Gary Thiem
Gary Thiem at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Gary Thiem

Sales Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.6
150 Reviews
4.6

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Gary Thiem

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Didn’t take much time to find a car and drive off the lot. More

by gabrielahorvill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fifth car purchase from Preston. Preston has streamline the car buying process and made it a positive experience ever !!!!! Thank you More

by steve1097
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to shop for a vehicle super clean Great atmosphere everyone is so helpful Knowledgeable and attentive. More

by Gmmoptimus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic attention to detail and no pressure to buy something unnecessary. Preston always comes through with the best deal to meet my needs. More

by Blake Oleson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My previous review was more satisfactory however recent events have made me change my mind. The payoff of my trade in took them longer than 10 business days to complete which in turn required me to pay my More

by Blankenship
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job helping me out on purchase of my 2024 Ram Rebel More

by dmtaft
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service . . always about the customer first .. my third car with Carl burger .. I will always purchase there with Gary Theim More

by sam.peraza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Skinner, Nicole Thies

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealer is super freaking nice and they go out of there way More

by simongoro82
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dedicated sales department that worked hard to finish the deal. Very helpful and committed to making the customer happy More

by lhoff17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mierish

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst dealer in San Diego from service to the dealership it self they will rip you off lie and won't stand behind there products from purchase to service all they care about is how much money the More

by groutgenieman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 10, 2023

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Sorry that you are so upset, but not sure who you are or what we did? Can you please let us know so we can fix your situation. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we can't fix it if we are unaware of your concerns. Please respond accordingly and we will help resolve your frustration to the best of our ability. The Carl Burger Customer Satisfaction Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,420
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $70,890
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $55,870
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,275
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,925
2023 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive