Barrett Pricor
Barrett Pricor at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Barrett Pricor

General Sales Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.7
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

4.7

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Barrett Pricor

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealer is super freaking nice and they go out of there way More

by simongoro82
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will absolutely get every vehicle from Carl Burger! !!! This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them, and each time they outdo themselves. The process this time was 2 hours top to bottom. Our sale More

by Jeremy.carty3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst dealer in San Diego from service to the dealership it self they will rip you off lie and won't stand behind there products from purchase to service all they care about is how much money the More

by groutgenieman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 10, 2023

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Sorry that you are so upset, but not sure who you are or what we did? Can you please let us know so we can fix your situation. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we can't fix it if we are unaware of your concerns. Please respond accordingly and we will help resolve your frustration to the best of our ability. The Carl Burger Customer Satisfaction Team

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was getting overwhelmed going to several dealerships around San Diego, trying to find the right car and deal. Being new to the car world, and as a girl, I often felt like I was being oversold. A friend More

by Kylie Craig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente customer service. They pay great attention to my needs. Sales person explained everything really well. More

by damiandanielle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I realize that car salesman are there to make money, but the people I dealt with worked hard to make sure that everyone got what they wanted out of the deal. I wanted a certain amount for my trade in, my AP More

by dchristo78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in and everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. Facility was clean and refreshments were awesome! More

by ac130
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Fernando Vidana, Brian Hackenberg , Josh Mallet

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram World while purchasing my used Grand Cherokee. I left with it looking as good as new. The atmosphere was great, and the showroom was clean w More

by susan34
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them all! More

by snupylvr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg, Jesse Garcia

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and made you feel welcomed. Made the process very easy More

by sfossett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,990
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $58,120
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $93,726
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $54,550
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,395
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $76,865
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive