Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Cordell.
John Cordell
John Cordell at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

John Cordell

BMW Service Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of John Cordell

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and no worries simply good thanks for you help I be..."

- JACAS68 Verified Customer

Fast and no worries simply good thanks for you help I be back soon I will need tires soon just waiting to safe some money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car! From Sales to Finance to Genius, I..."

- margo

I love my new car! From Sales to Finance to Genius, I had their undivided attention the whole time I was there!! This is our fifth car and they make it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Margo! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service center would recommend to all my..."

- JOHN.R.BRADBURY Verified Customer

Great staff and service center would recommend to all my friends and family Clean facility with lots of new and used car options. I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he..."

- Tanvir Syed

Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he treated me like a close family member... He is honest and professional to the utmost and in my opinion is an exemplary role model for car salesmen all around. BMW of Westlake overall is highly professional, empathetic, and caring about their customers. It appears that they treat their customers with the same care before and even long after a vehicle is leased or purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Tanvir, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Nez and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We value your " highly professional, empathic, and caring about their customers" feedback is very much appreciated!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been..."

- Richard Nesbett Verified Customer

Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been dealing with them from r a years. On our 5th car. Well worth the short drive. They make everything too easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Richard. We love hearing from our repeat customers and are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service, makes the customer feel like a king...."

- TSYED1 Verified Customer

Phenomenal service, makes the customer feel like a king. Christian is extremely professional, honest, and truly cares about you as a customer, as if he is servicing his own family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

Aug 26, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Christian here at BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a CPO 2019 X3. This is the 7th BMW my wife and I..."

- Matt

I bought a CPO 2019 X3. This is the 7th BMW my wife and I have owned. I will never buy another brand moving forward. This is the 4th or 5th we have bought from Westlake. John has always been patient as I am usually all over the place and never have really sure which model I want to buy. The dealership is clean and they are taking this covid scare seriously. The tech gurus are fantastic. Service dept is good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Mike Niedzwiecki

Jul 08, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that John was able to assist you with the purchase of your X3, and we hope to see you again!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, very clean helped me get into what I..."

- HEMDEE412 Verified Customer

Very professional, very clean helped me get into what I wanted. Nezar Faraj was great help with me went over everything I needed to know about the car. I would definitely recommend bmw of westlake. This is my 3rd car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's great to hear that Nez and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of Westlake!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Valet Service"

- The Faulkners Verified Customer

That was a great experience. A driver came to my house in a loaner car and took my car in for Service then brought it back. Amazing. Easy service ever. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hi Faulkners, Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence Personified"

- JTsilimos

My wife and I just had our first experience buying a BMW and the Westlake crew (especially Jerry Mancini) was amazing! From promptly responding to our online query, to taking the time to walk us through the vehicle profile and purchase options, Jerry and Westlake BMW made us feel comfortable and valued from start to finish. Thanks so much for making this such an easy vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini, Mike Niedzwiecki

May 06, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear that Jerry was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $45,745

2020 BMW 330

$45,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $35,989

2018 BMW 530

$35,989

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999