it got done. Period. It was that easy. We worked with Tim Robinson in financing and that was as painless as purchasing a new vehicle can be. All in all it was a great experience and we can't recommend Brandi enough. We'll definitely be back and we're recommending Heiser and Brandi to our friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer , Tim Robinson

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Mike and Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the team at Heiser Ford Lincoln. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Lincoln!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with Heiser about 40 plus years,..."

- CAGER1239@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

Been doing business with Heiser about 40 plus years, never had any trouble. Like their service, their sales team, clean, an will forfill their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Samantha Calmes, Taylor Nelson, Service Team, Olivia Guzman

Jan 15, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with the Heiser team for over 40 years! We greatly appreciate your business & loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The friendliness and service was 5/5 stars. I got new..."

- Jeep GC MKE Verified Customer

The friendliness and service was 5/5 stars. I got new tires, but they uncovered an issue with my thermometer, but were not pushy and they did not charge me for the diagnostic. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Service Team, Joseph Vicari Jr.

Jan 04, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business, kind words and 5-star review! We are so happy we were able to help! Have a great day.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the employees, the service, the environment inside..."

- Jan_hank@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I like the employees, the service, the environment inside building this is the 5th Lincoln Continual that I have leased. And my Son Brandi Winfrey is one of the best New car salesmen at Hisser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Dec 28, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi is the best sales representative we have worked..."

- KIM_FISCHER Verified Customer

Brandi is the best sales representative we have worked with. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from him & Heiser Ford.We will continue to come back as along as he is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Dec 23, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Kim, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,415

2020 Ford F-250

$65,415

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,600

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$43,600

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031