Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenda Mathes.
Brenda Mathes
Brenda Mathes at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Brenda Mathes

Finance Manager

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JM&A F&I Legal and Ethical Standards Certification

True Car Certified

156 Reviews of Brenda Mathes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Antwerpen Hyundai was pretty good. I..."

- JUNE Verified Customer

My experience with Antwerpen Hyundai was pretty good. I knew what I wanted, and I appreciated Roland for being low key but helpful in showing and explaining. A pressure-free experience was important to me, and that's exactly what I had. I am delighted with me new Hyundai Venue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Leonard

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Roland was attentive, knowledgeable,..."

- BROWN.TOYA01 Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Roland was attentive, knowledgeable, and understood exactly what I was looking for!! I love my car!! Thx Roland and the Antwerpin Hyundai family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karon Smith, Roland Leonard

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs.Linda Was very patient and Helpful with assisting me..."

- SerenityW Verified Customer

Mrs.Linda Was very patient and Helpful with assisting me in purchasing my very first car. She made me feel welcomed to Hyundai as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Chandler

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of those rare gem dealerships with transparent online..."

- Jack R Verified Customer

One of those rare gem dealerships with transparent online pricing. The price I saw online with rebates and discounts was the actual price minus the usual mandatory taxes and fees. Will go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership were very nice and helpful...."

- GJACOBS3 Verified Customer

Everyone in the dealership were very nice and helpful. Linda my sales person was awesome. She valued my opinions and aimed to please me. Although my wait to see Finances Department was long, Linda stayed with me and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Chandler , Gerald Eric Coleman

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Corey was very professional, knowledgeable..."

- ROBINESER Verified Customer

My salesman Corey was very professional, knowledgeable and engaged with me the entire process. He asked questions and listed! He was patient and flexible with my questions. He explained the difference in cars and walk-through of the car a decided on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Daniel

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service and very professional. Roland,..."

- DICK WINTER Verified Customer

Excellent Customer service and very professional. Roland, Jamail and Darla were very customer oriented and ensured the entire experience was pleasurable. Each was very understanding of my requirements and ensured success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Tyrone Melvin was very honest and knowledgeable. He..."

- CLM Verified Customer

Mr. Tyrone Melvin was very honest and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions that we had. We came for an oil change and purchased a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Melvin

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service shown.very friendly. Receive the..."

- WILLIAMBROWNSR65 Verified Customer

Great customer service shown.very friendly. Receive the vehicle 🚜 that I wanted.shown all the curtory needed to make me a satisfying customer! Thank you Antwerpen of Catonville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Marzec

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antwerpen Hyundai employees does an excellent job serving..."

- wkendrick.jr2012 Verified Customer

Antwerpen Hyundai employees does an excellent job serving the customers, took their time and making sure that everything is done correctly. Love it <3 <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Chandler

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236