Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Holly Jensen.
Holly Jensen
Holly Jensen at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
5.0

Holly Jensen

Certified Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

I am an avid musician in my spare time, having played a variety of different genres (punk, alt rock, classical, garage, country, jazz, blues, and electric). I also enjoy rock climbing and am a huge fan of parkour. I am also an action movie freak. I am also a big dog lover, taking my fur babies for frequent walks and play time at the local park. Message me for assistance today.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Genesis Certified Product Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Holly Jensen

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were contacted by Lithia Hyundai by email then phone..."

- Scotthawley1

We were contacted by Lithia Hyundai by email then phone to look at their vehicles and trade our leased Santa Fe early before December. We spoke with Holly Jensen about our desires and she went to work and updated us the next day that she had inventory on their lots that would meet our needs. She then went above and beyond to explain to us the options available and we were very impressed by not only her professionalism and knowledge but how careful they were observing all COVID precautions. Holly made everything thing exciting and seamless in preparing our vehicle purchase and even assisted us in getting the zero percent financing that we qualified for with first responder discount also. We will without hesitation be recommending Holly and the Dealership to our friends and family !! Thank you again Holly for this Great experience, Linda and Scott Hawley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, David Lennox

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly Jensen is amazing! I went in hoping to get into..."

- Mariya.roser

Holly Jensen is amazing! I went in hoping to get into something newer and bigger in my budget and Holly did everything she could to get me into something that day! I absolutely love my Hyundai and will recommend anyone looking to get into a new car to Holly at Lithia Hyundai! Bryan Ogg also helped me through the paperwork process and kept it short and sweet and filled with laughs! I’m not a big fan of the process of getting a new car I can’t stand when they try to scare you into it saying your car will die or keep giving you prices way over your budget, with Holly Jensen she personally doesn’t do any of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Corinna

There is nothing better than top notch service. I was looking for a car for my 16 year old and a friend recommended Hyundai Reno and touted the tremendous service she continuously gets. I have to say she was right. Holly our sales person made things so easy for us she even drove to Tahoe to pick up our trade in. Who does that? There was no pressure to buy and really listened to what we were looking for! Will definitely come back When my son gets his license! Thank you Holly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor is awesome, very fast service, on time..."

- FACKULTY Verified Customer

My service advisor is awesome, very fast service, on time and no hassle, will surely back again to have my car service, all staff are very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Roderick

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was at the top of their game. Truck was still..."

- MCLARKSON Verified Customer

Everyone was at the top of their game. Truck was still in the back lot. First sales person took me back to see it; I said I was interested and they brought it up right away so I could test drive it. Worked with Holly to purchase the truck; she was great to work with, as well as, very professional. It was a very efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second time working with Holly at Hyundai,..."

- JessicaF85

This was our second time working with Holly at Hyundai, she is amazing! She is considerate and cares about her customers! Another great experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went with the intent of buying a vehicle I saw on..."

- ROBERAME Verified Customer

I went with the intent of buying a vehicle I saw on Carfax. They had the vehicle instock. After speaking with staff, Holly presented the vehicle to me. I was please with the price and the vehicle. Staff was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Car can be hard...But Holly Jensen made it a breeze"

- kylerdl

Quick Easy Fun. Not words you usually use when buying and trading in a car. But I have to say Holly Jensen went out of her way to make this car buying experience just that!! From our very first phone conversation to our time spent together at the dealership, she made me confidant that she was going to take good care of me. And heck we even had a bunch of laughs in the process. Even after buying the car, she is still taking care of me, making sure my purchase is everything I was wanting it to be. If you looking to buying a car know that you are in great hands with Holly and the team over at Lithia Hyundai Reno!! I look forward to working with Lithia Hyundai Reno for years to come....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly was awesome, went out of her way to make sure we..."

- Stephanie

Holly was awesome, went out of her way to make sure we got the deal we wanted and we were happy with what we got. The transaction was quick with no run around. Thanks Holly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Too much pressure to buy a probably bad used car"

- lingoldstein Verified Customer

After testing a used car (new car was over budget), I wanted to shop around because the car had two owners in three years, and I was suspicious. Sales manager asked me what price would I accept, for buying immediately; then offered to sell for $1000 more. I reluctantly accepted, but he then added $200 for a trade-in that was not accepted by the dealership, and $238 for a second key fob. I would not have accepted $1438 more, but it was too late. Salesman was good, considering English was not his first language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roach

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048