Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Benford.
Brian Benford
Brian Benford at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Benford

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

I’m from upstate NY. I’m a father of one. Avid Buffalo Bills fan. I was a sales consultant for five years prior to becoming apart of the Royal family. I have been in Tucson since September of 2019. I’m Looking forward to the chance to do business with you!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Brian Benford

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to Royal this past weekend specifically for a..."

- Adalberto L

I came in to Royal this past weekend specifically for a GMC Sierra, something i had my eye for some time. I walked in very nervous its a big dealership, walking in with lil hope of getting approved and driving out with the truck. But man did they prove me wrong they greated us the moment we walked in made us feel confident that we would be driving out that day. And boy did they deliver! They worked they're magic and made it all possible. Thank you Royal! I am now Royal family! And driving a truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bitzer

Feb 12, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative Brian Bedford was very..."

- Curtis J.

The sales representative Brian Bedford was very professional and helpful in the car buying process. He helped me narrow down car choices and made the process fun! He answered any and all questions and concerns I had. The dealership also had covid 19 safety measures in place which was greatly appreciated. Definitely a professional atmosphere and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Feb 09, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience enjoyable. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian B was our salesman and was excellent in providing..."

- Andrewsgarza

Brian B was our salesman and was excellent in providing us a great deal and with working with us on our trade. Very pleased with his service and everyone else we dealt with. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience even though I came from out of..."

- aajberry

Had a great experience even though I came from out of town. Brian had me in and out in no time. Great experience I will definitely recommend them and plan to do future business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian has provided great service and follow up. He and..."

- jim.petrakos

Brian has provided great service and follow up. He and his manager answered all our questions to our satisfaction.. Great job! would come back and buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During our recent purchase of a 2021 Cadillac XT5, we..."

- Helmuth

During our recent purchase of a 2021 Cadillac XT5, we were treated with dignity, respect, and professionalism by Brian Belford, our Sales person, and the entire staff at Royal Buick, GMC, Cadillac. We appreciate the no pressure environment and the ease of this sales transaction. The price was competitive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Brian and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had a very helpful experience here at Royal Buick...."

- Lauren

I’ve had a very helpful experience here at Royal Buick. Everyone has gone above and beyond to help get me into the right vehicle. From Edwin listening to my requests, Garrett and Brian walking me through the process, but especially Garrett making sure everything is good for me. Thank you guys! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lauren. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and manager! They Helped us by..."

- Alma

Excellent sales staff and manager! They Helped us by having everything ready and to have a fast and streamlined process. Will definitely recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Alma, thank you for writing this fantastic review and for giving us such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was the friendliest salesman we have ever had in..."

- Suzette Smedes

Brian was the friendliest salesman we have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Christian was helpful in explaining extended warranties available. We liked that he was not pushy or aggravated when we only got 1 of several offerings for extended warranties. He explained all the plans well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started our day looking for a new car and left with a..."

- davemckinney55

We started our day looking for a new car and left with a new cadillac. We felt comfortable with the folks who assisted us and we would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Brian Benford was excellent through the whole process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey

Dec 22, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900