Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Roach.
Tony Roach
Tony Roach at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.7

Tony Roach

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Born and raised in Reno 20 years experience with car industry. father of six love to fish.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales,finance,

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Tony Roach

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership was so friendly and helpful...."

- CARLYRJOHNSON6 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership was so friendly and helpful. I was made to feel like a priority and that they were doing everything they could to help me get the best results and be happy with buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio, Tabatha Culver , Tom who is the store manager I believe

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and willing to help us out qnd get us..."

- COURTNEYHINESITE Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and willing to help us out qnd get us the best deal possible. Appointment wasn't honoured very well and the wait was a bit much but other than that we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Hannah Choquette

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tabitha is my absolute favorite. Every time I visit..."

- NV.LINTON Verified Customer

Tabitha is my absolute favorite. Every time I visit service dept they are so swamped and Tabitha is always so calm and collected, very kind and patient. She’s been my advisor since my first vehicle and has done absolutely everything she can to ensure that I’m 100% comfortable after the purchase new car! She’s been so extremely patient and kind while helping me, on top of handling many other things I’m sure! Which I am so extremely grateful for! Her customer service and ability to be patient and remain calm and collected while dealing with awry people with car services/problems should be duly noted, as that’s key to making sure your customers leave happy! A dedicated, hardworking employee! Thank you Tabitha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony R. and Joe C. have gone absolutely above and beyond..."

- NV.LINTON Verified Customer

Tony R. and Joe C. have gone absolutely above and beyond to ensure that I’m totally satisfied, even after my purchase. It’s obvious they both take pride in what they do with great integrity and intentions in making sure they help their customer as much as possible and keep them happy afterwards. Both are superior in customer service, and fantastic salesmen. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend your dealership! I love Hyundai’s...."

- JANETFREITAS Verified Customer

I highly recommend your dealership! I love Hyundai’s. They are reliable, smart looking and a fraction of the cost of Toyota or Honda! Joe and Tony were wonderful to us, I am so happy with our two new cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was originally going on for an oil change but Brett in..."

- NV.LINTON Verified Customer

I was originally going on for an oil change but Brett in service who was super kind and friendly, I told him I wanted to look at an upgraded mode of my car so he pointed me into the direction of a couple of gentlemen who were both funny and friendly the entire process. Tony, Joe and then David in finance were all super professional and charismatic and made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Tony and Joe helped me find the best upgrade that fit me and did everything they could to help me walk out with the best price. David in finance is also both very friendly and intelligent, he helped me lower my monthly payment even more, and then shared some very useful knowledge I was totally unaware about! Thank you Lithia team for hard work and dedication on making sure your customer walks out happier than they walked in! Brett (service) Tony and Joe (sales) David (finacne) all very intelligent and professional, important parts of the Lithia team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Joe and Tony. They are..."

- JANETFREITAS Verified Customer

We really enjoyed working with Joe and Tony. They are personable and went through everything- too notch. I did however, feel intimidated by your finance dept. He seemed to demonstrate some hostility about his approach when we did not necessarily want to purchase additional warranties. This is an area that needs to improve- don’t force something. When we say no, we mean it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Too much pressure to buy a probably bad used car"

- lingoldstein Verified Customer

After testing a used car (new car was over budget), I wanted to shop around because the car had two owners in three years, and I was suspicious. Sales manager asked me what price would I accept, for buying immediately; then offered to sell for $1000 more. I reluctantly accepted, but he then added $200 for a trade-in that was not accepted by the dealership, and $238 for a second key fob. I would not have accepted $1438 more, but it was too late. Salesman was good, considering English was not his first language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Hyundai"

- SCORPIOSHARDZ Verified Customer

This was my first experience with Hyundai and although my payments are a little more than what I wanted I HAVE LIFETIME EVERYTHING!!!!! I also felt like Tony was the most informative and patient representative cause I'm not sure even I could have helped me explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Ronald Engberson

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing visit. Things initially didn’t go as..."

- BRITTSORENSEN07 Verified Customer

It was an amazing visit. Things initially didn’t go as planned but Tony did everything possible to make sure I drove off the lot with a reliable car. AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Pete Montalvo

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048