Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hughes.
Jeff Hughes
Jeff Hughes at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Hughes

Service Manager - Middleburg Hts.

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Jeff Hughes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using them to service my vehicles for 14..."

- GAStrongsville Verified Customer

I have been using them to service my vehicles for 14 years. They always take care of me. Excellent and prompt service, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for this awesome review about the teams and BMW of Westlake and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership completely delivered what I was hoping..."

- MOEANDBRIAN Verified Customer

This dealership completely delivered what I was hoping for. The facility is clean and covid safe. All staff/team members were friendly and helpful. Car was ready on time and I had no trouble scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

Apr 12, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review about BMW of Middleburg Heights!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassie did a great job scheduling my service and keeping..."

- s14mohr Verified Customer

Cassie did a great job scheduling my service and keeping me updated - as always. Jeff helped make the vehicle pick up process very easy. I enjoy working with the Middleburg Hts. Service Center. Appointments are convenient and the work is always done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Thadeus

Apr 09, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for giving BMW of Middleburg Heights this fantastic review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, very friendly environment, they make a very..."

- TAPATIASFOOD Verified Customer

Good service, very friendly environment, they make a very good job, the video of the car was helpful, they try costumers VIP, I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with everyone at Ganley BMW,..."

- JTORRES29 Verified Customer

Another great experience with everyone at Ganley BMW, especially Cassie Thadeus! She is a class act! Always willing to go the extra mile! Will continue to get my vehicles serviced here for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the five star review about your experience!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a passenger rear flat for about a month now. It was..."

- AustinYellowM3 Verified Customer

Had a passenger rear flat for about a month now. It was irritating as all get out. One morning I woke up and was on my way to work and the low tire light came on. Frustrated, I pulled into BMW of Middleburg Heights and they were very welcoming. Everyone said hello and Cassie got me right in. The tech quickly diagnosed the leak as a leaking tire bead. He said he cleaned the corrosion and re sealed the tire. Service was quick and they even washed my car. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for letting us know about your great experience stopping at BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. I always go to this service center and..."

- KARTHEEK811 Verified Customer

Good service. I always go to this service center and never get disappointed. Friendly staff. Always recommends serving on a need to basis. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for letting the team know about your positive experience at BMW of Middleburg Heights!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I greatly appreciate the service my car got last time my..."

- MARCOMAURTUA Verified Customer

I greatly appreciate the service my car got last time my car was at BMW of Middleburgh Heights, excellent service, fast, reliable, efficient. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Marcomaurtua, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, service department did an amazing job on my..."

- CORY.OSADCIW Verified Customer

As always, service department did an amazing job on my M3. Never have a complaint when I have to take my car in to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Cory.osadciw, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a screw in the tire, they had one in stock. Also..."

- cedarhank Verified Customer

Got a screw in the tire, they had one in stock. Also changed my brake fluid and washed my car. All in about an hour and a half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Cedarhank, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Westlake.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,785

2021 BMW X3

$48,785

new 2021 BMW M5 car, priced at $121,745

2021 BMW M5

$121,745

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,495

2021 BMW X3 M

$83,495

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,580

2021 BMW X2

$45,580