Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

4.8

817 Lifetime Reviews

2620 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 817 reviews

November 16, 2019

"One of the most incredible dealerships!"

- Ryangallardo890

This dealership was incredibly friendly and helpful with my car buying experience. Being a first time buyer is hard for me, but this dealership was able to work with me to get my first car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone whose looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. They make it super easy and smooth to look at some vehicles and help you with options on how to purchase one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Very friendly, helpful staff.my Veloster needed immediate..."

- SBianco

Very friendly, helpful staff.my Veloster needed immediate service. I was visiting from Oakland and returning next day. Tabatha fit me in. Jen drove me to movies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2019

"oil change "

- janet1953

As always it was very good and Matt keeps me apriased of what's going on. I allways look forward to going in and waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Buying your first car!"

- albailey1243

I gave this dealership a 5 because of the customer service provided and they’re truly determined to help you find the right car that best fits you. I came in this morning very nervous to find and buy my first car but with the help of Cherae Cozzi i found the perfect one at a great price!! thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"HoLLY Jensen is the beez neez"

- rachrob

Don't deal with anyone else, she's real, straight forward, knows her stuff and is a whiz with paperwork. We set up an appointment and she was ready keys in hand to take me for a spin. Bought the van and am very happy with it so far. Painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Rico Rico

This dealer was awesome never had the same experience at another dealership from making endless paper airplanes to help rock my kid to sleep while i go Thur the process They speak the truth 100 percent Best Dealer in Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Terry Petersen was great, he knew a lot about the..."

- Joegent1

Terry Petersen was great, he knew a lot about the Palisade, even though it is a new line that just came out. He got me the deal I wanted quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Fair and Receptive staff"

- Sassy

Reno Lithia Hyundai had the only Santa Fe with both the features and color I wanted. The entire staff we dealt with (Joe and Ron) could not have been more helpful or accommodating in dealing with us. Ron not only answered my many questions but also delivered my new car to Mammoth. I would definitely recommend both to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Fran

The staff at Lithia Hyundai has always been exceptional to work with. Specifically, Diego Garcia went out of his way to ensure I understood what needed to be done to my car and why and took it upon himself to find out that the service could be warranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diego Garcia
November 03, 2019

"First New Car"

- Katie Lowe

I went to Lithia Hyundai to buy my first car. Holly emailed me and set an appointment for me with Brian. I did some serious online shopping before coming in and knew exactly what I wanted. Right off the bat it didn’t seem like they were going to have what I wanted in stock for the price I was looking for, but Brian went above and beyond, did some digging, and found me the car of my dreams! I am so happy with my new Tucson and I truly appreciate the effort taken to find what I was looking for. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 817 results