Brent Cox
Brent Cox at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brent Cox

Internet Director

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.6
71 Reviews

I love helping people find their next car. Let me help you! Proud Dad Originally from Indianapolis, Indiana. Go Colts! Car Enthusiast

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Brent Cox

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is by far the best of the best. He has taken the time to help me find a vehicle that fits my needs and with everything that I want in the vehicle. Great guy takes the time to listen More

by semperficafe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Ortiz was a great salesman. When I mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything, unlike most sal More

by Macret93
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz, Caden Gracie

Jan 09, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let me know if I can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

Jan 11, 2023

Macret93 responded

Good morning I have a part that was not installed on the Camaro called "Underbody Air Deflector Tire Dam Kit" it's in the trunk of the car . I have reached out to Luis Ortiz for a week and have not received an answer on this part please advise. Thanks

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, honest, on point, does what they say they’re going to do, awesome, superb More

by Candygirl8314
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Collier was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! His customer service skills are top notch. Everybody I encountered at Nimnicht Chevy was helpful and I will be sure to come back w More

by MaryMae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the only dealerships that had inventory when I was looking for a truck. Buying process was relatively easy. Emily was my salesperson. Didn't get as much as I would of liked for my trade in, but that i More

by Nate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Rodriguez

Oct 11, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LaVerne Hood is my salesperson. She is the epitome of professionalism and REALLY jumped through hoops to close this deal. She was very efficient and squarely focused on customer sat More

by Strnghld7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Laverne Hood

May 10, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say is that she is AMAZING! Please go see her if you're interested in purchasing a vehicle! More

by Mrshollowayasof102116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Laverne Hood

May 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan gave me awesome experience he didn’t give up on me and got me in the truck I wanted thanks again jordan and Nimnicht Chevrolet. More

by scott_wilson283
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Van Vactor

May 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Hans is a very patient and awesome person!!!!! Everyone was awesome!! Loved it, go see them!!! More

by m17molly7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with Brent Cox was extremely impressive professionalism ethical and classy totally appreciated the experience More

by David Singleton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,111
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,717
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,406
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,201
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive