Tony Roach
Tony Roach at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Tony Roach

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews

Born and raised in Reno 20 years experience with car industry. father of six love to fish.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales,finance,

4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Tony Roach

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A relaxed mood and transparent dealing made me feel comfortable throughout the conversation and purchase. More

by GRAHAM10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

Jul 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We are so glad to know that our Sales Team made the whole process relaxed and comfortable for you. Thank you for the five stars from everyone here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Roach gave us a great deal on a brand new 2022 Hyundai Palisade and we can't be happier. More

by Patrick Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio

Jul 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Patrick, congrats on the new Hyundai! Let us know if you need anything in the future!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were fantastic to work with, I am a little disappointed with the cleaning and detailing. That could have been considerably better. More

by jccole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Smith, Joshua Clunie

Jul 05, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, I appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. I would like the opportunity to address these concerns. Please contact me at your soonest, thank you. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people that I came into contact with were absolutely great from the moment I stepped on the lot. It was overall a good experience. More

by JEEPER530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Jun 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you had an overall a good experience. See you next time!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

They handled everything professionally and I’m very happy with my purchase. I would recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by saranunez76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Sara, we appreciate this awesome feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership but service department needs work on communication skills. Bought a great truck from a great salesman and manager but things went south with service. Don't worry though I'll be back agai More

by Rcassady60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, Mathew Reed, Larry Farrell, Amy Smith, Larry Satica, Lucas Bragg , Mishawn Roach, Jayce Robinson, Robby Young

May 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you had a great experience with sales department. We appreciate your feedback about the service department and will pass this information onto the team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst place you could ever buy a car. I’m honestly flabbergasted with how badly I got xxxxed over. Because of them my credit is going to be screwed up after I spent 5 years paying on my c More

by Hmoneyj10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I regret to learn your car buying experience was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing customers with excellent experiences and I apologize if we fell short of that. I would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience and hopefully reconcile the matter. At your convenience, please contact me. Thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy proces. Staff was friendly helpful. All our questions and concerns were answered. More

by roberttranquillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Robert, we are pleased you had a quick and easy experience. See you next time!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful sales staff. I appreciate the vehicle he showed me. It's a great nehicle. Loan gentleman was efficient and quick. Wished I had a better loan rate given excellent More

by freddeanturner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

Mar 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Fred, we appreciate your feedback and rating and hope to see you again in the future!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth car I have purchased from this dealership. I cannot say enough about Dylan and his team! The customer service is always top-notch, and I will continue to purchase from and Recommen More

by ARAYSMITH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Aray, it's wonderful to see Dylan and our team always provide you with is always top-notch customer service. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive