About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Drive, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (423) 855-4981

493 Reviews of Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Awesome People!!!!!!"

- New Atlas Owner

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. I truly walked away from my experience of buying a new car with the feeling that i had joined a family of trust experts. The employees are so helpful and genuine. My sales associate even helped me with any questions i had during the process on his day off! No attention to detail or my needs was ignored! No buyers remorse here!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"I love my new Atlas!"

- Carrie D

This was our third car from Smitty. He has always treated us like Family. Smitty was very professional and patient with us. He worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle with all the features I wanted. He made the whole buying process a breeze. I highly recommend Smitty and Village Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Crrie D. Thank you for choosing Village Volkswagen and Smitty for your recent new VW purchase. We appreciate you very much. Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 18, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Summer

Everyone at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga were so friendly and helpful! They really worked with me to get the best price possible for my Passat! Smitty was the salesman who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Don't buy a VW anywhere else!"

- markbradley

This is my second car from Village VW and Smitty. I got a good deal without the usual hassles that you expect to get when buying or leasing a new car. No pressure, just an easy, quick, straightforward process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"2019 Passat R-Line"

- wdmcginnis

We worked with Joey, Smitty, Robert, and others over the phone to secure our Passat. The team was helpful and easy to work with. Our car was clean and ready for us. We were able to walk in, purchase, and head on our way within an hour. Thanks!!!! Dean & Hope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Buying here was a breeze!"

- jonkinsey

Smitty, Brian and Dakota all made the process super easy. Smitty was very detailed in explaining the various options that I had. Brian got me the turn in value of my car in minutes and Dakota walked me through all the paperwork. They make a great team! Smitty even came to my office as I did not have the title for my trade in car with me. I highly recommend Village VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Awesome dealership to purchase from! "

- rbervin

My husband and I had a great experience with Village Volkswagen. Dakota Dillard really worked hard to get me the Tiguan that I wanted! He also took time to show us the ins and outs of the vehicle. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
February 04, 2019

"Tiguana do business with these guys!"

- White Lightning Tiguana

I needed a new ride for my job. I saw the 2019 Tiguan SEL R-Line on the lot and I was hooked. Wasn’t sure I would be able to obtain it; had a few issues with credit due to a nasty divorce, but the team there helped me take it home. Very helpful team and very understanding. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
February 01, 2019

"Great service"

- erlandss99

I took my 2018 Jetta to Village VW because the tire pressure light was on and wouldn't reset. I had no appointment because the light had come on when I was on the way to work. I was at the service dept for approximately 20 minutes. During that time, my tires were inspected, filled to the proper air pressure, the light was reset and my car was washed. I wasn't charged a penny. I would recommend Village VW to anyone without hesitation. I've driven Volkswagens for 7 years and the service that Village has always given has been perfect. I wouldn't drive anything but a VW and the dealership is a definite factor in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gaverick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Schollenberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Widener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

erlandss99, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate that. If you should need anything in the future please feel free to reach out to anyone here at the dealership. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattnaooga

January 30, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- kkscot

Enjoyed working with Smitty! Great bunch of people to strike a deal. I felt they were very fair with my trade and the purchase of my QX80! I would do business with these people. Working with the salesman Smitty, Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

kkscot, Thank you for taking the time to give such kind words about Smitty. I appreciate your business and if you should need any further assistance please feel free to give Smitty a call. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results