Matt Videon
Matt Videon at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Matt Videon

Accounting

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Matt Videon

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars for years and I will tell you there is no better dealerships in the world. Everything from phone calls to sales to the execution of the deal was the best experience I have ever e More

by RZEZPAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose, Mike

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time More

by raynard hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Very professional and friendly Got my price through email and was fine with it. Michael was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Matt was More

by PJDCARS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, professional, courteous, and fair! The internet sales process was best in class at Videon.. thank you Matt and Elissa! Steve did a fantastic job working the deal that was promised in a More

by F Jacketti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pealer , Elissa Razzi, Pete Sapienza

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Videon Good relationship with salesman. Appeared honest. Actually became friends. Best price and appeared trustworthy dealership.They essentially gave me mos More

by TMUNLTD
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gray

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent, ethical, and family oriented After visiting many dealerships, Videon is the only dealership in which I felt safe, at home, and enjoyed the car buying experience - if even possible More

by MEREDITHRWILLIAMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Dealership in West Chester This purchase was a no-brainer. I got a great price and everyone who helped me treated me like I was family. Very accommodating and kind staff! I will More

by maxman5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Wayne Videon

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent overall experience- no pressure. Friendly, courteous and responsive. Bob our sales guy was very courteous and knowledgeable. This is our first jeep and wanted to make sure this was a More

by ED.FONASH
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cox

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, quality work I always feel like I know exactly what’s going on, what my options are and what everything will cost..... in plain english!! Reps are courteous. More

by FESTA.BILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! They treat my vehicles like they own them I have two old Dodges that I love. The folks at Videon always go that “extra mile”, to make sure I’m getting the best service possible. I can’t say e More

by Shields
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Joe Biddle, John Churchill , Janine Phillips

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,447
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,887
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,967
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Cashmere Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive