About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Cloon.
Brett Cloon
Brett Cloon, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Brett Cloon

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for almost 40 years. Love what I do. I am originally from Kansas City where I owned a small used car dealership for 20 years. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, son in law and my grandson. Of course I am a big Chiefs and Royals fan.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 7 mos

60 Reviews of Brett Cloon

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW 540i"

- 5speed

We met with Brett to order a new car & he was very helpful in helping us decide. Brett & Adam worked with us & got it ordered so we could have it when we wanted it. All the employees we came in contact with was very good & went out of their way to make our buying experience go smoothly. When our car came in, it looked so good sitting in the area where we had a wonderful young gentleman, Jason help us get to know all the functions of our new car. I would definitely recommend to anyone & we know our service will be just as good. We love the new dealership, our new car is great. Roger & Linda Samson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Jason Wolters

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy to work with"

- Steve

Great deal on a great vehicle, in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes. Very fast I would come back and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- aravens01

I would defiantly purchase my next vehicle from Brett and the team at BMW of Columbia based on my experience. Great staff and great facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- My wife is happy guy

I must say Brett Cloon is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Very honest,no bull and high integrity. I was talking to Brett for about two months I was looking for a certain Volvo. No pressure at all. Brett did stay in touch. Brett is very patient. Then one day I see on auto trader that he had a 2012 Avalon with low miles. Not just any Avalon but a gold one just like my 2011 Avalon. I Called Brett immediately and in a few days I was ready to buy this car. I live west of Wichita Ks. This car was everything he said it was and more. So I bought it over the phone. Made a down payment. It took me a month to go get it. They patiently waited on me to get there. With only a few pics This last Friday we headed there saw the car my wife said this is it. It took less than 15 minutes to do the paper work and we were out Thanks to Brett and Columbia BMW. I got the best deal ever I bought his car over the phone and he traded in My 2011 Avalon. You can trust Brett and Columbia BMW. I wish all car sales were this honest. Thank you Adam you rate very high in my books. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- coopd97

Found the car that I was looking for in a nice timely fashion. No problems at all with this dealership. The service is great and definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAAAZZINGGGG!"

- Meiyah2016!

We found our car on the internet and swung by to just peek at it, upon arriving Brett came out and was nothing but help from the start! He wasn't pushy at all! He was extremely helpful and very understanding! When we test drove it we had chatted about all our previous experiences with dealerships and he made the comment, "I'm not trying to be a snob but it's a waste of both of our time if we try to go back and forth to make a deal, you give me a price range I'll figure some numbers if it works we have a deal if it doesn't we dont." He was extremely sweet yet straight to the point and helped us get everything we wanted out of not only our car but our entire experience. I would highly recommend not only BMW of Columbia but Brett as a dealer. Would definitely go back!???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional experience "

- sabretech

There are a few times in life were you find a interaction that takes care of all your wants and needs. Brett did this from start to finish. He has great sense of humor and always appreciates when client is willing to pay for a meal. Do you want great experience looking for your next vehicle? Brett is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ryan87

This was by far the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. The trip from Springfield was definitely worth it! We will definitely be back for service and our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Overstreet, Adam Miller

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony's experience"

- Tony100

Mr Cloon, my salesman was very friendly and helpful. He was very busy but stayed focused on providing me great service. Your facility is spectacular and makes the customer feel comfortable. Your other staff also we're very courteous and my overall experience was very good. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at BMW of Columbia"

- Moss, L.

I purchase a Van at BMW of Columbia, Brett Cloon was my Client Advisor (saleman). He was great to work with and help me make a right decision on a good deal. Brett provided great customer services and I recommend if you looking for a vehicle at BMW of Columbia please ask for Brett. I also want to thank Brad Davis who assisted me with a great percentage rate and was great to work with as well. Brett and Brad took care of me and the experience of purchasing my Van was a good one! Thanks to Brett and Brad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383