Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Hackenberg.
Brian Hackenberg
Brian Hackenberg at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.0

Brian Hackenberg | Page 9

Assistant Sales Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

88 Reviews of Brian Hackenberg

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best auto buying experience to date:"

- Lansterh

My wife ,daughter ,and went in hoping to fiND some year end deals, soon as we pulled in we were met with a smiling sales rep that was more than happy to spend the time and show us all the offerings they had. He explained every option ,we narrowed our search and within minutes we were on a test drive next thing you know we are driving off the lot in beautiful new Ram 2500 Happy as can be LH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen, Jack Ford

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lengthy but Pleasant"

- Paul Kambeitz

There was several people involved they were all very friendly and eager to help. My experience overall was very welcoming. At times I felt a little pressure but isn't that always the case.😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Esquer

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was absolutely amazing!!!!"

- Happy Buyer

My experience with Carl Burger Jeep La Mesa, was the best!!!! My sales rep Duried Boka and branch manager Brian Hackenberg made sure that we did not leave until we had monthly payment that fit our budget. The love and sincerity that my family and I felt was truly genuine. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Carl Burger Jeep La Mesa the entire staff is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! God's Continued Blessings To Them All!!!! Linda, Kazi Jr and Kazi Sr Satisfied Customers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev , Duried Boka

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy and stress free"

- thethompsons

Our Jeep died over the weekend and we were dreading buying a new car. We called the dealership that day to see if we could drop by and talk with someone about a trade in. Jack was immediately helpful and understanding. A few months back, we had visited the dealership to just see what was for sale. It was an awful experience with another salesperson who tried to keep us there all day. When we expressed our trepidation to Jack he made it painless and quick with his colleague Brian. We got a great deal on our new truck and are so happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ford

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wow that was fast"

- GABRIEL ZAVALZA

I was surprise on how fast and how friendly they were. They were not aggressive and made everything simple. Overall i believed i lasted about an hour at the dealer, Yes an hour can you believe it aja. Between picking the car and signing off the paper work. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Dealership in San Diego!!"

- pat123

My husband and I have been leasing/purchasing vehicles from Carl Burger for 30 plus years! Last week was the first time we had the pleasure of working with the used car side of the dealership. As usual, our experience was great!! Our salesman, Jack Ford, and the manager, Brian Hackenburg, were such a pleasure to work with! So helpful and really interested in helping us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. (2016 Chrysler Town & Country Van). New car sales, used car sales, service department, shuttle drivers, ALL GREAT! Always give you that feeling you are part of the Carl Burger family!! Highly, highly recommend you visit them the next time you are looking for a vehicle!! BE SURE TO ASK FOR JACK FORD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ford

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very attentive without being pushy. "

- susan krout

Brian is great! Very honest and friendly! Actually made the whole experience FUN! I would definatly tell any one looking for a new car, to seek Brian out. He has a good deal of knowledge about alot of makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Christian Floyd

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review "

- David.German

Great service! All the sales reps are always rushing around to help customers in the quickest way possible. They are all friendly and try to help you save as much money as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
9
81 - 88 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919