Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Monaco.
Brandon Monaco
Brandon Monaco at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Brandon Monaco

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Brandon is here to assist you with your service needs and to make your visit here at Walter's Automotive for service a stress free and enjoyable one. Brandon is a former technician and knows his way around a car, which helps him to diagnose problems and get them resolved quickly. Outside of work he enjoys playing billiards, baking and spending time with his wife, who by the way he met at Starbucks just like his father met his wife and his two sisters met their husbands. Starbucks relationships run in the family! Brandon loves exotic cars, follows the Dallas Cowboys and enjoys vacationing in Hawaii. Say hello to Brandon the next time you are in for service or call him to assist you with your service needs.

Employee Video

322 Reviews of Brandon Monaco

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco was wonderful to work with at Walters..."

- Christine

Brandon Monaco was wonderful to work with at Walters Mercedes. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable of the services my car needed. I won’t take my Mercedes anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Christine, Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! We are pleased to know that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with the same 5-star service in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is always very helpful and accommodating. They do..."

- rsdsg.works

Brandon is always very helpful and accommodating. They do their best to get it right the first time. All of the staff that I've ever dealt with is very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! We are pleased that he and the team could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco is the service advisor you want to ask for..."

- msanchez1315

Brandon Monaco is the service advisor you want to ask for . His priority is you , communication is his top skill through out your visit and his follow up with you to see how you are doing after the job is completed as well as days after .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always bring our car back for service since the..."

- CSN

We always bring our car back for service since the purchase from Walter’s. Great customer service and communication with Brandon Monaco our service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that Brandon could provide you with a 5-star service experience once again! We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support and assistance in attempting to solve the..."

- LS10336325

Great support and assistance in attempting to solve the challenge. Brandon Monaco is to be commended for his service to me and so sure to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest..."

- Gma Gamer

Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest business. They do need to conduct some department evaluations. The detail department needs to use clean cloths to clean the auto carpeting. I had to re-clean the floorboard with my own cleaner when I got my car home! They had made it dirtier than when I took my car in! The service department needs to the communications lines open with their customers. Let them know what is going on every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Burt

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco delivered top tier Mercedes class service..."

- xoemtech

Brandon Monaco delivered top tier Mercedes class service during my visit by addressing every concern. This level of service started from the moment that I arrived when I was greeted curb side by the young lady that let him know I had arrived. Pretty impressive service, especially during a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Young lady that greeted me curbside and notified my advisor.

Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! Offering top-quality service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pass several dealerships to get to Walter’s Riverside..."

- Micjackson814

I pass several dealerships to get to Walter’s Riverside because of the friendly service provided by Brandon Monaco and mechanics there to service my vehicle. I feel I’m getting great care for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we are overjoyed that Brandon and the team could consistently be of great assistance to you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco did an excellent job at guiding me through..."

- keithehall

Brandon Monaco did an excellent job at guiding me through the service process. He was thorough in outlining current and upcoming service that I may need, and he kept me aprised of developments as service was being rendered. Two thumbs up for Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Keith, Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your service experience was smooth and informative! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco has been my service advisor for the life..."

- Jimmy John

Brandon Monaco has been my service advisor for the life of my car, he has always been very professional and has gone above and beyond to ensure everything is completed to my satisfaction. You have one of the best. PROMOTE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jimmy, Thank you for leaving Brandon this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could consistently get you and your automotive needs taken care of- to your satisfaction. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts, and we are certain that he will continue to provide you with the same exceptional service in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025