Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

5.0
655 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Village Volkswagen is proud to be your local factory dealer. At Village Volkswagen our customer satisfaction scores prove that we are the best place to buy your new or used vehicle. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Village Volkswagen

6001 International Drive

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 655 reviews

May 01, 2021

"Great experience buying my first VW and first EV, the..."

- m.bpurcell

Great experience buying my first VW and first EV, the ID.4. My sales person Tyler Sullivan is great snd checks on me regularly. Would highly recommend. Mike P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience buying my new to me car..."

- Hondaman28

I had a very pleasant experience buying my new to me car from this dealership. Very friendly and courteous staff especially my saleswoman Lynn Wood! She even stayed after the dealership had closed to make sure I had my insurance all set up. Highly recommend working with her and would do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Thank you,Jeremy Holsomback GM. You went above and..."

- bobosteen

Thank you, Jeremy Holsomback GM. You went above and beyond in resolving my issue. I appreciate your wanting to make things better than just ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2021 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Mr. Osteen, I would like to speak with you about the recent review that you left about our dealership and employees. Please understand that I have a zero tolerance for any form of misrepresentation at my dealership. Please call me @ 423-855-4981 to discuss further and to see if I can resolve any issues you have. Thank you. Jeremy Holsomback General Manager Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. or you can email me personally at jeremyholsomback@villagevw.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mar 18, 2021 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

It was great speaking with you today. Thank you for your understanding and most of all thank you for your business!! Feel free to reach out to me anytime if you should need anything in the future. Thanks again!!!

December 15, 2020

"Tyler Moses was very knowledgeable, helpful, and..."

- Amy L

Tyler Moses was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient! I received excellent customer service that I have come to expect from Village VW through the years! Thank you to Brian and Robert, as well! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Moses
November 27, 2020

"If you're in the market for an Audi or VW, I highly..."

- JD

If you're in the market for an Audi or VW, I highly recommend contacting Jim Graves. He demonstrated a high-level of professionalism, outstanding service, knowledge and was very personable. By far, he made my recent purchase the best car shopping experience ever. He is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
September 09, 2020

"While driving home from work Sunday morning (09/06/2020)..."

- Tee's VW

While driving home from work Sunday morning (09/06/2020) my engine light comes on. I stopped by a local AutoZone and asked if they were able to do a diagnostic reading on my VW GTI . Due to covid 19 the employee informed me they could not enter anyone's vehicle. But he informed me that I could use the reader and bring it back so that he could print out the results. The AutoZone employee printed out the sheet and explained to me that code P2015 indicated something was wrong with the intake manifold/sensor. I took a picture of the print out and sent it along with a text message to my VW Service Advisor (Ryan Parker). Now keep in mind this was on a Sunday. His day off. Ryan text me back informing me that he had seen that code before. He asked if I could bring it by the dealership first thing Tuesday morning due to Monday being Labor Day and their service department close. I dropped my vehicle off Tuesday morning and within a short time Ryan called informing me that it was the intake manifold and it was covered under Volkswagen warranty. Later on that evening Ryan called me back informing me that my vehicle was ready for pickup. I asked if it was alright to pick it up the next day and Ryan informed me that I could. Upon receiving my vehicle it had been washed. Which it really needed it (lol). Hats off to Ryan Parker for being such an outstanding VW Advisor and reaching out to me on his day off. Nothing but praise to the Outstanding Service Advisors at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga Tennessee. Ryan Parker, Charolene Smith, Jacob Widener and Steve Gaverick. (Five Stars *****) (A+) keep up the good work and YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2020

"Tyler is extremely easy to work with and not pushy at..."

- Mistamista

Tyler is extremely easy to work with and not pushy at all. He took all my wants and needs into consideration and I recommend everyone buy a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Easy process"

- KnoxQ5

Joey, Tyler, Parker, and Richard Maddox (Sales Manager) are fun, friendly and down to earth. They made our buying experience very easy from end to end. They set up our Audi Connect, showed us how to navigate our new onboard supercomputer and other features. We live in Knoxville, but prefer to shop at this dealership because of the staff. This is the second Audi that we have purchased at Audi Chattanooga, and we will come back here for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"New Tire Purchase and Installment"

- Tee's VW

I'd been searching the internet for new tires for my 2012 VW GTI. After reading reviews I decided on the Continental ExtremeContact DWS 06. I called my local VW dealership which was (Village Volkswagen) and had them to order the tires. They arrived the next day and Village Volkswagen Service Dept had me scheduled for installment. It was that easy..... To Village Volkswagen Service Department (YOU ROCK!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Slayer worked really hard to get us into our Atlas...."

- Michaeleteets

Slayer worked really hard to get us into our Atlas. Slater communicated with me throughout the process to get the deal completed. If I sent him a text he was quick to respond. I would highly recommend Slater and Village Volkswagen. Roger made the financing process so smooth as well and was so personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results