Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Monaco.
Brandon Monaco
Brandon Monaco at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Brandon Monaco | Page 2

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Brandon is here to assist you with your service needs and to make your visit here at Walter's Automotive for service a stress free and enjoyable one. Brandon is a former technician and knows his way around a car, which helps him to diagnose problems and get them resolved quickly. Outside of work he enjoys playing billiards, baking and spending time with his wife, who by the way he met at Starbucks just like his father met his wife and his two sisters met their husbands. Starbucks relationships run in the family! Brandon loves exotic cars, follows the Dallas Cowboys and enjoys vacationing in Hawaii. Say hello to Brandon the next time you are in for service or call him to assist you with your service needs.

Employee Video

329 Reviews of Brandon Monaco

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always bring our car back for service since the..."

- CSN

We always bring our car back for service since the purchase from Walter’s. Great customer service and communication with Brandon Monaco our service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that Brandon could provide you with a 5-star service experience once again! We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support and assistance in attempting to solve the..."

- LS10336325

Great support and assistance in attempting to solve the challenge. Brandon Monaco is to be commended for his service to me and so sure to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest..."

- Gma Gamer

Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest business. They do need to conduct some department evaluations. The detail department needs to use clean cloths to clean the auto carpeting. I had to re-clean the floorboard with my own cleaner when I got my car home! They had made it dirtier than when I took my car in! The service department needs to the communications lines open with their customers. Let them know what is going on every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Burt

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco delivered top tier Mercedes class service..."

- xoemtech

Brandon Monaco delivered top tier Mercedes class service during my visit by addressing every concern. This level of service started from the moment that I arrived when I was greeted curb side by the young lady that let him know I had arrived. Pretty impressive service, especially during a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Young lady that greeted me curbside and notified my advisor.

Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! Offering top-quality service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pass several dealerships to get to Walter’s Riverside..."

- Micjackson814

I pass several dealerships to get to Walter’s Riverside because of the friendly service provided by Brandon Monaco and mechanics there to service my vehicle. I feel I’m getting great care for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we are overjoyed that Brandon and the team could consistently be of great assistance to you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco did an excellent job at guiding me through..."

- keithehall

Brandon Monaco did an excellent job at guiding me through the service process. He was thorough in outlining current and upcoming service that I may need, and he kept me aprised of developments as service was being rendered. Two thumbs up for Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Keith, Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your service experience was smooth and informative! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco has been my service advisor for the life..."

- Jimmy John

Brandon Monaco has been my service advisor for the life of my car, he has always been very professional and has gone above and beyond to ensure everything is completed to my satisfaction. You have one of the best. PROMOTE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jimmy, Thank you for leaving Brandon this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could consistently get you and your automotive needs taken care of- to your satisfaction. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts, and we are certain that he will continue to provide you with the same exceptional service in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Monaco in the..."

- MLS

I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Monaco in the service department when replacing my brakes. Additionally, there was a repair that needed to be done to the roof of my car that required some extra TLC and the need for a rental car. Brandon went over and above to make sure everything went smoothly and was even able to get me an extra day on the rental at no cost to me. Thanks Brandon, much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Brandon this positive review! We are overjoyed that he could put you at ease and get your automotive needs seamlessly resolved. Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we will certainly offer you nothing less in the future! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is their strength which they treat all..."

- aavillaluz

Customer service is their strength which they treat all as family with maximum trust gained and confidence provided. Andrew Wagner, Cody Burt and Brandon Monaco made business easy, straightforward and simple. Keep up the awesomeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner, Cody Burt

Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We couldn't be more honored to have your confidence, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was my advisor during my recent routine..."

- AsmBlzm

Brandon was my advisor during my recent routine maintenance visit. He was polite, informative and understood my needs/wants. Brandon came up a few times to give me progress on service. Comfortable visit over all. Cost is always a bit much, but not any thing to do with Brandon's personal review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this positive review! We are happy to hear that he took such great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your recent visit! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305