About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

4.8

432 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Drive, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (423) 855-4981

432 Reviews of Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- kimberlyrt

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. As soon as I walked through the doors I felt like a VIP customer, even though this was my first VW purchase. Tom "Smitty" Smith made this purchase so easy and fun, he even went out of his way to deliver the car to my house once it was ready. Great experience, I will recommend to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Best Service Ever!"

- SharronJ

We have purchased a total of 8 cars from Audi Chattanooga and Village Volkswagen. Tom "Smitty" Smith has always given us excellent service making the purchase of a new vehicle easy and convenient. We tried a different dealership but knew instantly that the service would never be the same. Even though we bought an Audi, Smitty was there to help us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

SharronJ, Thank you so much for the loyalty and confidence you have placed with Smitty and the team at Village Volkswagen and Audi Chattanooga. Enjoy your new A7! Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga Audi Chattanooga

June 12, 2018

"Simply Outstanding!!!"

- Annette B

Best experience ever at a car dealership. Was met by Jim Graves on my way in and felt immediately at ease with him. He asked what I was looking for in a vehicle. Told him I wasn't really sure. I was leaning toward a Jetta, but I was open to other options. After asking a few more questions he asked if I was ready to have some fun and we headed out to take a look at a Jetta. Jim was so great about answering questions and really knew what he was talking about. Less than an hour later my heart was set on a beautiful Roll Tide/Fontana Red Passat SE. I loved how Jim didn't try to oversell me. He gave me the facts and let me decide what was most important to me and that matched my preferences. He was also very thorough and made sure to show me all the options that set a VW above the others out there on the market. Now to the dreaded Finance part of this process. Meeting Victor Yoshida was an absolute pleasure. He made everything look so easy, organized and streamlined. I was in and taken care of within what seemed like minutes. From start to finish it was maybe 2 hours. But, they all made it a great experience and made me priority. It has been 4 days now with my new Passat and I am in love with it. Everytime I get in to drive somewhere I notice one more detail that I had missed before. The user friendliness of this car is fantastic. You don't settle when purchasing a VW. I highly recommend to anyone that they check here first when looking to buy a vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Yoshida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Happy!"

- John r

Very pleased with smutty and dealership. The Atlas is great even though we loved our diesel Passat. The driver aids, lane assist are a great safety feature. The auto braking and avoidance helped us “miss” a dear that ran onto the interstate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

John r, Thank you for your recent purchase. I am pleased to hear how the safety features helped you avoid an accident. Please keep Smitty in mind if you should need further assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 05, 2018

"Love my New Car. "

- Maggiewakim

I absolutely love my new 2018 VW Passat, but what I love more is the wonderful group of people at the Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. Jim Graves and Jeremy Holsomback went above and beyond to make sure I’m happy and satisfied with my purchase. Everyone at the dealership was nice and willing to help. They all had a smile on their faces which made me feel very welcomed. I definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Thank you all again and God bless you. Maggie Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Yoshida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Holsomback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Maggiewakim, Maggie you are too kind. I appreciate you so much for the kind words. Thank you for your business and let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 02, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- GChambers

This was one of the best car buying experiences. Ashley was first person that I was in contact with at the dealership and she set everything up for me to visit and test drive the car we bought.Scott Hile was our salesman, he was great. Very low pressure and straight forward. The management team and finance was great to deal with as well. Brian was very helpful and friendly and Robert walked us through the paperwork with ease. Great Dealership with great people! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley Simmons
Jun 04, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

GChambers, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review from your recent purchase with Village Volkswagen. We strive to give the best possible customer experience 100% of the time. Please reach out to Scott or anyone at the dealership if you need future assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 31, 2018

"Great Assistance and awesome management "

- Jhouse33

Jim was amazing, I was fighting tooth and nail for a better payment and he was extremely patient and while we waited swapped story’s back and forth about military service and joked around it was a fun experience. The management team was awesome fighting for me left and right to get me closer to the payments I wanted thank you all so much for helping me buy my first Brand New car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Holsomback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great first time car buying experience!"

- Emilyrellis89

Jim at Village Volkswagen was so friendly, patient, and helpful in our experience as first time car buyers! Not only was he knowledgeable about the cars but he also listened to what you really wanted in a car. He listened as I went back and forth with uncertainty. He explained all the details and nuances of the car. Robert walked us through the finances and gave us practical advice and helped us to feel confident in our decision! We love our new golf alltrack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Emilyrellis89, Thank you so much for your business. I also appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. If you should need anything in the future please let Jim or myself know. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 28, 2018

"Amazing service "

- LC905

Very friendly and helpful! The sales person was very knowledgeable and able to answer any question. I will definitely buy my next car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

LC905, Thank you so much for your business. Don't hesitate to contact Jim with any questions you may have in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 27, 2018

"Helpful"

- Jbates0206

Smitty was very helpful and patient while we were test driving and making our decision.the purchase process was quick and easy.financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results