About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

4.8

467 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Drive, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (423) 855-4981

467 Reviews of Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- natalieep1

We were referred to "Smitty" by a friend. We have had a not so great experience buying cars in the past. Smitty made our car buying experience a breeze yesterday. He answered all of our questions fully, did not act aggravated about having to do so. We also dealt with Robert in financing, he equally did a great job and answered questions for us with no hesitation. Great group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great experience at Village VW/Audi Chattanooga"

- LCSAMG

We drove down from Nashville to check out a used Subaru Outback. Our visit and overall experience was very positive. Joey helped facilitate the visit, and Kevin and Brent were totally professional, friendly, and accomodating. No hard core sales tactics, just straightforward and pleasant. We did purchase the vehicle, and Robert was great at explaining things during the final process. I highly recommend Village VW. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent Carmichael
November 10, 2018

"Great dealership ."

- Deutsch

Great dealership. Smitty is the best. If your are in the market for a new car this is the place to go. Great people great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Amazing. Best sales man! "

- Besa

Jim was such a nice man. I first Wanted a Audi but we talked about it and he gave me some great advice and I ended Up going with a WV which I’m in love with. And everyone else was very nice there as well best place to get a car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Long Over Due"

- POPCORN

Charolene, Thank you for being there for my service needs when I had the 2014 VW Jetta. You always made things simple and less overwhelming when I had to bring the vehicle in- 5 stars!!!! Most people don't like to spend money even when they have to. Actually, I would have to give the "price" a 5 star rating too, because Volkswagen of America has consistently maintained the quality of their vehicles, but more important is maintaining the safety updates and recalls to the vehicles at no cost to the customers other than just coming in to the dealership to be serviced. That's when I enjoy the pop corn. But guess what ??????????? You won't see me as much because I am proud to say officially, I am in a 2019 VW Jetta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charolene Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Review from Tim and Gina Bettis "

- tkbettis

Smitty was great to work with when we purchased our new car. He was very professional and assisted us in every way in getting the car we have been looking for so long.every. We also appreciate Brian the sales manager in assisting us with our search for just the right car. I would recommend Village Volkswagen to anyone that is searching for their next car. Thank you so much Smitty and Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"My car buying experience has never been easier!"

- splitpoly

Working with Megan, Smitty, and Robert was an absolute breeze! They were incredibly helpful and accomodating throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend Village VW and their team when you’re looking to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Megan Klemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"A delightful experience!"

- Lisa T.

After doing lots of research, I chose Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga for my new 2018 Golf. They made my purchase and trade as easy as can be, and the pricing was excellent. Communications were clear and response was fast. Employees were professional and competent. I am delighted, and will return for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Widener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Newell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Lisa, Thank you so much for letting us take care of you. We appreciate you and your business very much. Keep Tyler in mind if you should need anything in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

September 21, 2018

"Friendly, comfortable enviroment!"

- Bjecpb27

We worked with Smitty on purchasing our first Volkswagen. He and the entire staff were very friendly and made the process as smooth as possible. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"In Smitty we trust! "

- Engjames512

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Thomas “Uncle Smitty” Smith at Village Volkswagen. He is top notch and we consider him family now. It has always been an excellent and hassle free experience throughout the whole process of purchasing our families vehicles. We highly recommend Thomas Smith for anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. Thanks again Uncle Smitty!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Courtney, Customer Concierge Assistant via email
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results