About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Johnson .
Brian Johnson
Brian  Johnson , Used Car Manager, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Brian Johnson

Used Car Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Brian Johnson

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- whithouston

Smitty, Joey, Brian, and Victor were awesome!!! They were phenomenal and made the experience very easy!! I love my new Jeep!! Thank you to Village Volkswagen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith, Joey Dawson, Victor Yoshida

Aug 06, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

whithouston, WOW! Thank you for the kind words about our team. I appreciate you choosing Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga for your recent Jeep purchase. "It's a Jeep thing" Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Purchase"

- FinnJ

Worked with Scott Hile to purchase a Golf GTI, he was knowledgeable, professional and worked with me to make a deal that I have been very satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hile

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a car from!"

- richirich

They had the vehicle I wanted for a great price and were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car. I would highly recommend Jim Graves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Graves

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Reader576

Everyone was very nice, helpful, and accommodating! Nobody was pushy and I feel like I got a great deal. Thank you so much! I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith, Victor Yoshida

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- GChambers

This was one of the best car buying experiences. Ashley was first person that I was in contact with at the dealership and she set everything up for me to visit and test drive the car we bought.Scott Hile was our salesman, he was great. Very low pressure and straight forward. The management team and finance was great to deal with as well. Brian was very helpful and friendly and Robert walked us through the paperwork with ease. Great Dealership with great people! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hile, Robert Rumfelt, Ashley Simmons

Jun 04, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

GChambers, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review from your recent purchase with Village Volkswagen. We strive to give the best possible customer experience 100% of the time. Please reach out to Scott or anyone at the dealership if you need future assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Debroy

All I can say is awesome! Thank you to all who made my car buying experience great! They weren’t pushy at all and explained everything. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- BowTieDave

My experience with the entire team: Joey, Brian,and Smitty was awesome. I was looking for a specific car! After locating the car at a couple locations within 500 miles of Cincinnati, I had great interactions negotiating on the car and my trade in. When I got to Chattanooga from Cincinnati, Smitty and the team took great care of me and made the process go very smoothly. Everything was as promised regarding the car when I showed up. I highly recommend the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith, Joey Dawson

May 19, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

BowTieDave, Thank you so much for the confidence you placed in us to travel from Cincinnati to purchase at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. We appreciate your business and the kind words. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY EXPERIENCE AT VILLAGE VW"

- FUGATE

I came in, and was originally planning on a used vehicle but due to no credit history it would have been to much of a hassle. But, the guys at village vw got me out of the dealership in a new vehicle that I am loving so far. Highly recommend Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hile, Jonathan Logan, Robert Rumfelt, Brittany Cook

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- benhall16

I had a fantastic experience with Dakota Dillard and the people at Village Volkswagen . They were fantastic to deal with and worked with me to get me what I needed and made sure I was happy. Dakota was excellent and I will recommend him to anybody looking for a VW. Returning customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt, Dakota Dillard

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience"

- J3pilot

Scott Hile was very pleasant to deal with. He was so helpful in assisting my sister in law with her car purchase that I bought a new PASSAT R-line as well 😀 I highly recommend Scott as the go to guy for your next car purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hile, Jeremy Holsomback

Mar 27, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

J3pilot, WOW! I appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback about both your and your sister in law's purchase. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,325

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,845

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$32,440

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,165

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,260

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$29,385

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,705

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,235