About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Cloon.
Brett Cloon
Brett Cloon, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Brett Cloon

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for almost 40 years. Love what I do. I am originally from Kansas City where I owned a small used car dealership for 20 years. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, son in law and my grandson. Of course I am a big Chiefs and Royals fan.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 9 mos

66 Reviews of Brett Cloon

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- KMO

Brett Cloon did a great job of getting to know us on a personal level first and then talking business second. We had a great experience and would definitely go back. Thanks again Brett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, personal service "

- Dr. B from Texas

Brett was friendly, funny, and warm. He surely gave attention to detail, and his candor was appreciated. His personal service to customers, as he represents the dealership, is notable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- KeturahResendez

Brett did an amazing good! I was super excited about the experience, and everything went so well! I would definitely recommend anyone who may be looking for a car that wants a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most fun I’ve ever had buying a car!"

- ES4586

Brett is phenomenal. From start to finish the process was efficient and I felt very comfortable every step along the way. Brett helped steer me away from cars that didn’t meet my desired criteria and guided me to one I had initially overlooked but that I absolutely love! It couldn’t be more perfect for me. He took the time to reach out to me in between visits and I really believe had my best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Long Search Ended At BMW of Columbia, Missouri"

- DJ

We had searched a month for an X5 with certain options, color, etc. Visiting numerous dealerships and searching the internet. Finally found the perfect 2015 X5 with sport package at BMW Columbia, about 100 miles from home. We made a few special requests, which they honored, even after we left the lot. A dealer who is willing to "make it right" for a pre-owned purchase makes everyone happy. Thank You Brett Cloon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely loved every minute of my buying experience!! "

- kayla_ea@yahoo.com

Truly enjoyed every my buying experience at BMW of Columbia!! Brett did an amazing job finding that perfect vehicle for me!! Adam and Brad were great to work with in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW 540i"

- 5speed

We met with Brett to order a new car & he was very helpful in helping us decide. Brett & Adam worked with us & got it ordered so we could have it when we wanted it. All the employees we came in contact with was very good & went out of their way to make our buying experience go smoothly. When our car came in, it looked so good sitting in the area where we had a wonderful young gentleman, Jason help us get to know all the functions of our new car. I would definitely recommend to anyone & we know our service will be just as good. We love the new dealership, our new car is great. Roger & Linda Samson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Jason Wolters

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy to work with"

- Steve

Great deal on a great vehicle, in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes. Very fast I would come back and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- aravens01

I would defiantly purchase my next vehicle from Brett and the team at BMW of Columbia based on my experience. Great staff and great facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- My wife is happy guy

I must say Brett Cloon is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Very honest,no bull and high integrity. I was talking to Brett for about two months I was looking for a certain Volvo. No pressure at all. Brett did stay in touch. Brett is very patient. Then one day I see on auto trader that he had a 2012 Avalon with low miles. Not just any Avalon but a gold one just like my 2011 Avalon. I Called Brett immediately and in a few days I was ready to buy this car. I live west of Wichita Ks. This car was everything he said it was and more. So I bought it over the phone. Made a down payment. It took me a month to go get it. They patiently waited on me to get there. With only a few pics This last Friday we headed there saw the car my wife said this is it. It took less than 15 minutes to do the paper work and we were out Thanks to Brett and Columbia BMW. I got the best deal ever I bought his car over the phone and he traded in My 2011 Avalon. You can trust Brett and Columbia BMW. I wish all car sales were this honest. Thank you Adam you rate very high in my books. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 6 Series

$78,395

2018 BMW 5 Series

$50,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$68,560

2018 BMW X5

$56,840

2018 BMW X5

$57,082

2018 BMW X5

$58,383

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,402

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,514