Brian Hackenberg
Brian Hackenberg at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Brian Hackenberg | Page 2

Finance Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.8
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Brian Hackenberg

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus Garcia immediately greeted me when I drove up with a small and good natured conversation. He asked what we were looking for and showed us a few options that answered my request. I really appreciated More

by william.morrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased my new 2022 Grand Cherokee summit today. Excellent service as always at Carl Burger Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. I have purchased several vehicles from them over the past 10 years and never More

by SFC US ARMY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, Brandon Mierish

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The communication with everyone on the team was fantastic. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. The whole team was welcoming and friendly. As a female who was making her first purc More

by ashleighward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Brandon Mierish , Sam Al Sabti

May 13, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Ashleigh, So glad you car buying experience went well. We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to service you needs in the future. Welcome to the Carl Burger Family!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was a great help. Very knowledgeable about the Jeep Grand Cherokee we bought. Not pushy or hard salesman and he didn’t try to get us to buy a more expensive car. I wou More

by Danielderas35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Brian. He was very helpful and everything was fairly very easy. Definitely recommend! More

by brand2980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, friendly service that made the purchasing experience amazing. Post purchase follow-up showed continued customer care is a core business principle for CB. More

by dpieters01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many vehicles before , but my experience at Carl burger was by far the best one !!!!! Sonny was beyond amazing and took his time to make me feel like I was his only client … he was so attent More

by Dudusmom14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few years ago I had an unpleasant experience at this dealership when I was in the market for a Jeep gladiator. I ultimately ended up going elsewhere. Fast forward to now when shopping for a Cherokee for More

by MRPRESIDENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hernandez , Sam Al Sabti

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a car and noticed they added extra months and my contract and trying to get a hold of the salesman or the finance and they have not returned my call buyer beware More

by Fgarcia1104.fg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, David Flores

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian hackenberg was awesome!!! He was very helpful in helping me find the truck I wanted More

by Senghip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $84,990
2019 Ram 2500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $61,660
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,965
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,475
2022 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive