Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Monaco.
Brandon Monaco
Brandon Monaco at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Brandon Monaco | Page 33

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Brandon is here to assist you with your service needs and to make your visit here at Walter's Automotive for service a stress free and enjoyable one. Brandon is a former technician and knows his way around a car, which helps him to diagnose problems and get them resolved quickly. Outside of work he enjoys playing billiards, baking and spending time with his wife, who by the way he met at Starbucks just like his father met his wife and his two sisters met their husbands. Starbucks relationships run in the family! Brandon loves exotic cars, follows the Dallas Cowboys and enjoys vacationing in Hawaii. Say hello to Brandon the next time you are in for service or call him to assist you with your service needs.

Employee Video

330 Reviews of Brandon Monaco

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best dealer"

- SamQ74

I bought my second Mercedes from this dealer. It's a great experience from the moment you walk in. Great sales and service personal thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Apr 30, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We can't thank you enough for your repeat business! We're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected our dedication to provide the best customer service in the business. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Best, Walter's Automotive

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE!!!"

- hp26

I cannot rave about Walter's Service Department enough! Every single person is so friendly and actually cares about you and your vehicle! My service advisor Brandon Monaco was INCREDIBLE!!!! So thorough and made sure that my car was not only fixed, but tested and safe for me to drive home! I will never go to another dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! We feel our service department is what makes Walter’s Automotive Group special. Brandon does an outstanding job here, and we can't wait to tell him about your review! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Walter’s Automotive Group

February 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING and a lot of fun"

- Erika

After having the a terrible experience at Fletcher Jones Newport Beach, I called Walters. GREAT experience. Bought my first Mercedes! Jacqueline Nasser was AMAZING to work with and Ray Burke was very professional and pleasant. Julio did my financing, was very efficient, and got me in and out with no hassle or pressure. A week later, I left my car with a valet and got it back with a huge dent in the door. Took my car to Walter's, they took it right in and took care of the dent no problem. You can't even tell it was there. Jacqueline came over to say hello, introduced me to Ted, and both made sure I was well taken care of. Brandon Monaco took care of the service. He kept me apprised of the progress on my car, and was a pleasure to work with. Great buying experience, great customer service. Would come here 100 times over and send any one of my friends. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pyle, Ray Burke, Jackie Nasser, Julio Guerrero

Feb 09, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership, Erika! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a positive experience!!"

- lorayne814

Brandon Monaco is my service advisor. He is always friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. I trust that he is taking good care of my car. He also makes me feel valued and comfortable as a customer of Walter's Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Here at Walter's Automotive, we strive to offer the best customer service and we are thrilled to hear that our goal was reflected in your most recent experience with us. It is great to hear that Brandon ensured that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. If you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know. We are always willing to help in any way we can. Also, dont forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

December 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Last minute service"

- Eddie Ngo

I noticed that my brakes appeared to be scrapping, and left word with the dealership for an appointment the day after Christmas. I got a call back at 7.30am that they could see me at 8:45am that day. My fears were confirmed that the car with only 23790 miles had one brake eating into the drum. They provided me with a loaner, and got it fixed that day, and was able to cover it under warranty even though it was brakes. They were gracious enough to get Mercedes to agree as it was unusual for it to happen on one wheel. Brandon the service advisor was very excellent and very helpful. It reaffirms my faith in Mercedes Benz that I have driven since 1969, and my first Benz was purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2014

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best Regards, Walters Automotive

November 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Don't go anywhere else"

- SoCalSally

I live "closer" to another Mercedes Benz dealer, but I wouldn't go anywhere else for service. I recently had the best experience at Walter's Mercedes. I didn't have an appointment, but I was seen right away, set up with a car, and out the door within a half hour. No time to even sit down in the waiting area. My new go to guy in the service department was Brandon Monaco. My car was ready to go at the promised time of noon and that was important to me because I had a dentist appointment at 1 pm. I am in the market for a new car and will definitely go to Walter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2014

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

September 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2004 E320 is new again!"

- aguilera1

My husband and I have tried other more inexpensive car repair businesses, but we have yet to find a match for the exceptional personnel we were met with at Walters. Brandon Monaco was very professional, and understood exactly what we needed with our car. He was easy to understand, and explained every question we had and was able to give us a very accurate estimate on our vehicle, researching and getting prices from the service and parts department to help us understand our total dollar amount due. We were really impressed by the short time Walters took to repair our car. We will recommend Walters to everyone. Thanks again, Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2014

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for writing this awesomely detailed review. We couldn't be happier to see that you and your husband had a wonderful experience in our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else you need! We are always here to help! Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Regards, Walter's Automotive

August 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great service with a personal touch"

- Joycar

Great service with a personal touch from start to end. I went to get my car service and 2 back tires changed. I had two other appointments that morning so I was on a tight schedule. When I got to Walter's dealership , I was quickly greeted by the service attendant who got me a service advisor within a few minutes. My service advisor, Brandon Monaco, was very helpful and gets the job done with a personal touch. He's attentive, knowledgeable , and easy to work with. He got me my shuttle to the mall while I wait for my car; called me of the status of my car then had someone come pick me up after everything was done. He made it easy and convenient for me to get me car service there. It was a superb service...Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2014

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at Walters Automotive. Brandon exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we are glad that you had such a great experience working together. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, do not forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

August 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Worth every penny"

- Blessingme

The service truly exceeded what I expected, along with hard work to properly advise me of the true condition of my vehicle, not all will tell the absolute truth. My advisor stated he wanted to provide excellent service and retain me as a customer. He went above and beyond to find out particulars about my vehicle and how that knowledge would be best beneficial. Walter's is on the map of dealerships, but its the only one with 5 stars circling its location. And the stars have very distinct meaning that others do not even have in common. When I'm ready to purchase my next Mercedes, this is definitely the star dealership, both hands down! Brandon, Im nearly in tears with thanking you for caring for my vehicle, I will definitely put the word out about you in particular and Walter's. Sincerely, thank you. B.E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2014

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at Walter's Automotive. Brandon exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we are glad that you had such a great experience working together. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, do not forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Walters Mercedes"

- Steven G. Laszlo

It was really great working with Brandon Monaco, he was very genuine and listened to my concerns why I brought my wife's GL in for service. Brandon is a valuable asset on Walters Mercedes team in the Service Department. Thanks Brandon. Best Regards, Steven Laszlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I want to express a few great words for Brandon Monaco, and these words refer to a few previous visits too, that Brandon is a great Service Advisor to work with, he listens to your concerns about your visit, he's really patient and understanding as we

Jun 10, 2014

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Steven, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. Our guests are our number one priority and hearing that you received the exceptional level of customer service that we strive to deliver is truly gratifying. Brandon really is a great asset to our team and he will be happy to hear that you have spoken so highly of him. Be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter in order to receive updates and special offers. Regards, Walters Automotive

...
33
321 - 330 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD