About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

4.8

351 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Drive, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (423) 855-4981

351 Reviews of Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"professional knowledgeable and excellent service "

- Styles

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. The staff is very kind professional, knowledgeable, and very patient. They take their time to answer any questions you may have and also go through everything the vehicle has to offer. This dealership is also very kid friendly they have a small play area for the kids and a sitting room with refreshments as well. Chad was beyond helpful in my car purchase decision and put my troubles at ease as well as gave me confidence . I left the dealership feeling confident and safe in my new Tiguian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Styles, Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 13, 2018

"Professional, Knowledgeable, Patient"

- Audi A5

Dakota, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and eager to ensure we had a great experience. Never pushy, he struck a great balance between being informative and giving us the time we needed to make the best decision for our family. Would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Audi A5, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you letting us fulfill you recent auto purchase needs. If you should need any further assistance feel free to contact Dakota with any questions or concerns. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

February 13, 2018

"2017 4runner Limited"

- Michelle77

After looking for several weeks for the right vehicle, I was exhausted from searching and driving long distances to find the right car. I found the 4Runner online, and hoped when I got to the dealership the vehicle would be as described unlike other experiences. The 4Runner was as described and price was good also. The guys worked past closing time to accommodate me. Nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Michelle77, Thank you for the confidence you placed with us for your recent purchase. We appreciate you business and strive to give the best customer service possible. Thanks again. Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- PcCj2015

Scott, my salesman, was not pushy and understood that I needed time to make my decision to buy. Excellent service. Very tolerant and respectful of my crazy toddler running around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

PcCj2015, Thank you for the kind word about Scott Hile. He is a great asset to our team. We appreciate your business and you can bring your toddler around anytime. Thanks again. Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga.

February 12, 2018

"We worked with Jim. He was a great guy and very informative!"

- Jeff Hatley

My name is Jeff Hatley not David. I would appreciate you knowing my name. Jim was a very nice guy and helpful. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Jeff, Apologies for the name mishap. We appreciate your business and support. Thank you for taking the time to give us and Jim your feedback. If you should need any future assistance please feel free to contact Jim or myself at Village Volkswagen. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 10, 2018

"First time car buyer"

- Adukes

Smitty was very helpful during the car buying process. He walked me through everything and answered every question I had. He made my “first time car buyer” experience very memorable. Thank you Smitty and everyone @ Village Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Adukes, CONGRATULATIONS on your first new car. We appreciate you choosing Village Volkswagen and Smitty to assist you. Keep Smitty in mind if you should need any service assistance with your first oil change. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 10, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Shelley5

Great experience!! Will be back!! Andrew was great!! Hope to be back in a year to get my son a car! Very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Atlas"

- Booth family

This is our first time owning brand new car and our experience was amazing. Andrew was awesome at listening to our needs and finding us the best fit for our family and budget. He even found us the best color!! We're excited to live in Chattanooga and now own the locally made Atlas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Hassle free car deal with great customer service!"

- ChrisB

We went to purchase a 2012 VW Jetta for my daughter's 16th. We were in a time crunch new exactly what we were looking for and Jim jumped right in showed us what we needed. Jim was very thoughtful and easy to work with with a good sense of humor. We got right to business made an awesome deal and then set a follow-up plan to complete the sale. The vehicle was looked over thouroughly by service and after finding some safety hazards they fixed them at no charge to take care of our daughter. They even put a big bow on it for her the first time she saw it. Great experience and highly recommend Jim and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

ChrisB, Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing Village Volkswagen to purchase your daughters new car. Keep Jim in mind if you should need any further assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 05, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Mcsmith813

I've been looking at too many Crossover SUV's to mention. As soon as I drove the Atlas, I knew this was the car for my family and I. It looks amazing and the inside is sleek and smart. You don't feel closed in or crowded. The car drives and handles great. The dealership was a pleasure to work with. Chad was a great salesman, very knowledgeable about the car. Overall, I would highly recommend this car and Village VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Mcsmith813, Thank you and Congratulations on the purchase of your New Atlas. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Keep Chad in mind if you have any future questions about your Atlas. Thanks again. Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results