About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

4.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

2620 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Call (775) 800-5703

603 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Reno

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great"

- Rodneylewis1124

Holly was great. Very helpful. And explained everything in good detail. I only came in to refinance my old car. But Holly was able to get me into a new car. And drop my interest rates by 18 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"A dealership that really cares..."

- Jase/2121

We came in originally looking for a SUV but wanted a super low payment. That’s when Cody stepped in and went over options that no other dealership ever took time to do. It made more sense going with a brand new Elantra that has great ratings, great family car, and just overall a great vehicle. My wife and I are very pleased with the amount of effort Cody put into finding not only the best car for us, but also the best deal that worked in our budget and buying needs. I owned my last Elantra for 15 years, and plan on being a Hyundai owner forever! Thank you Cody and Lithia Hyundai, you guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Panzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Holly & her team were fantastic"

- happylime

I am a first time car buyer and Holly Jensen & her team made the process very manageable and straightforward. It took a while to find exactly what I was looking for simply because it was a rare car, but Holly kept me updated without being pushy and her team was able to find me exactly what I wanted down to the color and trim! They are one of the bigger dealers around so they get a lot more vehicles in which helped a lot. I shopped around for months before deciding which car to buy & hyundai definitely met all my safety, quality, & fun factor criteria & the fact that the staff at Lithia Hyundai Reno were so professional & helpful made my experience excellent. There are a lot of creepy car salesmen out there but I felt totally comfortable working with Holly. Very happy with my new car & my overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Lennox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Sincere Interest in making sure I was happy"

- Rich & David

When we met Holly my partner and I knew from the start that she was a person who cared about the experience we would have. Holly was engaged but never pushy. What was fun was that she really knew everything about the SUV we wanted to buy, the Kona Ultimate. In fact it was a coincidence that she had one as well. I had been wanting a small crossover style SUV with AWD and a smaller engine but with a Turbo that you did not have to buy premium gas for. Well Hyundai has it. So we went down to 'look' not intending to buy. I still had 2 months left on my current lease from another car maker. After helping understand our financial concerns and some adjustments, I got a lease amount I could work with and a very good deal. Hyundai had some lease incentives that really helped. I would say that Holly and the dealership really made this purchase happen. We never felt pressure and Holy made sure we had a snack from their snack bar while we were wrapping things up. While we were waiting for some numbers back from finance Holly shared some stories from the heart about our families and where we all grew up. That just doesn't happy in most auto dealerships, in fact it was the best most personable car buying experience ever. And I've bought more than a few cars in my life. Also when managers were needed, it never felt as if our sales associate Holy was being sidelined. That made us feel real comfortable. No heavy good cop bad cop issues. And everyone at Lithia worked as a team and we really felt they wanted us as a customer. Overall the experience was 10 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Bisharat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Lennox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"To the point."

- Coffee2014

We walked on lot knowing what we wanted. Quick easy and hassle free. We drove away in our amazing Chevy Colorado. Will definitely be doing more business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Routine Service"

- Gray Ghost

Matt, the Service Writer, was competent and friendly. The actual service exceeded my expectations with being done more promptly than I had anticipated. I didn't have time to read a whole chapter in the book I brought to read while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Franceschini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Outstanding customer service. "

- Retired and happy

Bedsides the fact that the quality of the vehicle is top-notch, the sales representative surpasses any other salesperson with whom we have dealt over the years. We appreciated his expertise and friendly manner. We definitely will continue doing business with LITHIA HYUNDAI of Reno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Petersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tabatha Culver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Lennox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Wendy1

Great place to buy a car from. Holly helped us out and got us into a car we wanted and could afford. Thanks a bunch for all your help. We love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Osorio
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Took care of me quickly"

- antoine_Linz

I was already pre financed and , the process still was very quick, very little pressure and, I would go again I dont remember the finance or service guys names but they were great as well. I am very Happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Holly is Awesome"

- laurah72

I gave this dealership a high rating, because they worked their tail off for us.All the other's looked at our credit and laughed. Not, Lithia Hyundai of Reno. They truly care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dakota Werner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results