Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

4.9

643 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Drive, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (423) 855-4981

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 643 reviews

March 29, 2020

"VW Atlas"

- cscruggs31

I had a great experience at Village VW. Smitty was very thorough and worked with us to get the best deal possible. I love my new VW Atlas and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
March 28, 2020

"Village Vw of Chattanooga exceeded our expectations. We..."

- NewVWowner

Village Vw of Chattanooga exceeded our expectations. We have a 3year old and a 5 month old and weren’t wanting to get them out and exposed during this time of sickness. We did an online inquiry about our trade. They contacted us and weren’t pushy and listened to our concerns. They arranged to bring us a car to our house to test drive, all while maintaining disinfectant measures. They had excellent communication through every step of the process.They worked to get us the best deal and pricing through their available incentives. Special thanks to Slater, Joey, Chris, and their sales team lead by their manager Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2020

"Compliance Recall -Shift Lever Micro Switch"

- tracymtaylor212

The customer service which I received from Ryan Parker and Jacob Widener was awesome. I appreciate their overall professionalism and also their friendliness - in addition to them providing me with an assurance that everything possible had been done to ensure that not only was my car compliant, but also that it had been properly sanitized (for the purpose of virus protection). Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Slater Hill was the best! He was very nice and very..."

- samsouth8319

Slater Hill was the best! He was very nice and very helpful! He got me the car I wanted and my kids and I are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"By far the best car buying experience I have had. They..."

- Hlvice

By far the best car buying experience I have had. They are very thorough and made the process easy. I highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 09, 2020

"He put me in the exact car I wanted and made it super..."

- Clayadams87

He put me in the exact car I wanted and made it super quick and super simple. Great guy to go to for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert, Jeff Anderson
February 08, 2020

"We want to thank Jeff Anderson and the team at Village..."

- Shumatedale739

We want to thank Jeff Anderson and the team at Village Volkswagen for treating us so good and getting us an amazing new Tiguan at the price we wanted. Jeff went above and beyond to make it the best car buying experience we've ever had. We highly recommend Jeff and his team for everyone who needs a great car Thanks again Tim Griffin Jeff Shumate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Anderson
February 05, 2020

"Two words that describe this business: Integrity &..."

- Adam G

Two words that describe this business: Integrity & Service. Looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen? Don’t take my word, stop by and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"Smitty worked diligently to find the vehicle I wanted for..."

- janu227

Smitty worked diligently to find the vehicle I wanted for the right price so I wouldn’t have to go out of town. The managers also negotiated a good price. I appreciate a good local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom "Smitty" Smith
February 01, 2020

"No hassle, honest dealership!"

- mayur0

As always the staff at Village VW were a fabulous team to work with. In particular Thomas "Smitty" Smith, Jeremy Holsomback, and Robert Rumfelt were professional, respectful and incredibly understanding of our specific needs. All in all just a stress free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom "Smitty" Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results