Barrett Pricor
Barrett Pricor at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Barrett Pricor

General Sales Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Employee Video

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Barrett Pricor

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Carl burger everyone was very nice, helpful and extremely knowledgeable! Such a easy process and straight forward. I will definitely be back More

by brittanynthiem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Preston Skinner

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Made the transaction very smooth! Will definitely send this dealership my referrals. Wes, Jessie, Barrett were great to work along w some others! More

by Aquick11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a hidden gem in the world of family owner dealerships, don't pass this place up, go in and meet the team. More

by chris.lefaiver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barrett and his sales team were great and the truck was delivered in perfect condition. They were very patient and worked with me with payment terms and I really appreciate how helpful they were! More

by jason@jason27.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana, Jesse Garcia

May 13, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Jason, Thank you for the kind words about myself and the team here at Carl Burger. Hope you enjoy your purchase and look forward to seeing you enjoying your new RAM 2500 cruising around town. Carl Burger Team

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable. Received excellent service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by fcheath2k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience fast and efficient service by the entire team. Enjoying my jeep very much More

by jjc0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana , Gibson

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl Burger is a great dealership. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and professional. Our car buying experience was fairly quick and easy. We would definitely recommend them to our friends. More

by kdandrex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem , Brian

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process. No high pressure sales tactics and Their selection was great. Everyone from sales to finance was on the same page and the process was as smooth as More

by Erik W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Fernando Vidana

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking for a Jeep he’s your guy! Very easy to work with, great Job Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep More

by CARMEN10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, Sonny Kareem, Gus Aldulaimi , Phil Caudillo, Jerry Reck

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl Burger Dodge salesman were very professional and helpful in answering my questions. And attending to my needs. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Carl Burger Dodge and have been very sati More

by leebryan519
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Fernando Vidana

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive