Back

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

5.0
745 Reviews
Village Volkswagen is proud to be your local factory dealer. At Village Volkswagen our customer satisfaction scores prove that we are the best place to buy your new or used vehicle. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Village Volkswagen

6001 International Drive

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 745 reviews

May 21, 2022

Friendly dealership. Excellent customer service. Speedy process. Chad was super accommodating. Great car buying experience. More

by Ambernicoletorres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

Chad was great! Very informative. Such an overwhelming process of buying a new car but he made it a great experience. More

by Hmoore0615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly but if you want great service Shaq is your professional salesman. More

by pablorip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaq Daniel
March 30, 2022

This was the easiest car buying transaction we have ever had. Chad did a great job. When we went back to get help with some of our options, he treated us as nice as when we were there to buy a car!! More

by LizandJohn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2022

This was one of the fastest and most hassle free transactions I have ever had. Shaq was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. More

by llbrackinjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaq Daniel
March 26, 2022

Great atmosphere and great experience. Good to do business with good people. Excited about our new vehicle. Thank you Chad and Robert and the Village VW team. More

by Mlmathis1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2022

10/10 Recommend getting your vehicle from here! The staff was helpful in answering questions and during the test drive explaining features of the vehicle. I found the whole experience to be wonderf More

by Lucy & Nic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2022

It was a pleasure to buy from Chad. Great environment. And fair price on our trade in as with the car we purchased More

by Bak21487
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2022

The people here are very friendly and hands on. Knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. Shaq Daniel is an Awesome salesman. Upon meeting him, he ne More

by rwalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaq Daniel
March 15, 2022

Shaq is a great salesman and very knowledgeable about the cars he sales. Go see HIM! More

by Pwharris34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaq Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results