John Churchill
John Churchill at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

John Churchill

Parts Manager

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 W Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of John Churchill

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time More

by raynard hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, they truly care about me as a customer, they go above and beyond to take care of me abd my vehicle. 5 star service More

by CMT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Kevin Roman, Joe Biddle, Steve Pealer , Steve Gray, Bob Sundo

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and friendly staff. Mike was an excellent salesman. My son and I both bough new Jeeps here, both using Mike. The credit department was very efficient and got us the best rates More

by john G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ochrymowicz , Pete Sapienza

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been nothing less than fantastic each and every time I've required service. The process of checking in is easy and quick and the time spent waiting always is minimal. I highly recommend Videon's More

by J.WIGO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman, Joe Biddle

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistently Excellent Service The only Jeep dealership I’ll take my Jeep to, excellent service every time. Have been going there for over 6 years and have never had an issue. Alway More

by Slimjim0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle , Brian Iovino

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! They treat my vehicles like they own them I have two old Dodges that I love. The folks at Videon always go that “extra mile”, to make sure I’m getting the best service possible. I can’t say e More

by Shields
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Matt Videon, Joe Biddle , Janine Phillips

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service around !!! Videon Service Dept has provided my college daughter’s Jeep the most amazing service . They are courteous and professional . I have peace of mind know More

by JillsJ3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Car Purchase Excellent experience once again. From the Front desk Receptionist to the knowledgeable Sales people to the great service department. Wouldnt buy a car More

by SMARTINSTRAIT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had tire issues and service was outstanding Service guys were outstanding. Had tire issues and problems were fixed as well as checking all other tires. Found a nail I didn’t know existed. Guys w More

by EPFENIMORE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick Service Awesome experience. They had my part ordered and shipped in. Quick oil change /tire fixed and was good to go in under forty five minutes. Thank You More

by Cath3113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,517
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive