Gary Thiem
Gary Thiem at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Gary Thiem

Sales Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.7
131 Reviews
4.7

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Gary Thiem

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was helpful and kind. Will always recommend this dealership! More

by karsynclemens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a follow up to my review on May 31st, after posting the negative review of my experience, the dealership stopped all correspondence. I attempted to contact then about several issues but no one would More

by zuroff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Brandon Mierish

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in got exactly what I wanted Sam was a great person to deal with biker guy in the office cool too def will come back and do all my service here appreciate the help guys. More

by joshuagregoryflament
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Al Sabti

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank Gary Thiem, Preston Skinner and Brian Hackenberg enough for their services in getting me out of my old truck and into my dream truck. My old truck was a xxx 2015 RAM Ecodiesel that was a More

by Amanda A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Carl burger everyone was very nice, helpful and extremely knowledgeable! Such a easy process and straight forward. I will definitely be back More

by brittanynthiem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, Preston Skinner

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Made the transaction very smooth! Will definitely send this dealership my referrals. Wes, Jessie, Barrett were great to work along w some others! More

by Aquick11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a hidden gem in the world of family owner dealerships, don't pass this place up, go in and meet the team. More

by chris.lefaiver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so grateful to Christian, Brandon and Sam’s help. The level of customer service is the best I’ve could expect! Answering all my questions and assisted me with the trade in process while being compe More

by Joekohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest and easiest transaction I have ever had when buying a new vehicle. All of the representatives were knowledgable in the vehicle itself and what works best for us. Continued friendly service and c More

by Tony D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only dealership I have absolute confidence in its credibility and delivering on its promises. More

by wwsman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Skinner

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $72,015
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD