Bill Robinson
Bill Robinson at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Bill Robinson

Used Sales

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

Bill has had a fascinating career in the automotive industry. He has held various positions including General Sales Manager, Sales Manager, Used Car Manager, and Finance Manager, among others. These days Bill has returned to what he enjoys most, helping customers find the perfect vehicle to fit their needs.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

53 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Bill Robinson

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a used 2020 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Videon's and had a great experience. Our salesperson, Bill Robinson, was very friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and helped us with every aspect o More

by HighlySatisfiedJeepOwner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Videon , Bill Monhollan

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They add 10% to the price of new cars and offer you nothing near KBB for trade in…. More

by Halota108
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience at Videon.Bill Robinson was great, he was clear and helpful he answered every and any question I had. We mostly communicated online over details regarding my jeep renagade. More

by Jess P.R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time More

by raynard hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used SUV and couldn’t be happier with not only what I purchased, but the exceptional service I received. Bill Robinson is very courteous and knowledgeable and quickly got me the deal More

by Jennas134
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hansell

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Chevy Equinox with 47000 miles thought i would be fine to drive for a while with out any problems I have put 400 miles on car and it has been in there shop 3 times in 8 weeks and has to go b More

by JOHN_KAM1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and pricing . They Videon team worked with me, with no pressure , to find a suitable vehicle for my needs. I am very pleased with the whole transaction. Would definitely purchase from there More

by Dwb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just recently purchased my second vehicle from videon. With both purchases i have found that our sales reps, Bill Robinson and Steven Pealer were incredibly professional and really helped us get the best More

by jv1020
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pealer

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Robinson in Used car sales was great! We bought a used SUV from him. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. We would call him again. More

by lisa m
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! I was there originally for a recall waiting time was short and everyone was so friendly! Recently was back to buy a used Jeep and my salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable of the More

by Pebblypoo622
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive