Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Graiger.
Brandon Graiger
Brandon  Graiger at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brandon Graiger

Detail

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Brandon Graiger

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over..."

- f.rollin Verified Customer

I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over 35 years. They have an excellent service department. Always willing to to take care of you. Joe always does an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Joe and the Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I had the best crew in the world they..."

- amkes219 Verified Customer

I felt I had the best crew in the world they reallyProblems with it with the battery in the software I will say this there are wonderful to me I could not ask for a better crew to take care of my vehicle whenever I have problems that’s where it goes there at Lugoff then we did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Would recommend to any family and..."

- BLFULMER1128 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Would recommend to any family and friends. Well knowledgeable , explained issues in detail. Completely fixed all issues with my vehicle. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Carr, Andrew Wilson, Hunter Horton, Joe Akshar, Gary Eichman, Robbie Wilson

Dec 27, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,463

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,463

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,253

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,253

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,930

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,930