Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandi Winfrey.
Brandi Winfrey
Brandi Winfrey at Heiser Ford Lincoln
5.0

Brandi Winfrey

Lincoln Executive Business Director

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have been in Milwaukee my whole life and am a huge Bucks and Packers fan. Outside of being at the dealership I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I believe in treating customers the way I like to be treated and can’t wait to get you in your new Lincoln!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Grand Champion

Level 4 Excellence - Lincoln

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Brandi Winfrey

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Takes Care of Us!"

- ULTIMATEPINK19 Verified Customer

I have purchased at least 7 cars from Heiser Ford and each time I am in need of service, they take good care of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Anderson

Nov 12, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! At Heiser Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pick up and drop off were delayed. Other services were good."

- EOWCHT Verified Customer

Overall rating for heiser is very good. Sales team were courteous, friendly and attentive to my needs. Offered great assistance in helping me select the right vehicle for my needs. I rate them as excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Nov 12, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we're glad our sales team was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle! We appreciate your positive comments, and we're always more than happy to help if anything comes up. Take care!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceedingly superb exeperience in purchasing a new vehicle!"

- Edge # 2

When I decided that it was time to purchase a new Ford Edge, I knew that it was John Hutchinson ("Hutch") that I would call. I had purchased my previous Edge from Hutch and my dad purchased two vehicles from him over the years as well. Four vehicles from one family exemplifies the trust that I have in Hutch, and the professionalism, knowledge, and respect that he provides. Plus, Hutch is just an all-around nice man! When I made my recent purchase, I was going through a sorrowful time personally, and Hutch helped me find the vehicle that I was looking for with the utmost of ease. Kristina Beck presented the requisite paperwork to me, explaining everything to perfection. I enjoyed working with Kristina immensely. I have worked in the customer service / medical care field for many years and treating everyone with dignity and respect is vitally important to me. Hutch, Kristina, and everyone that I dealt with at Heiser Ford succeeded to the utmost of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that Hutch and the Heiser team continue to make it a 5-star experience for you and your family. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your brand new Ford Edge!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- DOMBART Verified Customer

Excellent sales service. Chris and his sales force are excellent. The deal every of my car was smooth and we are totally satisfied. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck

Oct 16, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're thrilled to hear that Brandi and the Heiser team met your expectations and made this a great experience for you. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New "Used" car."

- MBROWN111 Verified Customer

We great the car we wanted at a great price. We used the Service Dept in the past & had good service at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Oct 14, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with everyone!"

- MORGANWEDDLE Verified Customer

The entire team from sales, finance, service ad management works together for an excellent experience! This is my second lease from Heiser and it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer , Not sure of finance lady name, but she was excellent

Oct 07, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Morgan, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Heiser and the team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy purchase"

- SCARFLADY103 Verified Customer

We found our car in the Heiser website. Went to the dealership met our salesman,Brandi, and the rest is history! He gave us a great deal on our new car as well as a great trade in price. I highly recommend this dealership for a really fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Oct 04, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and that you found exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Chris Meyer...he has always done a great job for me!"

- MGBUDZISZ Verified Customer

I have purchased many new vehicles from Heiser for many years. Chris Meyer just takes care of business with professionalism. I tell him what I want...and he takes care of the rest .He knows I always need "red stripes" to personalize my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Sep 18, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you've continued to have a great and personalized experience with Heiser and the team. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ford Escape"

- KATHRYNLUCARELLI Verified Customer

First time at Heiser Ford. Great experience. Referred to Brandi for my daughter. My lease from Chevy was up so I gave it a shot. Brandi was such a great salesman that He found me a car that day. With the help from Tom we made a deal and I love my Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Kathryn, Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that your experience was great and that Brandi helped to find what you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we hope to see you again soon. Glad to hear you're enjoying your new Ford Escape!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- MCKAELYN.KENNEDY Verified Customer

Great environment. Brady was patient with me and filled empty time with jokes and laughter . Understood what I was looking for and delivered me the kind of car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Mckaelyn, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995

2018 Ford Escape

$20,995

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,999

2018 Ford Escape

$22,999

New 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $32,998

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$32,998

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,785

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,785

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $79,030

2019 Ford Expedition

$79,030

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,890

2019 Ford Escape

$29,890

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,085

2019 Ford Escape

$30,085

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,690

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,690