Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barrett Pricor.
Barrett Pricor
Barrett Pricor at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
5.0

Barrett Pricor

General Sales Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Barrett Pricor

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process...."

- Erik W. Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process. No high pressure sales tactics and Their selection was great. Everyone from sales to finance was on the same page and the process was as smooth as any car I have ever purchased. When I’m ready for my next Truck I’m heading right backnhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Fernando Vidana

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking..."

- CARMEN10 Verified Customer

My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking for a Jeep he’s your guy! Very easy to work with, great Job Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Burger Dodge salesman were very professional and..."

- leebryan519 Verified Customer

Carl Burger Dodge salesman were very professional and helpful in answering my questions. And attending to my needs. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Carl Burger Dodge and have been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Fernando Vidana

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service as always. I will continue to recommend..."

- MOVIEFLICKFREEAK Verified Customer

Amazing service as always. I will continue to recommend my friends, family, and colleagues to come to Carl Burger in La Mesa. I love my new Truck and left feeling like I was taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO diesel. BEAST! If anyone is considering anything else in the HD truck line, you're not doing you're research. This truck is hands down the best truck I've owned; period. I make excuses to drive it even though I have no errands to take care of. Carl Burger management is tops. They ensure you're taken care of. The gm, Kyle will make you feel valued and satisfied with your purchase. Ram makes the best hd truck! Enjoy my experience of owning a Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I continue to be highly impressed with the truck. Just a complete pleasure to drive. Inside out, top of the line. My focus has been power train performance. The 6.7 HO coupled with the Aisin transmission is impressive. Smooth engine power and a nice shifting transmission. I see owners making mods to the power train and I don't see a need to modify from stock. The only thing I would recommend I'd is adding a friction modifier to the oil, a quality fuel additive and FASS fuel filtration system. If you need a fantastic truck, go see them. At Carl Burger Dodge. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafi was a tremendous help in the process of purchasing..."

- Jacob.l

Rafi was a tremendous help in the process of purchasing my new to me vehicle. He was very friendly and personable. He made sure that we were well taken care of and had everything that we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafi Habib

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealer"

- Fishing Dude Verified Customer

Great experience! Management team got me in the truck I was looking for. 2019 Ram 6.7 liter diesel HO 3500 dually. Absolutely the best truck I've owned; I've owned the others so I know what I'm talking about. The Ram design and engineering has no equal. If you bought something else you didn't buy the best truck made. Luxury and reliability comes with the Ram brand; period! I will never own anything other than a Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, Gary Thiem, Mike Kaziyev, Sonny Kareem, Sparkle Spears, Rico Dixon, Javier 'Junior' Vasquez

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Dodge"

- Mgruba0713 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean, staff was friendly. The whole buying process was fast from start to finish. To top it off I love my new SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase "

- Longhorn

Excellant service and great sales people. Great follow up and concern for you needs. No pressure selling and great service. Handle problems quickly. Highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Duried Boka

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$26,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,919

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,919