Brandon Leffall
Brandon Leffall at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Brandon Leffall

Service Advisor

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Brandon Leffall

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#32 GANGent🤘🏾⬆️ Thanks for allowing CJ the opportunity to come in and look at your inventory. His inspiration to all of us and they’re YouTube and car community. Your dealership is awesome. More

by tony624
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tony, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and will be sure to pass on the kind words to the Lamborghini Dallas team!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Leffall and Michael Hull Help CJ bring exclusive content🤘🏾32 GANG GANG 4 LIFE 💪🏾😎💯 More

by TEAM EXTRA'S 4 LIFE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hull, Alexis Jimenez , Michael Hull and Brandon Leffall

Nov 23, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thanks for the fantastic review of Lamborghini Dallas!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When purchasing a Lamborghini the first thing I think of is support. This dealership provides comfort and confidence. The service department is laid by an excellent communicator and understands the what own More

by CATGRY6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington

Nov 21, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our team is always here to help you out! Thank you so much for supporting Lamborghini Dallas and please let us know if you need anything down the line!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience. Brandon was very professional. Had one issue with the wrong parts being shipped which delayed repairs but it was not a big deal. More

by marcmil601
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to Brandon. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding and hope to see you again at Lamborghini Dallas!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and Brandon were helpful and my experience was seamless. Ally inquiries were handled quickly. More

by Mike8643
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Nov 11, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your needs! Thanks so much for giving Lamborghini Dallas your five stars. Have a good day!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very efficient and thorough. They pickup and delivered my Urus from my home. More

by jasone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership at every level. Great People, great selection of cars and terrific service when needed. More

by gerrit2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very professional highly recommended thank you so much I’ll be back again More

by Khalid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Khalid, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience with J R Arrington and Brandon. All employees were friendly and helpful. More

by bzetzsche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington

Oct 17, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We're grateful for the wonderful review! Thanks for highlighting JR and Brandon's hard work. We look forward to seeing you at Lamborghini Dallas again next time!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and reasonable pricing to replace the console buttons on my Ferrari. My first experience with this service department was excellent. More

by hlw4th
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are more than pleased to hear that Lamborghini Dallas delivered professional service which made your experience a success from start to finish!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder AWD car, priced at $339,999
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA car, priced at $129,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $129,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Polar White exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $454,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe car, priced at $304,999
2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe
used
Bianco Monocerus exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999