Brittaney Quick
Brittaney Quick at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me

Brittaney Quick

Service Writer

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
4.9
299 Reviews
4.9

299 Reviews

Write a Review

299 Reviews of Brittaney Quick

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 2 BMW x 3’s from BMW Westlake Oh & every experience there has been excellent Brittany was in touch with me to update our service More

by TOMKARYLCLEARY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your loyalty!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All is good with BMW of Westlake. Quick, efficient and courteous in sales and service. More

by Ray Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

We appreciate the positive feedback!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive and timely. Haven’t met anyone there over the years who was not informed, professional and courteous. More

by jrwooley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

We appreciate the positive review!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is always very helpful, respectful and kind… I feel the prices are competitive… I like the video from the service guy working on my car showing me what needs to be repaired and what do More

by Joanie Herberger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Strunk, John Cordell

Jul 29, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the amazing feedback!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional and customer service oriented. they do not try to get you to have work done on your car unless it is really necessary. More

by J.LIESKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Lieb, Cory McConville

Jul 27, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

We appreciate the positive feedback!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany is Pleasant and informative able to answer all my questions I love my visits to BMW Westlake More

by DENNYLOU303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about Brittaney!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept their word on the vehicle being done was nice and clean when I picked it up great experience More

by ALLENBERNA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are three household in my extended family and we have all been purchasing vehicles from this dealership ever since they opened. Their service department is by far the best I’ve ever worked with. More

by GMARZAVAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Strunk

Jul 26, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about Brittaney, Jim and BMW of Westlake! We appreciate your loyalty!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They stand behind every product they sell 100%. They hide nothing. If they say they will do something they do it. Sales staff if some of the most knowledgeable I have ever dealt with. The service s More

by ANTNY052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

We truly appreciate this amazing review! Thank you for the recommendation and your loyalty!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have my car serviced her because of the friendly and honest customer service team. More

by Bryangwhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McConville

Jul 15, 2022

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,970
2022 BMW X5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $51,740
2022 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,945
2022 BMW X2
new
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW M850 car, priced at $115,745
2023 BMW M850
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,585
2022 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 840 Gran Coupe car, priced at $95,405
2023 BMW 840 Gran Coupe
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive