Holly Jensen
Holly Jensen at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Holly Jensen

Certified Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.9
214 Reviews

I am an avid musician in my spare time, having played a variety of different genres (punk, alt rock, classical, garage, country, jazz, blues, and electric). I also enjoy rock climbing and am a huge fan of parkour. I am also an action movie freak. I am also a big dog lover, taking my fur babies for frequent walks and play time at the local park. Message me for assistance today.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Genesis Certified Product Specialist

4.9

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Holly Jensen

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re always very friendly and courteous. They take care that my wait time is limited. And I’ve always loved the vehicles I get! More

by JBAGGS0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Tabatha Culver

Aug 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Our team is thrilled to know that you enjoy their friendly and courteous interactions during your visits. Thank you for being a valued and returning customer with us. Lithia Hyundai of Reno welcomes you back for your future automotive needs.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person (Holly), was awesome. Responsive to our needs and extremely helpful. Finance was not helpful, and sandbagged us with “mandatory” extras, including 3rd party GPS subscripti More

by RENDENR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

Sep 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thanks for leaving your feedback. We strive to be open and honest with our customers every step of the way and I apologize for not meeting that standard during your visit. I’d love to speak with you personally about your experience at the number below, thank you. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not tell me my options until I asked them if I could do a less expensive alternative, then said oh sure you can certainly do that. Also called me to tell me needed to change cabin air filter and if I wa More

by Kristenw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

Aug 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for your valuable feedback. We strive to be open and transparent throughout the service process and it’s unfortunate to hear that your experience did not reach our high standards. I’d like to discuss your visit in further detail. Please contact me at the number below, thank you. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very friendly and willing to help. Everyone was very inviting. And was willing to do whatever they could to make me Happy 😊 More

by luvangelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Dan Dunham

Aug 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We are so happy to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience 5-stars!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they had great service and i enjoyed my experience. as a first time car buyer i was very intimidated and hesitant, but Holly was extremely helpful and kind! made the process less daunting and more enjo More

by mcasey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we appreciate you stopping in! Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future! Have a great day!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holly is the best sales person and goes out of her way to help. The whole team really does their best to help with purchase and any repairs they may need to be are also handled with complete professionalism! More

by CHRSREA_72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, congrats on the new vehicle! It's awesome to see Holly was great to work with during the car buying process. We'll see you next time!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They handled everything professionally and I’m very happy with my purchase. I would recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by saranunez76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Sara, we appreciate this awesome feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They gave us excellent service and also sold us a great vehicle I’ll use them again no question. More

by PAULSEY31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

Apr 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Paul, it's great to hear you received excellent service during your car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holly was very helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed her conversations and personality. The dealership as a whole was very clean and friendly. More

by JEFFENERANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Brett Roderick

Apr 13, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for this positive feedback, Jeff! Holly is an asset to our team and we hope you will consider us again for future services.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holly was very helpful as well as the Management and financing dept. Awesome team. Thank you More

by alicelomano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Devin Rogers

Apr 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Alice, thank you for reviewing the awesome experience you had with Holly and the rest of our team. Come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive