Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Houston.
Brett Houston
Brett Houston at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Brett Houston

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I am from Festus, my wife is from Iowa. I love the Cardinals, for some reason my wife loves the Cubs. I love spending time with my family. I have been in the automotive industry for 8 years, from selling parts to wholesale. I love being outdoors, hunting, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors. My favorite car is the Genesis G90.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Brett Houston

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was great. Got me into the vehicle I wanted at the..."

- Kofiw053184

Brett was great. Got me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay professional kind and courteous. couldn’t have asked for a better sales man. I’ll be back to shop again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was very helpful with making sure we got the right..."

- Hailey Frohmader

Brett was very helpful with making sure we got the right car for the right price. He wasn’t pushy and was extremely knowledgeable about the cars he was showing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was as polite as could be. He was even OK that I..."

- Louis

Brett was as polite as could be. He was even OK that I just wanted to take a pass on leaving my info and looking at the car... Guess what. I've a new set of wheels in my driveway, My wife and I couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 28, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for nice review Louis! So glad Brett was polite and professional!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was wonderful! Listened carefully to what I wanted..."

- js0422

Brett was wonderful! Listened carefully to what I wanted and my price range. He only showed me cars that met my needs, and never tried to pressure me whatsoever. Very personable. Jake, the manager, was great. Joey, who did my paperwork, was so nice. He actually remembered selling my mom a car 3yrs ago! Those guys were wonderful, went so far out of their way to help me and sold me my car in a manner in which no one will forget! Never laughed so much buying a car! Without a doubt, I'll only go there to buy another car when the time comes! 5+ stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Glad our whole team gave you the VIP experience.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Suntrup Hyundai South and..."

- Nickladd4

I had a great experience with Suntrup Hyundai South and working with Brett. The team was very knowledgeable and helped me choose a car that best fit my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Tim McCarthy

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Suntrup Hyundai,Brett,Caleb,their boss and Freddie..."

- Debby65

Love Suntrup Hyundai,Brett,Caleb,their boss and Freddie are the reason I wont go anywhere else. They are very quick to help you out and friendly.Also everyone there ask if we’ve been helped.Great Service! Car #5 from Suntrup:) Thanks guys:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Sturgeon, Fred McClary

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience buying my new (used) vehicle..."

- mlaupp

I had a fantastic experience buying my new (used) vehicle from Suntrup Hyundai. Brett, Billy, Kyle, and Fred were great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I highly recommend going to Suntrup Hyundai if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the nice review! So glad our team gave you the VIP treatment!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my car from Brett. Easy..."

- Harley

Great experience buying my car from Brett. Easy transaction from start to finish. Very polite and professional. Highly recommend Brett and Suntrup. Thanks Again! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the nice review! Congrats on the new car!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with a car in mind and I got a great deal..."

- franklouishu

I went in with a car in mind and I got a great deal done! I enjoyed working with Brett who was very approachable and helped me get acquainted with the vehicle I chose (Ioniq). He was also great in helping me test drive a couple cars. The level of customer service was so good that I felt encouraged to do business with this dealership. I give him a lot of credit for making my dealership experience very positive. I also appreciated working with William on getting the purchase figured out and getting a deal settled. He walked me through all my questions and gave clear responses to all items involved in the purchase. He seemed very well practiced in his salesmanship and at times I had to slow down to not feel like I was being lured in too quickly. I appreciated his willingness to answer my questions and work towards to finding a better deal than initially put on the table. I worked with Bobby in getting the paperwork settled and he made what would be a confusing process actually pretty easy. Overall the experience of getting a car here was terrific and I'm so far enjoying my new purchase a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome. Conservation. Flowed easily and he..."

- Muellnerx5

Brett was awesome. Conservation. Flowed easily and he made the buying experience one if the best we have ever had. We will definitely return for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225