Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Finley.
Brian Finley
Brian Finley at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Brian Finley

Service

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Brian Finley

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on my Hyundai Santa Fe.Brian Finley &..."

- woodward614 Verified Customer

Excellent service on my Hyundai Santa Fe. Brian Finley & Stacy Mitchell provide excellent, professional and friendly service. They listen to your needs or issues and explain everything in detail. They're what makes my experience easy and painless. The service department is well managed and organized. I would definitely recommend them to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, my experience wasn't very memorable. However,..."

- sealsbarnes Verified Customer

Honestly, my experience wasn't very memorable. However, management was proactive and came through with a much favorable decision on my behalf. Thank you so much for your commitment in satisfying your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Stutzman

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales person was a really good honest upfront guy. No..."

- tennis18 Verified Customer

The Sales person was a really good honest upfront guy. No pressure was applied, his knowledge of the model helped me make my choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker, Macko Caraway

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome. Has a nice place to wait for..."

- dianerogers115 Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome. Has a nice place to wait for your work to be done. (In my case the oil changed). People are friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Greg Stutzman

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect until I had to wait for 3 hours..."

- JACOBKSWON Verified Customer

Everything was perfect until I had to wait for 3 hours out side. I called to pick me up but they said yet and they forgot to pick me up. I entered to pay and one of payment reception desk, she said it was not her job but someone else did wrong. She did not say sorry or apology. I was recommended to replace 4 parts and I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Greg Stutzman

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in by appointment to receive a recall and i waited..."

- niviamcbride15 Verified Customer

I came in by appointment to receive a recall and i waited an hour and the part was never in so i had to reschedule and i didn’t receive any thing for waiting and waisting my time up there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Greg Stutzman

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I left my appointment there was a screw on my..."

- JJ Verified Customer

After I left my appointment there was a screw on my passenger side floorboard from when they checked my air filter, had to go back to have it screwed back in!! I absolutely HATE that they call me & solicit me for my for service business, irritates me to no end & makes me want to go elsewhere!! I have actually blocked the dealership numbers on my phone to stop them from bothering me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Greg Stutzman

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was wonderful. The advisors, the..."

- BRIEZZYB92 Verified Customer

The entire staff was wonderful. The advisors, the mechanics, all the way to the girl I paid at the end for my services. All were very kind & did their jobs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Greg Stutzman

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They just took a little longer that normal, maybe because..."

- LMSEVENTWO Verified Customer

They just took a little longer that normal, maybe because you were short handed that Saturday, but overall, good service. My oil changed, took almost 2 hours to get done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Greg Stutzman

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"However I don't feel my question was answered to what I..."

- tashablanco8454 Verified Customer

However I don't feel my question was answered to what I needed to do on my end for maintenance im so confused still not sure who I spoke with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Greg Stutzman

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,852

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,852

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826