Brandon Wright
Brandon Wright at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brandon Wright | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.7
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brandon Wright

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Friendly salesman very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He understood what we were looking for and we felt he did the best job for us. More

by hope_cynthia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Clayton

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very helpful and I wasn't their long in and out, I knew what I wanted, Preston made it happen. More

by jerrygregley.jg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston

Aug 17, 2022

jerrygregley.jg responded

Thanks Guys

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great dealership! Attentive staff that met all of my car buying needs. 10/10 would recommend and buy from them again More

by lscott1205
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Make trading/buying easy and stress free. Awesome group of people to work with. Second vehicle purchased from them and would recommend to family and friends. More

by hrabun9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Collins, James Philpott

Aug 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mr Willie is a great salesman. I recommend him and Jimmy Britt Chrysler to anyone. More

by pittmansandra70
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason, Angel Fountain

Aug 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Willie here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best dealership and nicest people! Took us several months to finally choose something and they were very patient with us! More

by brownt1991
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artemus Sanders

Aug 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They misrepresented the mileage, tried to lie about the price, refuse to show me the inspection report, and have avoided handling things in an adult manner. I would reccommend staying away from this dealer More

by sherrellpatrick
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush, Teah Woodruff , Preston Clayton

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest people to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone.. the best dealership around! More

by JDSOLES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

We’ve been looking for a family car for a few weeks now. Our budget wasn’t very high. Brett up there kept an eye out for us and let us know when he found something that would fit what we needed and our budg More

by joshyancey96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Poulton

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our experience was really good, Artemus was nice and made the purchase easy. We recommend Jummy Britt and Artemus to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. More

by gamedic7720
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,425
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,018
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $84,449
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,860
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
RWD