About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Gulbrandson.
Brian Gulbrandson
Brian Gulbrandson, Sales Assistant, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Brian Gulbrandson

Sales Assistant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Brian Gulbrandson

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff were kind, polite, engaging, and not aggresive."

- Andropogon

We were assisted by friendly responsible sale associates who were experienced and helpful. This was a big purchase for us and we are very satisfied with the staff courtesy and vehicle quality and performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business and congratulations on the new vehicle!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- maechuck

Professional and personable listened to questions and answered them People we worked with seemed to like what they do Invited us to learn more about operation and care of our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mohanna, Stacey Rydman, Kaiser Khampanyavong

Jul 30, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We love having you as our customer.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will always return here when I need any car services"

- customersince1991

Great service from the front desk, sales, service from start to finish. The location also is convenient to home and work. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty!! Thanks so much for always choosing us. :)

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- RICHARD

I bought my rav4 there. Luther did all my service work since new. The staff is as good as it gets for being fast. courtious, and helpfull. The rental cars are new and clean. Check out is also fast and a "thank you"when done. I can't say this about alot of other places I've done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beyer, Mike Belko

May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

So great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate it :)

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Camper"

- Lloyd

Jim King was my contact. He did not waste my time. He went right.to the offer R. Luther could do for me. I knew immediately what was on the table. During our ‘down time’ we had many topics to discuss so time was never an issue. Jim is the best sales person I was worked with. And , that’s a lot of years. Nike was a excellent finance person to work with. Ben Trochlil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim King, Nick Best

May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! And thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Dale

Our sales person Wendy Spillum was very helpful in walking us thru the procedure. We had a good idea of what we wanted. Wendy showed us a couple options and explained features of each. Wendy worked very hard to make this deal happen. My first contact was with Brian Gulbrandson who was also very helpful on pricing and setting up our visit. Luther Toyota has a very welcoming staff. We are very happy with our new vehicle. Dale and Bev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Spillum

Apr 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Dale! Thank you for sharing your experience. Wendy is a great asset to our team, we're glad you thought the same :) Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, decent pricing, excellent staff"

- J N C

Purchased a 4Runner at Rudy Luther Toyota in January 2018. Brian and Mike were great to work with - zero pressure, very patient and knowledgeable. My second purchase from this dealer and both have been great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosett

Mar 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hello! Thank you for your continued loyalty! We're so glad you love the new 4runner!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Billy D explained the buying process in detail"

- FlamingoJulie

Billy connected me w Brian who explained the electronics of the Highlander Hybrid. I went from a "non-electronic" 2006 Camry to the Hybrid & Billy & Brian were very patient & thorough in explaining how the vehicle functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Devries, John Yangwel

May 08, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Julie, thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Louise Middendorf

I just completed my second new car purchase from Rudy Luther Toyota in Golden Valley. My first expierience was many years ago with Brian Gubranson selling me my first Prius! He was the reason I continue to seek service at Rudy Luther and returned for another new car! He turned me over to the capable hands of Justin Price wh gave me the facts and allowed me to make my own decision. I appreciated his humor and sales approach. John Yangwellin finance explained everything very well and assisted me to choose the right finance option for me. I will continue to use the dealership for all the required maintenance as teach time I am there, I am treated with respect and timely work done the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Miles, John Yangwel

May 08, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Louise, thank you for your continued business and your great review! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Brian and Eric were Awesome!"

- George & Gail

My wife and I decided we would upgrade our Prius for a newer less mileage Used one. We worked with both Eric and Brian and they were both fabulous. Our experience with Toyota a a whole has been spectacular and these two salesmen sealed the deal with us. They listen to our needs and worked with us to get us what we needed/wanted. We drove a little further then we needed to to buy our car from these guys. Great work fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yangwel, Eric Swenson , Maple Grove

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (744 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593