Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Houston.
Brett Houston
Brett Houston at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Brett Houston

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I love spending time with my family. I am from Festus, my wife is from Iowa. I love the Cardinals, for some reason my wife loves the Cubs. I have been in the automotive industry for 9 years. I started detailing cars in college, and my first dealership job was selling Ford parts. I moved closer to family and started selling Nissan, Vw, Hyundai, and Kia Parts for Suntrup Wholesale. Then I decided I would try selling the whole car instead of the parts. I love being outdoors, hunting, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors. My favorite car is the Hyundai Palisade.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai certified

58 Reviews of Brett Houston

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome through this whole process. I would..."

- bricefowler7

Brett was awesome through this whole process. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a car in the Saint Louis area. It was a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Willis

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was great. He took time to show us several vehicles..."

- Griffin.bryce7

Brett was great. He took time to show us several vehicles and went on multiple test drives before we were satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend suntrup and Brett to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Roach

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was amazing and very helpful! Brett he is the go to..."

- Nickspink10

Brett was amazing and very helpful! Brett he is the go to car guy, we will be back in the future! The dealership was nice and treated us like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was very attentive and knowledgeable..he was..."

- Rsdarrow

Brett was very attentive and knowledgeable..he was extremely responsive to our concerns and provided options for our consideration. We believe that he met our needs admirably

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very..."

- Dcan

Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very patient and made sure he could get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new car was so easy and actually pleasant...."

- nkoetting91

Buying our new car was so easy and actually pleasant. Usually I dread it because of all the time and paper work but they worked efficiently and made the experience much better. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable salesman and staff. Brett did a..."

- F. Fooch

Friendly, knowledgeable salesman and staff. Brett did a good job meeting my purchase and trade-in requirements and Fred did a great job simplifying the financing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was great to work with. He was able to answer all..."

- TDolla$ignz

Brett was great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable during our whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Kelly Wallis

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett and Kelly were very helpful in guiding me through..."

- atedder5

Brett and Kelly were very helpful in guiding me through the car buying process as a first time buyer. I would suggest buying from waiter team member to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wallis

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were there for trade in our car and we get a fair deal..."

- carlos

We were there for trade in our car and we get a fair deal great attention and all was easy to handle I recommend Brett as a client advisor because is friendly and help to get the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166