Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Thiem.
Gary Thiem
Gary Thiem at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.4

Gary Thiem

Sales Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Gary Thiem

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I absolutely love this dealer! Rincon & Hilario were able..."

- LESLIE.SOLORZANO123 Verified Customer

I absolutely love this dealer! Rincon & Hilario were able to help me get the perfect car with the perfect price. Everything worked out perfect they were very professional and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon , Hilario

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334 Verified Customer

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which..."

- vietorcole Verified Customer

Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which was paid for when truck was purchased) in the mail. Unable to make first payment due to pending Chrysler capital account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Brandon Mierish

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy deal, very fast transaction. Jesse listened to us,..."

- kyra.jocson Verified Customer

Easy deal, very fast transaction. Jesse listened to us, gave us a good deal we can work with, never felt pressured!! We had a good experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Jesse Garcia

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is super professional, we were treated like..."

- Kimcinsd Verified Customer

The staff is super professional, we were treated like gold! I always recommend this store when people ask me where to buy their next car! Gary and is staff are the very best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny in Finance!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Spectacular selection. Brian and David we’re outstanding...."

- navy_mountaineer Verified Customer

Spectacular selection. Brian and David we’re outstanding. I wasn’t put out by it but it might suit you guys better if somebody was waiting at the doir when customers arrive. We thought you were closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Brian Hackenberg

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, and we love our new car. Thank you for..."

- amandaalice Verified Customer

Great experience, and we love our new car. Thank you for helping us buy this car from Fresno. We couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, David Flores

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They..."

- daniel.reveles83 Verified Customer

I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They also gave space and time yo make a decision. Can't beat that combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, David Flores

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because they always treat you right and I have been going..."

- Nigh

Because they always treat you right and I have been going there for years and always been treated very well by everyone I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was very kind with us, they have a lot inventory...."

- vafa80 Verified Customer

Jesse was very kind with us, they have a lot inventory. First we look the jeeps and nobody look at us and the. Jesse helps to choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$26,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,919

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,919