Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Dresser.
Brandon Dresser
Brandon Dresser at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Dresser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Brandon Dresser

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience. Brandon made sure we didn’t..."

- Ovhnurse1

Very positive experience. Brandon made sure we didn’t wait long and came back with my costs to the penny. Friendly but not pushy. When I picked up my car he explained everything to me including hooking up my apple play

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a better experience then any of my other..."

- Leshdfrek79

Definitely a better experience then any of my other dealership experiences. The guys we worked with was laid back and actually joked around and worked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Dresser was the best!!! I love my Kia Soul.! He..."

- Vckweldon518

Brandon Dresser was the best!!! I love my Kia Soul.! He went above and beyond and I would recommend Heleen Kia to anyone. Thanks Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership all around! Great service at amazing..."

- DanE

Fantastic dealership all around! Great service at amazing prices! And to top it all off, everyone is friendly and helpful! I purchased my 2019 Kia Stinger GT2 AWD from Halleen Kia of Sandusky in October of 2019 and couldn't have been happier with the entire process. My sales person Brandon was beyond great. He was helpful, knowledgeable and I never felt pressured. Felt like part of a family buying my car from Halleen. I moved to Findlay Ohio and still drive back to Halleen Kia of Sandusky to have my car serviced at their dealership. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a K5 2021 it rode great for a mid range sedan...."

- lisagriffin666

Bought a K5 2021 it rode great for a mid range sedan. Brandon was great not pushy but helped out and got me the deal I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very informative and pleasant to be around...."

- jill_mcdivitt

Brandon was very informative and pleasant to be around. Everyone there was amazing and I would highly recommend them!! I'm so glad I decided on a kia💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean everyone was very friendly service manager..."

- Rustydogj

Very clean everyone was very friendly service manager took time to explain service and look up my Warrenty and explain what is all covered and how long I have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time ever being at this dealership. The..."

- Raelynn

This was my first time ever being at this dealership. The guys I spoke with and, ultimately ended up purchasing my new vehicle from, were awesome! They had great knowledge and wonderful personalities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who despises the car buying process, I will..."

- Garretson9

As someone who despises the car buying process, I will say these guys at Halleen KIA really worked hard to get me in a new car. I went to these guys in July of 2019 and finally signed the dotted line in January of next year. I have to give credit to Brandon Dresser at Halleen KIA for sticking with it, and getting the best deal he could offer. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,505

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,950

2021 Kia Forte

$23,950

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,190

2021 Kia Soul

$22,190

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,835

2021 Kia Sorento

$41,835

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,245

2021 Kia Soul

$19,245