Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Drew Hodge
Drew Hodge at Auto Wholesale
Refer Me

Drew Hodge

Sales Manager

Auto Wholesale

6003 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Drew Hodge

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Joy of Buying a car.Friendly ,accomodating and stress..."

- Kamal

The Joy of Buying a car.Friendly ,accomodating and stress free buying affordable cars.Drew is very helpful and will recommend them for car buyers. With a very low interest rate and no hidden fees.all explain and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew helped me out and made it very easy and smooth. I..."

- yummileggs06

Drew helped me out and made it very easy and smooth. I had searched the model I wanted before I visited this dealer and they had a better price than any other dealers I searched. I am a happy customer and would recommend this dealer to anyone who dreads a hassle like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you so much. I know you are going to love your CRV!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy are Berry nice, I'm will recommend to Any person..."

- familia_lainez

This guy are Berry nice, I'm will recommend to Any person who want to get nice Carr. Please please please please call this guy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Purchase Experience"

- Cam

Drew and the team at Auto Wholesale made this purchasing experience a true pleasure. Courteous, professional and easy to work with. I'll definitely be referring and returning for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from Auto Wholesale"

- caitlynj1

My mom and I saw a car online from Auto Wholesale and decided to stop by today and check it out. Everyone working was laid back and not all “salesperson” like in your face which was refreshing to see. They even let you test drive the car by yourselves instead of somebody trying to pitch the car to you while you drive. We loved the car immediately after test driving and decided to buy it. Drew was so kind to us and extremely helpful in getting us the best deal on our trade in and getting the car we wanted! Overall, it was the best car buying and trading in experience we have ever received. Thank you Drew and everyone that helped us today at Auto Wholesale. We would reccommend this business to anyone looking for honest and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Wholesale is amazing !"

- Ashleyc6083

Just bought our 2nd car at auto wholesale - everyone there is GREAT and they are so friendly and helpful ! Drew worked with us and made the process so easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Sam Nifong

I bought my second vehicle from Auto Wholesale within the past year, and well pleased with the quality, pricing, and friendly sales team. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hughes, Rob Curtis

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal In Town"

- Ramona

I just purchase my fifth car from the dealership. Rob and Drew have always been extremely helpful with purchasing our family vehicles. They work to get the best rates for your car loans. I have compared prices of vehicles with other dealerships around town , and this dealership has always had the lowest price and the lowest miles on the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Curtis

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Tuco

My family recently purchased a used car from Drew and the whole process went very smoothly! Drew went out of his way to be sure that we were happy with the condition of the car and answered all our questions. The next time we need a car, we'll be coming back!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership"

- Carmen

Just bought my 2nd car at Auto Wholesale, and just like the 1 st time had a great experience. No sales pressure, good prices . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Curtis

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,990
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,990
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,990
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,990
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,990
2019 Honda Civic
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive