John Churchill
John Churchill at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

John Churchill

Parts Manager

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 W Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

52 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of John Churchill

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied customer since 2018. The entire staff is incredible from Dave upstairs to Nick downstairs! Franco More

by sad122148
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2023

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review and the kind words about Dave and Nick.

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time More

by raynard hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, they truly care about me as a customer, they go above and beyond to take care of me abd my vehicle. 5 star service More

by CMT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Kevin Roman, Joe Biddle, Steve Pealer , Steve Gray, Bob Sundo

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and friendly staff. Mike was an excellent salesman. My son and I both bough new Jeeps here, both using Mike. The credit department was very efficient and got us the best rates More

by john G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ochrymowicz , Pete Sapienza

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been nothing less than fantastic each and every time I've required service. The process of checking in is easy and quick and the time spent waiting always is minimal. I highly recommend Videon's More

by J.WIGO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman, Joe Biddle

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistently Excellent Service The only Jeep dealership I’ll take my Jeep to, excellent service every time. Have been going there for over 6 years and have never had an issue. Alway More

by Slimjim0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle , Brian Iovino

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! They treat my vehicles like they own them I have two old Dodges that I love. The folks at Videon always go that “extra mile”, to make sure I’m getting the best service possible. I can’t say e More

by Shields
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Matt Videon, Joe Biddle , Janine Phillips

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service around !!! Videon Service Dept has provided my college daughter’s Jeep the most amazing service . They are courteous and professional . I have peace of mind know More

by JillsJ3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Car Purchase Excellent experience once again. From the Front desk Receptionist to the knowledgeable Sales people to the great service department. Wouldnt buy a car More

by SMARTINSTRAIT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had tire issues and service was outstanding Service guys were outstanding. Had tire issues and problems were fixed as well as checking all other tires. Found a nail I didn’t know existed. Guys w More

by EPFENIMORE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle

1

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,085
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,075
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,880
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,085
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $88,630
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,180
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive