Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Carter.
Brian Carter
Brian Carter at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Carter

Inventory Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

I buy cars off the street, it's all I do! Don't want to trade, just want to sell? I'm your guy! Bring it down and pick up a check, it's that simple.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Brian Carter

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tony Roach did a great job showing us the cars and..."

- DELTAVEE77 Verified Customer

Tony Roach did a great job showing us the cars and explaining the features. Completely attentive and courteous, we didn't feel pressured to purchase. We bought the car of our dreams. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roach

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the easy purchase of my new Ioniq! My Mom..."

- powdex13 Verified Customer

Thank you for the easy purchase of my new Ioniq! My Mom and I have been with this dealership since 2009. The service is top notch. I am grateful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buy all our vehicles here, and make sure our friends..."

- adamster02

We buy all our vehicles here, and make sure our friends and family do too. The team here is incredible and helpful. They're willing to play with the numbers to find a way that works for you. I've got bad credit and they always make it work while making sure it doesn't break my bank. These guys are family. We've bought all our used cars here and have finally worked our way up to a 2021 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great time there nobody was pushy your show room..."

- Randall Verified Customer

I had a great time there nobody was pushy your show room was very nicely set up I had a really good test drive and I think everything was just great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did amazing with my trade in and new car loan deal...."

- rexluver_mom Verified Customer

They did amazing with my trade in and new car loan deal. Got everything I was asking for and then some. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is AMAZING! Dustin & Brian got my daughter..."

- Amber & Riley

This place is AMAZING! Dustin & Brian got my daughter into a great car! She was a first time buyer & they helped her through the process! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Snider

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever! They helped through the whole process..."

- LEAH.WORK1232 Verified Customer

Best service ever! They helped through the whole process and made sure I was 100% good. I love my vehicle aswell. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received at Lithia..."

- sheilaneill3 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Brian and Matt and Bryan, the finance manager were all very helpful and informative as well as low pressured. My husband has bought 3 SUVS from the dealership, we're both pleased and will stay loyal customers. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg , Matt

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and very friendly Brock is..."

- VINBER1 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly Brock is awesome He really helped to find what we needed thank you all. I will let people know they should go to Lithia Hyundai dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Riggs

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the sales people and the finance..."

- w02ryan Verified Customer

I was happy with the sales people and the finance manager. They went out of their way to help me get the car that I needed. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Brock Riggs

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,355

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,355

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $27,718

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$27,718

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $35,462

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$35,462

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $57,863

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$57,863

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $35,787

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$35,787

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,988

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$21,988