Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Jones
Brian Jones at Auto Wholesale
Refer Me

Brian Jones

Sales Manager

Auto Wholesale

6003 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brian Jones

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three cars from Auto Wholesale over the..."

- Barrett

I have purchased three cars from Auto Wholesale over the years and have always been impressed with thier approach. Yesterday I worked with Brian Jones to purchase an Audi and trade in my old car. The process moved quickly, and Brian was a pleasure to work with. We got a fair price on the trade in, and on the car we bought. Auto Wholesale always has the cleanest cars for the best prices. They are staightforward and honest and definitely take the head ache out of the car buying process. Thanks Brian and Auto Wholesale! We love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car from Autowholesale These guys work..."

- Hailey

This is my 4th car from Autowholesale These guys work hard to make buying or trading easy. Thanks! Y’all rock the car world for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Yohe

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved my expierence at auto wholesale! Brian..."

- jmgordon1214

I absolutely loved my expierence at auto wholesale! Brian was awesome! It was super easy, fast, and he was so helpful! I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was awesome to work with, and made the process of..."

- Hannah

Brian was awesome to work with, and made the process of looking for and buying a car so easy! Friendly, professional, and no stress! I highly recommend Auto Wholesale!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was amazing to work with. My husband and I both..."

- leighlav

Brian was amazing to work with. My husband and I both agree by far the best experience we ever had purchasing a vehicle. Quick and easy transaction no haggling, no pushy sales, no annoying credit manager to deal with. Brian handled everything with a breeze and was a pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending all my family and friends to make auto purchases with Brian and Auto Wholesale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Yohe

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so impressed with this place we won’t get a car..."

- dbyrnes12

We were so impressed with this place we won’t get a car anywhere else. Brian was our sales person and he couldn’t have been nicer. He asked us our price range and what type of vehicle we were looking for without pressuring us to buy something which is rare. We drove several cars and he told us to drive as many as we needed to. We love that there’s a set price and no haggling. Also, he offered me a very fair price for my Sonic. It’s one stop shopping there with all the makes and models available. Finally, the entire process of trading our car in and buying one took less than one hour! Thanks again Brian we love our Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Auto Wholesale working with..."

- Craven_Downing

We had a great experience at Auto Wholesale working with Brian! We went in to test drive a car and ended up loving it. We were able to trade in our current car and left with a new one all within a few hours. We were shocked at how quickly it all worked but also did not feel pressured with our decision, which we appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Joy of Buying a car.Friendly ,accomodating and stress..."

- Kamal

The Joy of Buying a car.Friendly ,accomodating and stress free buying affordable cars.Drew is very helpful and will recommend them for car buyers. With a very low interest rate and no hidden fees.all explain and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a GREAT buying experience! There's no pressure and..."

- JENNIFER C.

What a GREAT buying experience! There's no pressure and no haggling...just friendly knowledgeable staff and great prices! This is the way car buying should be! I will definitely look to Auto Wholesale the next time I purchase a vehicle and I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hughes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Jones was all anyone could have asked for in an..."

- Happy customers

Brian Jones was all anyone could have asked for in an auto salesman. Matter of fact, no pressure. Helpful in dealing with a disabled customer. We had a delay between the decision on the car and purchase date to a pending sale of our car. He accomodated this quickly and without a hitch and we completed the purchase a week later. Fine job! Also neat personal conversations as we discovered mutual interests and aquaintances. Are urging our son to look here too for his next vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,990
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,990
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,990
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura ILX car
2021 Acura ILX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,990
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive