Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brianna Parkin.
Brianna Parkin
Brianna  Parkin at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brianna Parkin | Page 2

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Brianna Parkin

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Annapolis Subaru was incredibly helpful. Ryan..."

- GREGNERCESSIAN Verified Customer

Everyone at Annapolis Subaru was incredibly helpful. Ryan was instrumental in getting me in the door. Brianna had everything ready to go for the test drive and moved through the paperwork really seamlessly. Definitely recommend each and every one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Ryan Crawford

Jan 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, professional, and quick. Not sure what I think..."

- REEVE.MECK Verified Customer

Clean, professional, and quick. Not sure what I think about having to write a minimum of twenty five words for the review though. Kinda weird.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Annapolis Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brianna was awesome! Very knowledgeable about the models..."

- Grant

Brianna was awesome! Very knowledgeable about the models and eager to help. This is my second certified purchase from Annapolis Subaru and I’ll definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Crawford

Nov 30, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brianna here at Annapolis Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased three cars from Annapolis Subaru, and each..."

- KAB Verified Customer

I've purchased three cars from Annapolis Subaru, and each time, the experience is amazing. It is a no hassle environment, as they do not, like some places, follow you around and pressure you to buy a car. You are truly free to roam, and the staff of quick to help if needed. The entire staff do everything they can to make you feel at home. Everything is explained in detail and you know exactly what you're getting. I have worked with both Brianna and, most recently, Susan. Both of these ladies are wonderful. Joe in finance provided excellent conversation and made the entire experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Susan Coolen , Hellen

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brianna was professional, thorough, and efficient. She..."

- SIMPLYKATE Verified Customer

Brianna was professional, thorough, and efficient. She is a truly lovely person to work with. The next time I am in the market for a car, Annapolis Subaru will be my first stop in large part because of the quality experience that we had. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Mar 14, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly "

- usa_samira20002000

Professional and friendly staff with great services. They are experienced, caring, and patient. They always make sure that their customers' needs are met. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Subaru in Annapolis MD, was the best..."

- aliciaardon403 Verified Customer

My experience with Subaru in Annapolis MD, was the best and I’ll refer them to a family or a friend, they’re helpful and understanding. They’re quick with everything! And I love my new car! Thanks again Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Crawford

Mar 31, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Aliciaardon403, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our third car from Annapolis Subaru, and..."

- Tom

Just bought our third car from Annapolis Subaru, and second in less than a year from Brianna Parkin. After crashing our 2013 Outback we needed a replacement quickly. Even knowing that, Brianna was just as patient, helpful and pressure-free as in our last interaction. We settled on an Ascent after a test drive, then negotiated an excellent price via a couple emails. Thanks to Brianna and Annapolis Subaru for a terrific car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tom! We're glad to hear that you found Brianna at Annapolis Subaru so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was easy to work with. Had an appointment to see..."

- KEVINDAN123 Verified Customer

Dealer was easy to work with. Had an appointment to see Marissa but she was busy with other customers. We had another sales associate (Brianna) help us after waiting for 20 minutes. Brianna was very timely and helpful. After we decide to negotiate there was a lot of waiting for the manager to review prices. Once we got to a final price, the actual financing you took less than an 30 minutes which is faster than I normally see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction, thank you!"

- K&CRieve Verified Customer

Friendly, enthusiastic staff. Low pressure sales. Good pricing on a not too common model and a fair above book trade on my older Forester. Thanks! Though buying used we were treated like a new car customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 69 results