Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brent Jones
Brent Jones at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Brent Jones

Service Advisor

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.1
168 Reviews
4.1

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of Brent Jones

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its ok, but pricey and they took me to work. After i got..."

- scrutchfield Verified Customer

Its ok, but pricey and they took me to work. After i got off of work my truck was ready. They pick me up from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

Nov 18, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the honest feedback! We're glad our team could help you get to and from work, and have your truck ready for you when you got off. Thank you for leaving a review, and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Give us a call if you would like to discuss your concerns further!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was courteous as soon as I arrived with my vehicle...."

- kellymargie63 Verified Customer

He was courteous as soon as I arrived with my vehicle. He was friendly and informative on everything I needed to get down. I will as always recommend others to go to Landers for their vehicle needs, Thanks for your continued commitment ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

kellymargie63 responded

Thank for all you do to make my visits exceptionally great.

Nov 02, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending our service team! We appreciate you choosing them for your service, and we would like to hear any feedback you may have. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working for Landers and is extremely great and..."

- ERICFOCONNOR87 Verified Customer

Everyone working for Landers and is extremely great and professional. Always gives great advise and always fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that our team can provide such a positive experience every time you visit. We're glad they give great and fair advice, and we hope to see you next time!

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience at Landers since Ivan..."

- ROBINOFLOCHSLEY Verified Customer

I always have a great experience at Landers since Ivan Figueroa took over! No matter the problem, his staff always make short work of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa, Justin Gregory , Kevin

Oct 05, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you giving Ivan and our team a shout out. We appreciate doing business with you!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I schedule an apt, I expect it to be kept. I had a..."

- randsmered2 Verified Customer

When I schedule an apt, I expect it to be kept. I had a 10 am apt, I got my car 1 1/2 hr. later, Little long for a oil change, I also was told that oil change apt did not matter, it is first come first served, why do you have an express lane?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback. We regret that with current circumstances, we are asking our guests to expect a longer wait time. We’re concerned to hear you were told that appointments were unnecessary when the opposite is true. If you would like to discuss the situation further, please send us a private message and we’ll get back to you. Thanks.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very quick and the service department was very..."

- michelledaniel7437 Verified Customer

It was very quick and the service department was very friendly. I will definitely be using them again when needed. Even convenient area for drop off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope to see you in the shop next time!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best..better than all the rest..friendly..."

- tonyamays14 Verified Customer

Simply the best..better than all the rest..friendly service ..also the refreshments while waiting was a +...thanks you Landers for all you do..thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad we could help you with your service needs and keep you comfortable while you waited. Thank you for doing business with us!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Smiles on their..."

- JDPHILLIPS1962 Verified Customer

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Smiles on their faces make you feel welcome. The atmosphere is very warm and inviting. They really make you feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're thrilled to hear how you felt about your experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to highlight our team members that helped you out. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it's been a month since I purchased my truck. still..."

- DSBAYER0 Verified Customer

it's been a month since I purchased my truck. still waiting for second set of keys. would like to know who and when my keys will be mailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and reasonable prices and get you..."

- ANITAGREEN242 Verified Customer

Good customer service and reasonable prices and get you out at a reasonable time. Do a through checking on your vehicle for any maintenance needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could help you out with your service needs! We appreciate your business. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $20,500
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,038
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,909
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,215
2021 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive