About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Jackson.
Brandon Jackson
Brandon  Jackson, Finance Manager, Byers Mazda
5.0

Brandon Jackson

Finance Manager

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brandon Jackson

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- SubieOwner

Jeff is a very good salesman. He explained our options very well, took us on a great route for our test drive, and sealed with us fairly. A very no pressure deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience!"

- Mburkart04

Everyone that I worked with was honest and very helpful. I will probably be back in the future and I will recommend to family friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger

Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Jeff. We look forward to assisting you and any of your family and friends you send our way. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you are in need of assistance. Thank you again for sharing and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return purchase"

- Mazda’s for Me

I just leased my second Mazda 3 from Byers because I loved the first one so much. My husband and daughter each bought a Suburu from Byers within the last couple of months. We are all Byers fans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thanks for letting us help your family with their transportation needs. We appreciate your business and love for the Mazda 3. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your purchase.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, no-pressure visit"

- Blue112

I dealt with an incredibly thoughtful and informed salesman and his manager. They helped me learn about and find the right car for me -a Subaru Impreza. The financial representative was polite and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery, Russ Stillwagon

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase and sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that you were taken care of during your time with us. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your purchase.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Earnie Lutz "

- Earnie Lutz Verified Customer

I was very please with the entire process of purchasing a new car from Byers. I was particularly impressed with the salesman (Chad Braunbeck) in my first visit. His product knowledge about the features, upgrades, consumer reports and competitive pricing, was exceptional. My second visit, Chad was off. Chad Sneed spent several hours with me and made me comfortable with purchasing my Outback. This the first new car I had purchased in 17 years. Your Subaru staff made it a pleasant experience. Thank you Earnie Lutz Columbus, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought accessories and had installed"

- GIDZKOWSKI Verified Customer

Ann, customer service rep. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. She fully explained the installation process of the accessories to me. She was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Jenkins , Ann

Mar 30, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and choosing us for your Service needs. It's great to hear that you were treated so well during your service. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and choosing us for your service needs.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Larry

Atef was very responsive and knowledgeable and came in on his day off to deliver the vehicle. Fast, friendly, good price, I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery

Mar 01, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and Atef. We appreciate the feedback on how well things went for you during your time here. Should you need additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experinece and for choosing us for your purchase.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying a used car"

- Music74

Jeff Rettinger was terrific He was helpful suggesting cars that would serve our needs,I would recommend him in fact I already have suggested him to some of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger

Sep 12, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Jeff. It's great to hear that Jeff left such a good impression that you have already recommended him to others. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CAME BACK TOTHE BYERS FAMILY "

- Returning Customer

We were looking for a used car and put Byers on our list to look at because we made a previous used car purchase and we were completely satisfied. After reading other reviews about different dealerships, we didn't want to sacrifice quality for a lower price. Jeff Rettinger was great to work with and very personable. He was knowledgeable about the cars they had on the lot and we didn't feel pressured. We appreciated the follow up to a tire issue that ended up to be just fine. We would not hesitate to return for another purchase and even though all the other salesmen were friendly, we'd choose Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger

May 30, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Jeff. Jeff does a great job of helping his guests and answering their questions giving them the information they need. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for you purchase.

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Tmeixsb

All of the staff were helpful and professional. I didn't feel pressured in to buying from them and they let me view and test drive as many cars as I needed to find my perfect fit. At no time did I feel like they were tired of having me look at different cars. They were very respectful of my price range and didn't make me feel like my business was less important because I wasn't willing to spend a lot of money or go over a certain amount. I'll be going to them for my future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger

Apr 26, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and Jeff. Jeff works hard to provide his guests with all the information they need without making them feel pressured. We always glad to hear when our guests feel the same way. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for you vehicle purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results