Brian Johnson
Brian  Johnson  at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Brian Johnson

Used Car Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Brian Johnson

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Village VW was friendly and worked to earn my repeat business. Chad was easy to work with and showed he cared about his customers. More

by Mike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Robert Rumfelt

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my first car buying experience a breeze! Answered all my questions. If he didn’t know the answer himself, he would make sure to find out. More

by Wyatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Slater Hill

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. The process was extremely smooth! I felt very comfortable asking questions. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. Overall great experience! More

by Ala104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Slater Hill

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Throughly and patiently explained the features of the vehicle. We appreciated how knowledgeable he was and would highly recommend him to others who are in the market for a new car. More

by Tnmonkey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Gentry

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Moses was very knowledgeable, helpful, and Tyler Moses was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient! I received excellent customer service that I have come to expect from Village VW through th More

by Amy L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Tyler Moses

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I bought our son his first car last week at this dealership. A 2020 Jetta R-line. This was a big deal for us since we have always had Lexus and Infinity brand cars and this is our first German More

by Daniel Hunter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Robert Rumfelt , Jim Graves

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey and Brian were awesome to work with. They made car shopping FUN. THANKS GUYS. We love the new Atlas SEL. It’s nice y’all More

by bernardhodge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden , Joey Dawson

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Village Vw of Chattanooga exceeded our expectations. We have a 3year old and a 5 month old and weren’t wanting to get them out and exposed during this time of sickness. We did an online inquiry about our t More

by NewVWowner
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden, Slater Hill , Joey Dawson

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best car buying experience I have had. They are very thorough and made the process easy. I highly recommend working with them! More

by Hlvice
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden, Travis Hardin , Joey Dawson

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smitty worked diligently to find the vehicle I wanted for the right price so I wouldn’t have to go out of town. The managers also negotiated a good price. I appreciate a good local dealership. More

by janu227
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Joey Dawson, Tom "Smitty" Smith

1
...

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,405
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
PURE WHT exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,248
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,080
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
CORNFLOWER BLU exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,193
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,195
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $53,382
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual