About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Cloon.
Brett Cloon
Brett Cloon, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Brett Cloon

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for almost 40 years. Love what I do. I am originally from Kansas City where I owned a small used car dealership for 20 years. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, son in law and my grandson. Of course I am a big Chiefs and Royals fan.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 5 mos

51 Reviews of Brett Cloon

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at BMW of Columbia"

- Moss, L.

I purchase a Van at BMW of Columbia, Brett Cloon was my Client Advisor (saleman). He was great to work with and help me make a right decision on a good deal. Brett provided great customer services and I recommend if you looking for a vehicle at BMW of Columbia please ask for Brett. I also want to thank Brad Davis who assisted me with a great percentage rate and was great to work with as well. Brett and Brad took care of me and the experience of purchasing my Van was a good one! Thanks to Brett and Brad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st BMW purchase"

- DailyDriver2018

This is the first BMW we have bought. We worked with Brett Cloon, who was great. Knowledgeable about the cars and very easy to speak with. We purchased a 540i xDrive. We’ve owned a lot of cars but this is the best driving car I’ve ever been behind the wheel of. I’m happy to recommend Brett and the others at the dealership we interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wolters

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Xtra789$

My experience with BMW of Columbia was fantastic! Everyone I interacted and worked with was a true professional! These guys go above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- GarrottoSK

This was an extremely straight forward purchase. No high pressure! We gave Brett a list of several cars we were interested in he had them pulled up and waiting for us when we arrived at the store. I would highly recommended Brett and BMW of Columbia for your next new or used automobile purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve had! "

- F. Leonard

BMW of Columbia made my car buying experience enjoyable and stress free. The entire staff really cares for their client and it shows! Brett Cloon (sales) was a pleasure to work with; he’s knowledgeable, responsive, and very professional. The store is immaculate, modern, and caters to children with special game-room immenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Jo Henry, Adam Miller

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kirill

I live in Florida and was looking for a very particular truck with a certain engine (a used GMC Canyon Denali diesel) and was searching across the whole country. I was able to find a few and one of them was in Missouri. I never actually saw the truck prior to purchasing, but still Mr Cloon made the whole experience seamless and very professional. I am ecstatic to have my truck now and it is in immaculate condition and better than expected. Would certainly trust them with future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- cowen

Brett was an extremely helpful sales associate and made the car buying process easy and as efficient as possible for my husband and our eight month old. We really appreciated the positive experience and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Kat1

Brett Cloon was a great salesman, all he cared about was making sure his clients were happy. He was very direct, got straight to the point of exactly what he can do to help me and never beat around the bush. I never felt like I was being ignored and never regretted my decision. Anytime I needed something, they were right there ready to help! I’d definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Fei

Brett Cloon is always responsive and sincere. He made this car shopping process easy and pleasant. Will buy from him and BMW of Columbia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BCB

Brett Cloon was very helpful during my car buying experience and was fair and honest. The GM, Russ Berry, of the dealership made sure everything went well. And the business manager, Adam Miller, made documenting the transaction a snap. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988